Originally posted by sexy girls:has SBS2888T cameo on other services before?
CHARTERED.![]()
Originally posted by sexy girls:has SBS2888T cameo on other services before?
Perm 85 then perm 518
During its stint on 518 it did the VIP bus for the Sv 3 Punggol Extension launch together with 1688K.
Originally posted by 28_29_293:Svc 165 doesnt have downroute from ang mo kio mrt towards hougang and also clementi. Svc 74 does have downroute from ang mo kio mrt towards hougang (0600 daily) and buona vista (0530 daily)
There's downroutes for S165 from AMK to Hougang, though it may not be first bus downroute.
just asking 9889U perm which svc? saw it on 166 yesterday n today
Originally posted by AEW5001:just asking 9889U perm which svc? saw it on 166 yesterday n today
then is there any departure timings of 9889U from Clementi MRT?
how to see what bus in what shift?Can someone teach mi? i dont have so big memory card in my brain.So I donno a lot of things...
What is the speed limit for svc 200 at South Buona Vista Rd?
Originally posted by AEW5001:then is there any departure timings of 9889U from Clementi MRT?
you sure you wana wait at clementi mrt. its jus 1 stop to the int.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:What is the speed limit for svc 200 at South Buona Vista Rd?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:how to see what bus in what shift?Can someone teach mi? i dont have so big memory card in my brain.So I donno a lot of things...
use your eyes.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:you sure you wana wait at clementi mrt. its jus 1 stop to the int.
I would take from the INT because 166 does not bring you to MRT aft bringing out from the INT.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:use your eyes.
As in I'm asking how to take a bus in whatever shift?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:As in I'm asking how to take a bus in whatever shift?
board it lo. why dun u ask in msn since your online.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:board it lo. why dun u ask in msn since your online.
i'm not online.I dun go for MSN now liao since my notebook breakdown.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i'm not online.I dun go for MSN now liao since my notebook breakdown.
o sad den. hahah. u should investigate n your own. like how i do it ![]()
erm can i ask gt this buses call Volvo B57. if gt i wan see the photo and my fren say this bus is replaced by Volvo Mk2?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i'm not online.I dun go for MSN now liao since my notebook breakdown.
I thought msn and internet are linked? If no msn = no internet? Why not just log in to the msn via another computer or web messenger? Is that an excuse?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:erm can i ask gt this buses call Volvo B57. if gt i wan see the photo and my fren say this bus is replaced by Volvo Mk2?
yeah and the pic: http://suhirman.fotopic.net/p9081335.html
and fyi, it is the Mark 3 that replaced it not the Mark 2
Originally posted by bus555:yeah and the pic: http://suhirman.fotopic.net/p9081335.html
and fyi, it is the Mark 3 that replaced it not the Mark 2
this bus so familar i think i gt a photo(photo is 1986 father took that picture near our home be4 i was even born) of this bus think is on 292 at tampines st 22 bus stop.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
I thought msn and internet are linked? If no msn = no internet? Why not just log in to the msn via another computer or web messenger? Is that an excuse?
My one cannot auto log in.So i lazy to log in.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:My one cannot auto log in.So i lazy to log in.
See, you came up with excuses.
is B57 still producing?
I would want to take somewhere outside SG
Originally posted by SBS8033D:is B57 still producing?
I would want to take somewhere outside SG
No more.
Originally posted by sbst_no_162:I watched the NDP 2008 music video several times, and I wonder which is the bus that appear in it?
And does anybody know where the bus stop is located as seen in the video?
Why nobody answer my question? =(