Originally posted by QX179R:We paid for hot aircon bus ride
sad...7427 used to be one of the refrigerator...
Today's Lianhe Zaobao full page article, on how prostitutes invade svc 2 and 51 to lure customers:

Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Should not be the case...B9TLs aircon is generally powerful. Credit to the Stomper for accurate documentation of rego that matches the picture
Lau Gas..
another "ugly" commuter..
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=43947
Originally posted by QX179R:another "ugly" commuter..
wah Volvo strider on 157. 2598E again?
sorry.... duplicate
sianz.......the people not responsible
Seats are for passengers, not for bags
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=44170
Chaos in boarding SBS buses from JB during peak hours
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=44181
Originally posted by The Soon:Chaos in boarding SBS buses from JB during peak hours
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=44181
Oh my.. I was orginally thinking to taking bus to JB one leh....
Pretty common for me... Seen it a few times when on board the striders....
Originally posted by The Soon:Chaos in boarding SBS buses from JB during peak hours
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=44181nt
Thought no photography at customs? or am i remembering it wrong.
Bus accident at Clementi MRT bus stop
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=44241
Originally posted by sexy girls:Bus accident at Clementi MRT bus stop
there goes the OC500LE..
Originally posted by QX179R:there goes the OC500LE..
so sad.... the first OC to get into an accident. but at least it not badly damaged
Originally posted by sexy girls:so sad.... the first OC to get into an accident. but at least it not badly damaged
the bendy surely will be on lay-up status for quite some time..
1172M's damage is quite bad. Hope it won't turn into a 700X lookalike.after the repairs.
this had make history..........but not first incident of OC500LE, SMB1H brokedown.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:this had make history..........but not first incident of OC500LE, SMB1H brokedown.....
Breakdown =/= accident lol
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Breakdown =/= accident lol
i know.....that is the reason i put history
Today's 4D results.
Starters: 0017 1207
The nearest no to the 2 regos today. lolz..
Originally posted by service_238:
Today's 4D results.Starters: 0017 1207
Bet these two buses rego also lost.....
Originally posted by service_238:
Today's 4D results.Starters: 0017 1207
any STOMP articles about ytd SBS7369S accident?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:any STOMP articles about ytd SBS7369S accident?
U kidding me! So many new buses getting into accidents!
Originally posted by Junyang700:U kidding me! So many new buses getting into accidents!
now the economy very jialat liao, alot of bus accidents.