Originally posted by sBs_boy:Sentosa is doing some refurbishement for their B7RLEs at the moment.
i think he saw liannex factory at sungei kadut...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
let's check out the past redeployments exercises!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/94310
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/145425
The 2 depot transfers were rather exciting, for those who went to spot them. Deployment chaos. lol.![]()
177 335 426 3828 3913 swap for 32 3652 3665 3671 3672?
haha had the chance to take 601 and 752 on 56. it was odd.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:177 335 426 3828 3913 swap for 32 3652 3665 3671 3672?
SBS3651C SBS3652A SBS3671U were former bndep SP. 32J 3665M 3672S went from bram 238 to bndep 39, while 3697X 3722G went to new amdep 57. SBS3671U wasn't perm S39, but did cameo on this service on the 1st day of transfer.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:haha had the chance to take 601 and 752 on 56. it was odd.
S72 had MK3s cameo more often than the other amdep services. Saw 601S (ex-HG SP) 752P 769S 847A (ex-AM 39). lol.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Sentosa is doing some refurbishement for their B7RLEs at the moment.
how about the 3-4 unpainted new buses my friend said. is it new buses or a repainting xercise.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:where is svc28 BRBP leyland(9029,9093,9135) this three didnt operate for 2weeks (i think) 9093 and 9135 is my onli hope of going school by time. haiz taking merz always no space or ppl full make mi late sometimes...
got mah,I still see SBS9135L operating yesterday!
Sorry to trouble you guys but does anyone have the timings of the remaining 6 Perm Merz of Service 24 (SBS198P SBS199L SBS314X SBS472Y SBS3756J SBS3893X) on weekends (I believe Sat and Sun use the same timings) at Ang Mo Kio Int?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:got mah,I still see SBS9135L operating yesterday!
dunknow y this three day onli 9135L and 9166 operate on svc28
2 LEYLAND IS MISSING GONNA ASK BRBP FOR IT
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
dunknow y this three day onli 9135L and 9166 operate on svc28
2 LEYLAND IS MISSING GONNA ASK BRBP FOR IT
My question is, HOW ARE YOU GOING TO ASK?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Only SG has got holding of the VERY LAST batch of leylands .How can he not ask BRBP for it?
If that's the question,then i should tell you ,FEEDBACK can be one of the option.
DUN KNOW HEHE U HELP MI ASK LOR
LTR THEN ONLINE
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Only SG has got holding of the VERY LAST batch of leylands .How can he not ask BRBP for it?
If that's the question,then i should tell you ,FEEDBACK can be one of the option.
SBST has spare buses to deploy, why so concern about the 2 buses. You should be happy if they went for maintenance and get their performance improved, than to make so much noise about it here.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:DUN KNOW HEHE U HELP MI ASK LOR
I don't know how to ask that's why I ask you how are you going to do it. Haha.
SBST has spare buses to deploy, why so concern about the 2 buses. You should be happy if they went for maintenance and get their performance improved, than to make so much noise about it here.
oooooyeah!
I don't know how to ask that's why I ask you how are you going to do it. Haha.
how to i ask Depot cannot go in leh onli BC can go in
S72 had MK3s cameo more often than the other amdep services. Saw 601S (ex-HG SP) 752P 769S 847A (ex-AM 39). lol.
I remembered service 72 had majority Volvo MK3 fleets from HGDEP on the first day when it was merged with service 80 (Tampines - Hougang) way back in 1998.
601s was a perm52 when it operate rite?
Originally posted by lemon1974:
i think he saw liannex factory at sungei kadut...
Thats where they do their refurbishment...
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:how about the 3-4 unpainted new buses my friend said. is it new buses or a repainting xercise.
Thats Liannex where they do bus body. Do note that Sentosa do send their buses there for their refurbishment now.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:how to i ask Depot cannot go in leh onli BC can go in
I am asking you how to ask when you said,
"dunknow y this three day onli 9135L and 9166 operate on svc28
2 LEYLAND IS MISSING GONNA ASK BRBP FOR IT"
Answer this line yourself.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
I remembered service 72 had majority Volvo MK3 fleets from HGDEP on the first day when it was merged with service 80 (Tampines - Hougang) way back in 1998.
I think amdep has got its own batch of Mk3 for S72. I took a S72's Mk3 on S106 before, that bus had M&M ad, took it in 2000.
Hi, I got a question. Did 9253D refurbish its aircon recently? Looks new to me.