Originally posted by QX179R:Damaged floorboards in ill-maintained bus
I guess that bus is on its last few days of service.
Originally posted by QX179R:Damaged floorboards in ill-maintained bus
Looks like a MK3..
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Although it's not from newspaper or STOMP, I would like to share this with you guys here.. This is about those Scania K230UBs with Asia Conference advertisments..
http://www.chc.org.sg/citynews/?p=530
Enjoy!~
nv advert on the buses that pass by their HQ. Of course no one know..
Originally posted by QX179R:TIBS driver steers with one hand and one leg
This SL looks like the old SMB1H perm SL
Its not an arcade game where by the left leg is used to step the brake...
Good drivers need only one leg and one hand to drive. Safe drivers use all limbs. Professional drivers? Eat/drink/brush teeth/put on make up/dig nose/talk on phone while driving.
The bus driver must be bored, so he's doing some 'stunts' to kill time, I guess. ![]()
Most don't use 2 arms to drive what >.<
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:
Professional drivers? Eat/drink/brush teeth/put on make up/dig nose/talk on phone while driving.
Mr bean style ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Its not an arcade game where by the left leg is used to step the brake...
Good drivers need only one leg and one hand to drive. Safe drivers use all limbs. Professional drivers? Eat/drink/brush teeth/put on make up/dig nose/talk on phone while driving.
lolz.I play arcade is always like the SL.one leg and one hand.Only sometimes then i ue two hands and two legs.
The SL is from Inital D XD drives with one hand and one leg de.
I'm still suprised that they still call SMRT "TIBS" till now. Old traditions sticks huh
All stomper boh lieo lah. they all basket i think
Originally posted by bus555:All stomper boh lieo lah. they all basket i think
Originally posted by n4l:Most don't use 2 arms to drive what >.<
alway see those Sv 912 bendy SLs turning the bend with one hand. with power steering easy mah...
Originally posted by lemon1974:
alway see those Sv 912 bendy SLs turning the bend with one hand. with power steering easy mah...
yah lah..stomper being dumb again...
i drive car 90 also one hand one leg only.. sometimes at traffic light cross leg.
left limbs no clutch, no gear stick... relax lor.. bo liao stomper!
Originally posted by QX179R:Bus drivers quarrel after AMK accident
LOL. That was so trival to post....
VO3x batch 2 and mercedes...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
VO3x batch 2 and mercedes...
SBS 368R and SBS 9454R
I realise some Stompers have really nothing much to do. Even their comments seem so fake and unreal.
Omg for sbs368r is it Serious?
of coz lah quarrel. if not, celebrate meh. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:of coz lah quarrel. if not, celebrate meh.