New-looking SMRT bus breaks down
Wah 2nd time a Oc breakdown and it looks like 2E from the pic above the stomp.
has to be Sv 106.. cos it's bus stop bef Clementi Rd
Aiya, new buses also machine. Breakdowns are inevitable. If i recall correctly, K230UBs also got breakdown before. The OC500LE maybe haven't "got used" to Singapore's road condition lol.
Besides the OC500LE was reputated to have quite a number of problems with the Australia bus companies.
some "ugly" commuters:
Possible for her not to know the No Eating Rule?
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=39926
Youths sit in middle of bus, blocking passageway
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=39924
She props her feet up and snacks away
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=39922
Originally posted by bus555:New-looking SMRT bus breaks down
Wah 2nd time a Oc breakdown and it looks like 2E from the pic above the stomp.
You shouldn't be surprised; remember what happened to SMB 1H on it's very first day, as a ultra brand-new bus?
TIB1062Y would be surprised with this?
Packed SMRT buses leave poor foreign workers stranded on Deepavali Eve
Originally posted by bus555:TIB1062Y would be surprised with this?
He was the one who sent it...
And I must really say, he is good at taking ironic pictures.
"980 HAPPY DEEPAVALI"
*Indians squeezing frantically up the bus*
Haha... I am the one who posted it... In case you guys don't know, the 3 photos that I have chosen are intentional... (EDS which is TIB1075K, and the advertisment which is TIB1077E) ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Haha... I am the one who posted it... In case you guys don't know, the 3 photos that I have chosen are intentional... (EDS which is TIB1075K, and the advertisment which is TIB1077E)
lol someone seems unhappy about the post already, go see stomp xD
SMRT should have more bendys.Most rigids... WAH LAU SMRT SO LAN BEI LOL.
I think SLs should have counters, so overcap they can tell ppl not to board the buses.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol someone seems unhappy about the post already, go see stomp xD
Lolx... Don't care them... They will never understand how we feel until they are at the (war) scene itself.. This shows that they are still in their very own comfort zone..
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx... Don't care them... They will never understand how we feel until they are at the (war) scene itself.. This shows that they are still in their very own comfort zone..
lol maybe they are those ppl who take car one mah, so think they can brag brag show off xD. Yeah i agree they are still in their very own comfort zone.
Wah flame war in the comments box :)~ all the name calling come out liao :o
Bus driver barred my wheelchair-bound fiance from boarding
Bus lover somemore...?
and one more "lame" stomp?
Shark bus that 'gobbles up' passengers
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Besides the OC500LE was reputated to have quite a number of problems with the Australia bus companies.
Which includes 1 STA which ended up on fire.. :lol:
When is our turn ????
Originally posted by n4l:Wah flame war in the comments box :)~ all the name calling come out liao :o
Lolx... All the racism flame war all come out... ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Bus driver barred my wheelchair-bound fiance from boarding
Bus lover somemore...?
i tot SBST alrd learn the lesson? but now it happen yet again? This time they will give reason that it is cameo bus?
Originally posted by bus555:Bus driver barred my wheelchair-bound fiance from boarding
Bus lover somemore...?
the post v emotional leh...anyway i thought they removed all the wab signs liao. or was it only in amdep?
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Which includes 1 STA which ended up on fire.. :lol:
When is our turn ????
hope it doesn't happen~! it'll be bad :(~
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Haha... I am the one who posted it... In case you guys don't know, the 3 photos that I have chosen are intentional... (EDS which is TIB1075K, and the advertisment which is TIB1077E)
The 1st pic...there's a young lady standing right at the bus exit door, stranded with all the Bangalas behind her
Originally posted by SBS8033D:SMRT should have more bendys.Most rigids... WAH LAU SMRT SO LAN BEI LOL.
I think SLs should have counters, so overcap they can tell ppl not to board the buses.
Mind your words. You wouldn't want anyone to describe you using the words you describe SMRT.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
i tot SBST alrd learn the lesson? but now it happen yet again? This time they will give reason that it is cameo bus?
185 cameo?? ![]()
lolx SMRT buses dun care ppl eats or drink or put legs on the chair de. The Driver seem dun care