Originally posted by sexy girls:here's the video of the catfight on bus 88
Certainly an "eye-opener" for me... Pity the bus-driver... he has to drive the bus and at the same time handle this type of nuisance.
Walao Y quarrell coz of seats or? That women China Girl is it KpKb
some ugly commuters onboard svc 88..
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=43023
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Walao Y quarrell coz of seats or? That women China Girl is it KpKb
they quarrell cos the auntie in black call the lady a prostitue
To anyone who feels shocked at this, I can tell you straight in your face that I'm not surprised at all. I had know all along that our society has degraded into a rotting piece of bitch-f***ed crap a long time ago.
Originally posted by sinicker:wah STOMPer use malay dude's video anyhow claim it's his and go on STOMP one ah?
and he say he witness this fight at 9 am? Can see at it is so dark outside the bus and yet it is 9 am?
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:To anyone who feels shocked at this, I can tell you straight in your face that I'm not surprised at all. I had know all along that our society has degraded into a rotting piece of bitch-f***ed crap a long time ago.
Nope, things are not like this. Just for a few black sheeps and to say Singapore's society had degraded, you probably haven't seen the other side of Singaporeans yet.
Originally posted by QX179R:We paid for hot aircon bus ride
Should not be the case...B9TLs aircon is generally powerful. Credit to the Stomper for accurate documentation of rego that matches the picture
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Should not be the case...B9TLs aircon is generally powerful. Credit to the Stomper for accurate documentation of rego that matches the picture
But hor.. there are really some problems cropping up with B9TLs already... Like faulty lights, no bus-stopping signs or no sound when pressed and faulty air-con.. I have experienced them all..
Police 'Coats Gurad': Boo-boo on SMRT website
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=43143
Police Coast Guard
Police Coast Gurad
Just a small typo error of two letters if i try typing correctly. But SMRT didn't go QA their diversion notice, so they do have a boo-boo
Originally posted by TIB537B:Police Coast Guard
Police Coast Gurad
Just a small typo error of two letters if i try typing correctly. But SMRT didn't go QA their diversion notice, so they do have a boo-boo
Coats also..they didn't spell coast.
Originally posted by n4l:Coats also..they didn't spell coast.
Yikes. Didn't noticed that either. SMRT - Engrish Fail Ephic.
Was reading the article and saw the correct spelling from the Stomper, so i took it.
SMRT must vet their posters......
Originally posted by TIB537B:Police Coast Guard
Police Coast Gurad
Serangoon is slated to get a new 16 bay interchange hoperfully by 2010 which is integrated with a shopping mall. Full news report is in The Straits Times.
16 Bay??? That interchange only got 16 parking lots or 16 berths???If 16 parking macham like Bukit Panjang liao
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:SMRT must vet their posters......
True. Anyway, I doubt they will bother now. Too time consuming to go to each and every bus stop with the amendments. I think they just let it pass.
Originally posted by Zilchster:Serangoon is slated to get a new 16 bay interchange hoperfully by 2010 which is integrated with a shopping mall. Full news report is in The Straits Times.
Yea..read about it just now...
Looks like Singapore is set to have more neighbourhood towns sprucing up.
This is the info i got from a NLB site
Nearest MRT Station : Choa Chu Kang
Nearest LRT Station : Choa Chu Kang
Nearest Bus Interchange : Choa Chu Kang
Buses (via Choa Chu Kang Interchange) : SMRT 172, 188, 188E, 190, 300, 302, 307, 67, 925, 927, 985, NR3
SBS - 181M
Library closes at 9 pm, NR3 got use meh, 181 M is out of service liao
Tour bus smashes into barrier along NS Highway
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=43919
This one is OMG...
Oh its posted... Sorry.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:This one is OMG...
Oh its posted... Sorry.
the old mad woman mad seh, care ppl so much for what for lookings like a prostitute? Then BC still need come down.See video to look more lol.