Originally posted by tranquilice:
Thinking about CT28... It's one year apart.
stupid. got meeting also go out late.
but 291 sunday is really terrible.
Originally posted by sinicker:stupid. got meeting also go out late.
but 291 sunday is really terrible.
as long as the bus comes ok liao wad ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
as long as the bus comes ok liao wad
i kena come and cannot board. and then wait another 10mins. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i kena come and cannot board. and then wait another 10mins.
walk and take alternative svcs la ![]()
once i stupidly walked TO a 291 bus stop from ave 8. made me wait like hell.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
walk and take alternative svcs laonce i stupidly walked TO a 291 bus stop from ave 8. made me wait like hell.
dont want. i took service 3 to buy rice. go back home want to take 291 enjoy rebate. ![]()
3 service 3 buses passed by. just for 40cents. ![]()
Exemplary SBS Transit staff
Originally posted by TIB537B:Exemplary SBS Transit staff
Shi Lihui sounds chinaman. Surprisingly wonder if pax alert driver or there were too few pax until driver notice it at Serangoon.
Looks like last few car of the day..
Originally posted by TIB537B:Exemplary SBS Transit staff
another case found by me - a handicapped living at Jurong West Blk 744 he want to thank svc 99, SBS9277K(huh? bn bus serve BB svc?) BC Lee Lai Meng. looks like i goin to hunt down this BC ![]()

ytd newspaper: a Svc 66 BC driving a merc CAC kena beaten up by a man and flee

Thumbs up to SBS for bus makeovers but thumbs down to vandals
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=60461
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
another case found by me - a handicapped living at Jurong West Blk 744 he want to thank svc 99, SBS9277K(huh? bn bus serve BB svc?) BC Lee Lai Meng. looks like i goin to hunt down this BC
Could be 9227E.
Originally posted by QX179R:"Late bus service caused me to miss my important meeting"
No comments. Pity the BC.
Originally posted by QX179R:"Late bus service caused me to miss my important meeting"
WTF My favourite bus sia...
291 like that one... can also take 69 wad...
Those ppl who board 291/69 at that particlular bus stops are [Bleep]s.
They just want to board the bus no matter what even when the bus is [Bleep]ing full.
Woman chomps on burger but bus driver did not stop her
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=60484
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Woman chomps on burger but bus driver did not stop her
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=60484
Ive seen the cameras on the bus and its purpose is to alert the BC when a passenger frm the upper deck is alighting...
Moreover, her 'burger' was 'hiding', so the BC cant possibly see it.
IMHO, he should be taking a cab instead of bus. Bus only late for 10 minutes, so meaning he's already late for meeting, he just wanna push the blame onto a scapegoat.
Cheers.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Ive seen the cameras on the bus and its purpose is to alert the BC when a passenger frm the upper deck is alighting...
Moreover, her 'burger' was 'hiding', so the BC cant possibly see it.
Yes I agree with you.
Cheers.
Jeez, seriously you ass-poking bus-geeks got way too much free time snapping photographs of buses, discussing bus routes, etc. Man, should you geeks at one time end up discussing about the manliness of bus captains, I wouldn't be surprised a single bit.
Ooooooops, I meant bus-homosexuals.
Originally posted by Chesus-Pie:Jeez, seriously you ass-poking bus-geeks got way too much free time snapping photographs of buses, discussing bus routes, etc. Man, should you geeks at one time end up discussing about the manliness of bus captains, I wouldn't be surprised a single bit.
Hey, I think you are the one who got so much free time to poke-ass everywhere here! Know what you are saying in here.
Cheers.
Originally posted by Chesus-Pie:Jeez, seriously you ass-poking bus-geeks got way too much free time snapping photographs of buses, discussing bus routes, etc. Man, should you geeks at one time end up discussing about the manliness of bus captains, I wouldn't be surprised a single bit.
Mod lock his topic only?
Ban lah please on behalf of the ppl at SGF Buses.

Originally posted by sexy girls:Thumbs up to SBS for bus makeovers but thumbs down to vandals
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=60461
Wow! Leyland olympian on 81 ![]()
Originally posted by xunmeng:Wow! Leyland olympian on 81
Last time, when 81 still plying between Tampines Int and New Bridge Rd Ter.
Cheers.
Originally posted by xunmeng:Wow! Leyland olympian on 81
N still with SBS Livery sticker ![]()