Originally posted by bus555:People rush onto bus at bus stop in front of Harbourfront
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=57121Lol? I though only Little India then got this sia... anyway I guess it is on 855? WOw didnt know 855 is a high demund svc at night!
LOL ! demand too high not a good sign, demand too loew also not good , best to be average =D
Originally posted by TIB930Z:LOL ! demand too high not a good sign, demand too loew also not good , best to be average =D
like 156 ![]()
i agree 105 cmi during peak hr. the demand high till like siao.
Theres a newspaper regarding a SMRT driver slapping a seem-to-be-drunk passenger. Its TIB1193C, svc. 903.
Place: WRI - Blk 206, Marsiling Rd
Description:
The passenger onboard the 903 bus. SL ask why never pay. The passenger say nothing. Until at Blk 206, the passenger wanted to alight, SL don't want to open the door. He keep asking why never pay until fed-up, the passenger scolded vulgar. SL cannot tahan, so he slapped the passenger. The passenger seated down, still not knowing what had happened. Inside the bus, there were also other passengers. Then, one of a female passenger said, "Pls let us alight. Its very cold and very late liao". SL did nothing until the other passengers called the police. After the police came, all the passenger were allowed to alight. SL under investigation.

Originally posted by TIB1234T:Theres a newspaper regarding a SMRT driver slapping a seem-to-be-drunk passenger. Its TIB1193C, svc. 903.
Description:
The passenger onboard the 903 bus. SL ask why never pay. The passenger say nothing. Until at Blk 206, the passenger wanted to alight, SL don't want to open the door. He keep asking why never pay until fed-up, the passenger scolded vulgar. SL cannot tahan, so he slapped the passenger. The passenger seated down, still not knowing what had happened. Inside the bus, there were also other passengers. Then, one of a female passenger said, "Pls let us alight. Its very cold and very late liao". SL did nothing until the other passengers called the police. After the police came, all the passenger were allowed to alight. SL under investigation.
I am actually shocked that this didn't happen with this company's buses much sooner.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Theres a newspaper regarding a SMRT driver slapping a seem-to-be-drunk passenger. Its TIB1193C, svc. 903.
Description:
SMRT reply on this incident is on the same page. Why didn't you scan it too?
Description:
he slapped the passenger. thumbs up sia.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
he slapped the passenger. thumbs up sia.
Support SL lol....
from the new paper today. rego is SBS2719Z

Originally posted by sexy girls:from the new paper today. rego is SBS2719Z
Baffled by the inverted bus number? Then you invert your head la.
Too common to talk about already. Some don't even put a back desto, some front also inverted and can go on the roads being un-noticed until I inform the BC
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Too common to talk about already. Some don't even put a back desto, some front also inverted and can go on the roads being un-noticed until I inform the BC
147A back desto when the bus is on service 147 also common ma....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Baffled by the inverted bus number? Then you invert your head la.

a svc 98 BC placed the side desto upside down?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
The BC eyes are laterally inverted I guess....
I've seen a 96B front desto being placed upside down. Imagine what it looks like...
Originally posted by SBS7322B:The BC eyes are laterally inverted I guess....
u listed one of the properties of image.![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I've seen a 96B front desto being placed upside down. Imagine what it looks like...
B69! LOL......
u listed one of the properties of image.
Yeah. Still got a few more.....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:B69! LOL......
nono.. it's an inverted "B" and 96. 96 invert become 69 meh?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:nono.. it's an inverted "B" and 96. 96 invert become 69 meh?
Oh yeah hor. Forgot, I think my own eyes also laterally inverted liao.
I think this bus should be SBS2789X on svc 195...![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:
SMRT reply on this incident is on the same page. Why didn't you scan it too?
SMRT reply is that the passenger hit the SL and the SL is injured. SL is the one who make the police report and want the passenger to stay back as witness. some ppl just want to post one part of the news only.
Why would a normal-sized person need two seats?
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=57697
Originally posted by QX179R:Why would a normal-sized person need two seats?
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=57697
Strange i see the color of the seat is orange (maybe i see wrong)
Nah maybe this women can see the line of the two seats ba
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Strange i see the color of the seat is orange (maybe i see wrong)
Nah maybe this women can see the line of the two seats ba
it looks like a red-seated VO3x to me.