Originally posted by QX179R:3 months on and construction work is still on-going at Sengkang bus stop
Deteled due to can see le
So Long? the construction..
Originally posted by QX179R:3 months on and construction work is still on-going at Sengkang bus stop
the same type of answer. if he is so clever and efficient and can complete building a bus stop within a month, then he's really the one.
巴士å�¸æœºä¸¥é‡�çŸç¼º 工会å��放宽è�Œä¸šé©¾ç…§æ�¡è§„
(2009-03-12)
� ��仪
陆交局规定刚考获第三级(Class 3)驾照的公众,必须有至少一年的驾驶ç»�验,æ‰�能考第4A级的巴士è�Œä¸šé©¾ç…§ã€‚为解决眼å‰�巴士å�¸æœºä¾›ä¸�应求的燃眉之急,交通工å�‹è�”å�ˆä¼šå��请陆交局缩çŸè¿™ä¸ªè€ƒæœŸé™�制。
陆交局目å‰�æ£åœ¨è¯„估这项建议。
本地巴士å�¸æœºä¸¥é‡�çŸç¼ºï¼Œä¸ºé¼“åŠ±æ›´å¤šæ–°åŠ å�¡äººåŠ å…¥è¿™ä¸ªè¡Œä¸šï¼Œå…¨å›½äº¤é€šå·¥å�‹è�”å�ˆä¼šï¼ˆNTWU)建议当局放宽报考巴士è�Œä¸šé©¾ç…§çš„考期é™�制。
陆路交通管�局规定,刚考获第三级(Class 3)驾驶执照的公众,必须有至少一年的驾驶�验,�能考第4A级的巴士�业驾照。
为解决眼å‰�巴士å�¸æœºä¾›ä¸�应求的燃眉之急,交通工å�‹è�”å�ˆä¼šå��请陆交局缩çŸè¿™ä¸ªè€ƒæœŸé™�åˆ¶ï¼Œä»¥ä¾¿è®©æ— é©¾ç…§çš„æ±‚è�Œè€…å�¯ç”³è¯·æ‹…任巴士å�¸æœºã€‚
è�”å�ˆä¼šç§˜ä¹¦é•¿èŒƒæ¸…å�¡å�—访时指出,ç»�济放缓,ä¸�少人é�¢å¯¹è¢«è£�困境,其ä¸ä¸€äº›äººå�¯èƒ½æœ‰å…´è¶£æ‹…任巴士å�¸æœºï¼Œä½†å› 为没驾照而裹足ä¸�å‰�。
他说,完全没驾照的求è�Œè€…一般最快需è¦�ç‰3个月æ‰�能考å�–基本的“3å�·”驾驶执照,之å�Žè¿˜è¦�ç‰ä¸Šä¸€å¹´æ‰�能申请报考“4å�·A”巴士è�Œä¸šé©¾ç…§ã€‚
远水救ä¸�了近ç�«ï¼Œè�”å�ˆä¼šå¸Œæœ›å½“局能缩çŸè€ƒæœŸï¼Œè®©æ±‚è�Œè€…å�¯ä»¥æ›´å¿«è€ƒå�–所需的è�Œä¸šé©¾ç…§ï¼Œèˆ’缓巴士å�¸æœºçŸç¼ºçš„问题。
陆交局昨天å�—询时表示,目å‰�æ£åœ¨è¯„估这项建议。
For the benefit of those who dont read chinese, this article is about NTWU appealing to LTA to relax the rules for bus drivers. Currently, one needs to have a class 3 licence for at least a year before applying for a class 4A one. In the light of this economy, many people may be thinking of being BCs but are restricted by this rule.
I'm quite skeptical about this. Singapore roads are not that easy to drive on and buses carry an average of 20 ppl as opposed to 1.5 people per car (based on the go green with SMRT ads
). I think I'll be more comfortable with the more experienced but weak in english china BCs.
Originally posted by QX179R:Notice on SMRT bus filled with spelling errors
I dun know Tamil Words ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I dun know Tamil Words
neither do i leh xD
Originally posted by QX179R:Notice on SMRT bus filled with spelling errors
I've got this feeling that it is an OC pic...![]()
Look carefully...it is pasted on a peach colour "wall"...
