Originally posted by sbst_no_162:Why nobody answer my question? =(
cos no one knows you?
Anyone knows what is the diameter of a bus tyre?
as long as some1 lets me know what r e departure timings of 166 (9889U only) from Clementi Int/MRT i'll be more than happy
Originally posted by AEW5001:as long as some1 lets me know what r e departure timings of 166 (9889U only) from Clementi Int/MRT i'll be more than happy
I only know about 6 pm will appear at Chinatown
Originally posted by AEW5001:as long as some1 lets me know what r e departure timings of 166 (9889U only) from Clementi Int/MRT i'll be more than happy
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
7.12am and 3.11pm from Clementi Int. There might be one more trip at 10.17am, someone help me confirm pls. Thanks. (:
i thought its 7.33am and 3.33pm from amk?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i thought its 7.33am and 3.33pm from amk?
7.36am and 3.38pm from amk.
9.51am and 5.41pm from clementi
why was sv 20 a few yrs ago kenna withdrawn ?
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:why was sv 20 a few yrs ago kenna withdrawn ?
due to low demand or merged with svc 125? just nw i first time saw sbs599r (onli driver) no ppl so creepy.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:due to low demand or merged with svc 125? just nw i first time saw sbs599r (onli driver) no ppl so creepy.
ok wat, just board the bus & you've got the whole bus to yourself..
has smrt ever donated/sold off any buses before ?
Hi Folks,
It's mentioned often bus time-cards are listed "SW .. SE .." and with duty "12P .. 13P" etc. May someone advise what do the codes mean, and how are they arranged? Thanks
Originally posted by Tident:Hi Folks,
It's mentioned often bus time-cards are listed "SW .. SE .." and with duty "12P .. 13P" etc. May someone advise what do the codes mean, and how are they arranged? Thanks
SE - east district. SW - west district
for duty codes. you check your mailbox on the top right hand corner of your screen
haiz is it svc28 bus frequency time change or less bus coz just nw i wait for svc28 10mins still havent come thot breakdown then until 30mins 9422 came (onli 1 bus) .. but the funny thing is at Bedok Nth ave 3 gt accident sbs1984 on 66 cant move just stand there...
every Sunday, ic 2 to 3 Volvo MK4 w desto labelled as "CHARTERED" at Sims Pl Bus Ter. What r this buses for?
Originally posted by AEW5001:every Sunday, ic 2 to 3 Volvo MK4 w desto labelled as "CHARTERED" at Sims Pl Bus Ter. What r this buses for?
Carrying passengers like you and me.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SE - east district. SW - west district
for duty codes. you check your mailbox on the top right hand corner of your screen
Last time still have SC
Even further back we had AM, BR, BN,.HG, BB, AR, JR.
Does anyone know where is the best spot along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8 for phototaking of buses? I am planning to get proper photos of Service 24's Merz and Service 162 DM3500s one of these days with my tripod and my flim camera as these will most probably become history in the near future.
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:has smrt ever donated/sold off any buses before ?
The IBM bus considered?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
The IBM bus considered?
It has since been returned to the normal configuration. The last time I saw it, it was still in IBM livery with the original seating doing IKEA Bedok shuttle.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Does anyone know where is the best spot along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8 for phototaking of buses? I am planning to get proper photos of Service 24's Merz and Service 162 DM3500s one of these days with my tripod and my flim camera as these will most probably become history in the near future.
Film camera is out of date. Get a digital camera. You don't need a tripod if the bus is under good sunlight conditions. If the surrounding is dark, you definitely need a tripod.
where is svc28 BRBP leyland(9029,9093,9135) this three didnt operate for 2weeks (i think) 9093 and 9135 is my onli hope of going school by time. haiz taking merz always no space or ppl full make mi late sometimes...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:where is svc28 BRBP leyland(9029,9093,9135) this three didnt operate for 2weeks (i think) 9093 and 9135 is my onli hope of going school by time. haiz taking merz always no space or ppl full make mi late sometimes...
this three bus noob la dun dare to show up at svc28 la
Originally posted by Crashandc0c0:this three bus noob la dun dare to show up at svc28 la
erm who u? y scolding 9029,9093,9135 them. They gt offend u meh?
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:has smrt ever donated/sold off any buses before ?
the IBM dennis lance?
one of their UD's to be converted to some kinda science bus.
a hino (or is it another UD?) into a bus for some school to paint on.