Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Not bcoz of the vibrations coz i can bear with it, but the jerkiness tht made me vomit.
lol u bussick ah? bus drive too fast like 100km/h u sure faint till vomit ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
bus drive too fast like 100km/h u sure faint till vomit
i took svc 965 b4 & the BC was chionging at abt close to 100km/h but i nvr vomit leh..
Bus ferrying 30 catches fire on PIE. Miraculously, no one is injured
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=60355
Originally posted by QX179R:Bus ferrying 30 catches fire on PIE. Miraculously, no one is injured
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=60355
its the same bus that u have posted on page 51 ![]()
lazy to go back review lah..
inconveniences regretted..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:"Late bus service caused me to miss my important meeting"
cheapskate
Originally posted by QX179R:"Late bus service caused me to miss my important meeting"
Haiz... No matter how they increase or decrease bus fares, both SMRT and SBST still screwed up... (Yes I understand about the inevitable traffic conditions)
unreasonable stomper. he can only blame himself. next time just take a cab or set off early when u know u got something important to attend to
cab fee now is so ex lol
for both smrt and sbs
say say only deduct 2 cent off the fares nia
want up the fare, wa up to 10 cent
tell them hor 2 cent can eat simi lan, wan deduct must at least deduct 10 or 20 cent ma
Lolx Bus, take a walk ba...
i want to slap him
If he knew there's a meeting, jolly well leave home early
and pls, tat bus driver uncle is only cari makan... make his life difficult for wat?
Originally posted by nature-ones:cab fee now is so ex lol
for both smrt and sbs
say say only deduct 2 cent off the fares nia
want up the fare, wa up to 10 cent
tell them hor 2 cent can eat simi lan, wan deduct must at least deduct 10 or 20 cent ma
since when in e recent years bus fare is up by 10c???![]()
you've forgotten abt e new 50c transfer rebate ![]()
double
Originally posted by xunmeng:i want to slap him
x2
Originally posted by sbst275:If he knew there's a meeting, jolly well leave home early
and pls, tat bus driver uncle is only cari makan... make his life difficult for wat?
Who has important meetings on Sundays man...
Originally posted by service_238:
good point
In the business world, transactions do go on everyday..no large corporation suddenly stops function completely just because it's the weekends. He might have an important meeting/teleconferencing with foreign customers that from other countries & timezone (not sunday for them).
just a thought.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
In the business world, transactions do go on everyday..no large corporation suddenly stops function completely just because it's the weekends. He might have an important meeting/teleconferencing with foreign customers that from other countries & timezone (not sunday for them).just a thought.
Your example is a bit inappropriate. That fella can simply do the teleconferencing from home. I understand there are some people who has impt appts on weekends. I believe that fella conveniently assume the freq for 291 for Sundays is the same as weekdays. Too bad for him la.
LOl that bus driver on 291 seens to be one of the oldest.... plus so long didnt get to see him :S
didnt know that he would be stomped :S
Your example is a bit inappropriate. That fella can simply do the teleconferencing from home. I understand there are some people who has impt appts on weekends. I believe that fella conveniently assume the freq for 291 for Sundays is the same as weekdays. Too bad for him la.
Perhaps he is a housing agent, or somebody in a similar job that works on Sundays and he missed an important meeting with a buyer/seller.
“The bus that I boarded eventually was the bus from the opposite bus stop 10minutes ago.
Wonder what he will comment if he missed 115. Maybe "The bus that i boarded eventually was the bus that I just missed half an hour ago." ![]()
Originally posted by tvcnq:Perhaps he is a housing agent, or somebody in a similar job that works on Sundays and he missed an important meeting with a buyer/seller.
Wonder what he will comment if he missed 115. Maybe "The bus that i boarded eventually was the bus that I just missed half an hour ago."
882 ne ![]()
177! The bus i boarded eventually was the bus that i missed 5 hours ago ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
882 ne177! The bus i boarded eventually was the bus that i missed 5 hours ago
Not just 5 hours. 177 ends at 8+ in the morning and starts again at 4+ in the evening. So that would be...8 hours.
~Thinking about premiums and sunday 853~ ![]()
Originally posted by tvcnq:Not just 5 hours. 177 ends at 8+ in the morning and starts again at 4+ in the evening. So that would be...8 hours.
~Thinking about premiums and sunday 853~
Thinking about CT28... It's one year apart. ![]()