OC500LE is peach colour while O405 is green, Habit is blue (probably)...
Originally posted by jayh272416:neither do i leh xD
me three.
It's should neither be an OC nor a MB0405.Most likely is a UD!!!!!!!!!!!
Interior Colours:
MB0405(OAC and CAC):Lime Green
MB0405G(MKI/MKII/Habit/Volgren):Oso green/Dunno/different type of green/Dunno
DAF:Oso green
Dennis Lance:Grey/Lime Green(UMW/UK)
OC:Darker sort of White
L113CRL(WA/ELBO):Green?/Green
UD:Yellow
Hino:Dunno
Originally posted by SBS8033D:me three.
It's should neither be an OC nor a MB0405.Most likely is a UD!!!!!!!!!!!
Interior Colours:
MB0405(OAC and CAC):Lime Green
MB0405G(MKI/MKII/Habit/Volgren):Oso green/Dunno/different type of green/Dunno
DAF:Oso green
Dennis Lance:Grey/Lime Green(UMW/UK)
OC:Darker sort of White
L113CRL(WA/ELBO):Green?/Green
UD:Yellow
Hino:Dunno
I don't think OC is white...
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/5/55/O500LE-Interior.JPG
The colour matches!!!
Originally posted by The Soon:I don't think OC is white...
The colour matches!!!
The colour is greyish-white.
SBS8033D
MB0405(OAC and CAC):The interior more towards a darker Green rather than lime green. Volgren also.
MB0405G(MKI/MKII/Habit/Volgren):
-> MK I, MK II : Green, Habit : Pastel blue , Volgren : green and grey for the bendy demo, green for production (?)
DAFs :Same as MBO405s
Dennis Lance:Grey+black/Green(UMW/UK)
OC:Greyish - white
L113CRL(WA/ELBO): Same as MBO405s
UD:Biege
Hino: Same as O405s, older type of Hinos NAC that are retired are biege yellow
TIBS used to standardise the green inside every bus model, with the exception of grey (UMW) and pastel blue (Habit bodywork experiment) and biege (older Nissans).
Originally posted by TIB537B:
The colour is greyish-white.SBS8033D
MB0405(OAC and CAC):The interior more towards a darker Green rather than lime green. Volgren also.
MB0405G(MKI/MKII/Habit/Volgren):
-> MK I, MK II : Green, Habit : Pastel blue , Volgren : green and grey for the bendy demo, green for production (?)
DAFs :Same as MBO405s
Dennis Lance:Grey+black/Green(UMW/UK)OC:Greyish - white
L113CRL(WA/ELBO): Same as MBO405s
UD:Biege
Hino: Same as O405s, older type of Hinos NAC that are retired are biege yellowTIBS used to standardise the green inside every bus model, with the exception of grey (UMW) and pastel blue (Habit bodywork experiment) and biege (older Nissans).
I meant the colour the sticker is being pasted on. It matches the one in stomp. ![]()
Originally posted by The Soon:I've got this feeling that it is an OC pic...
Look carefully...it is pasted on a peach colour "wall"...
OC500LE is peach colour while O405 is green, Habit is blue (probably)...
yes. it is from OC. likely to be SMB3C ba..
Originally posted by QX179R:Bus operators must act on dangerous driving and sudden braking by drivers
Haha. Cool. Shows TIB972C.
Originally posted by The Soon:I don't think OC is white...
The colour matches!!!
ok, fine, u win.
Originally posted by QX179R:Bus on fire along AYE: "First the smoke, then suddenly it catches fire"
Lolx the Mercz CAC ctach fire hope it dun gt serious
Originally posted by QX179R:Bus on fire along AYE: "First the smoke, then suddenly it catches fire"
The rego is SBS3833U (BRBP 139) cameoing on 154 as posted by jayh272416
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx the Mercz CAC ctach fire hope it dun gt serious
yup. i dont really understand how it happened as well.