Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Saw one service 197 timesheet, there is one afternoon slot for bus to go to bndep and come out 3 hours later
Quite lame
T1
OFF
BNDEP
3 or more hours later
BNDEP
T1
T1 is Bedok INT
split shift la... -_-
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Saw one service 197 timesheet, there is one afternoon slot for bus to go to bndep and come out 3 hours later
Quite lame
T1
OFF
BNDEP
3 or more hours later
BNDEP
T1
T1 is Bedok INT
Originally posted by service_238:split shift la... -_-
so, my pont is that it is possible for bus to ply at bedok roads at afternoon lah..:)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:You’ve got enough buses, but do you have enough drivers to drive it?
If you are replying to me,
you get wrong meaning already, pardon for my misleading post
It is that it is possible for 197 to ply Bedok North road in an attemp to reach bndep as slipt/E shift
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:If you are replying to me,
It is that it is possible for 197 to ply Bedok North road in an attemp to reach bndep as slipt/E shift
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
What's so lame about that?
Ok lah
Can end here???
nonono. e bus fly to bndep so as to prevent peeps lik u to tink sves tio amendment -_____-
Originally posted by SBS8043A:nonono. e bus fly to bndep so as to prevent peeps lik u to tink sves tio amendment -_____-
I never think that
end discussion:)
BC can choose any routes that he/she thinks is the shortest route... ![]()
As quoted from snicker:
"We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We shall teleport our buses from tomorrow"
Can any mod or what pls change the B7RE from Svc 174 to Svc 185.
Originally posted by service_238:
What time did you spot it? I've once come across the 5A timesheet does the first bus at 0530hrs from toa payoh lor 2 to marina centre, then off service to Bishan for its next trip. That was like 2-3 years ago?
Around 6.05am, 3778X turning right into St 14.
Maybe it is the bus you're talking about.
Does anyone here knows which bus-stop in singapore has the most number of services call at that particular bus-stop ?
Criteria: All SBST & SMRT services incl premium,city shopper,express, etc)
Originally posted by azharjj:Does anyone here knows which bus-stop in singapore has the most number of services call at that particular bus-stop ?
Criteria: All SBST & SMRT services incl premium,city shopper,express, etc)
The tricky thing is that in town where alot of services call at, they stagger the bus stops.
Has 31 gotten any perm DM3500? Have been seeing DM3500 on 31 everyday these days. But Sgwiki says that it does not have perm DM3500. Wonder if it has gotten perm DM3500.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Has 31 gotten any perm DM3500? Have been seeing DM3500 on 31 everyday these days. But Sgwiki says that it does not have perm DM3500. Wonder if it has gotten perm DM3500.
last time we got 2743C perm 31 for a short perid of time.
currently no. only 1971S for mark IVs
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Has 31 gotten any perm DM3500? Have been seeing DM3500 on 31 everyday these days. But Sgwiki says that it does not have perm DM3500. Wonder if it has gotten perm DM3500.
Today 31 has 2756R and 2754X
Does the Malaysian Authorities still enforce about the emergency exit door policy for public buses? Last time they require all public buses to have emergency exit Door (not glass/window). But now it seem like Sv 950 buses have undergo refurnished and seal up the emergency exit doors. If so, MK IV DM3500 can be deployed on Sv 160/170 when MK III are gone.
Originally posted by lemon1974:Does the Malaysian Authorities still enforce about the emergency exit door policy for public buses? Last time they require all public buses to have emergency exit Door (not glass/window). But now it seem like Sv 950 buses have undergo refurnished and seal up the emergency exit doors. If so, MK IV DM3500 can be deployed on Sv 160/170 when MK III are gone.
got hammer to knock the window ma..
78 get DD? Is this some kind of a joke played in SGWiki?
Originally posted by SBS2618G:78 get DD? Is this some kind of a joke played in SGWiki?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
No. Trial was last week during K230UB Famarilisation week.
When would 78 start to have DD?...9176T was on 30 today, 9107T was resting at JE Int
Originally posted by SBS2618G:78 get DD? Is this some kind of a joke played in SGWiki?
If S78 drivers are trained to drive DD, do you think its still a joke?