Originally posted by jayh272416:Name splash so clearly le AFIQ what else?
could be other Afiq ma juz that we dun know.
juz asking wad is modus opreandi ?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
could be other Afiq ma juz that we dun know.
Our "dear" TTS stay around that area leh. I think sch should be that Sembawang Sec lah.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Modus operandi (often used in the abbreviated forms M.O. or simply Method) is a Latin phrase, approximately translated as "mode of operation".[1] The plural is modi operandi ("modes of operation"). It is used in law enforcement to describe a criminal's characteristic patterns and style of committing crimes.[2] It is also applied in fraud investigation when speaking of behavior patterns that indicate specific types of fraud, e.g., "False identity is a key MO of retail banking sleeper fraud". (wikipedia)
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Modus operandi (often used in the abbreviated forms M.O. or simply Method) is a Latin phrase, approximately translated as "mode of operation".[1] The plural is modi operandi ("modes of operation"). It is used in law enforcement to describe a criminal's characteristic patterns and style of committing crimes.[2] It is also applied in fraud investigation when speaking of behavior patterns that indicate specific types of fraud, e.g., "False identity is a key MO of retail banking sleeper fraud". (wikipedia)
lolx y afiq wan to say like so chim english for
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx y afiq wan to say like so chim english for
cuz his speech sounds big. Seriously he said we backstabbed him without knowing what's backstab.
ok nvm maybe his engrish is more top notch den me
cuz his speech sounds big. Seriously he said we backstabbed him without knowing what's backstab.ok nvm maybe his engrish is more top notch den me
sound big i see the words smaller than i write
cuz his speech sounds big. Seriously he said we backstabbed him without knowing what's backstab.ok nvm maybe his engrish is more top notch den me
his engrish more top notch
but his english?
Originally posted by jayh272416:his engrish more top notch
but his english?
TTS english - cannot be comprehended by his teachers and bus fan forumers.
later he file a lawsuit at us for making himself a joke like what he mentioned to others.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:later he file a lawsuit at us for making himself a joke like what he mentioned to others.
He was already considering filing a lawsuit against us regarding the flaming incidents. Good grief.
If our bus fan had an important reputation to keep, we'd probably sue him instead.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:later he file a lawsuit at us for making himself a joke like what he mentioned to others.
lolx let see if he gt much money to file us
Hey, just want to know where exactly is the Bus/Train Fan at the Life Section, Straits Times 13 April 2009?
Wad page ah?
He was already considering filing a lawsuit against us regarding the flaming incidents. Good grief.If our bus fan had an important reputation to keep, we'd probably sue him instead.
Let him.
He was already considering filing a lawsuit against us regarding the flaming incidents. Good grief.If our bus fan had an important reputation to keep, we'd probably sue him instead.
For what? Has he even heard of the term "Writ of Summons"?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Hey, just want to know where exactly is the Bus/Train Fan at the Life Section, Straits Times 13 April 2009?
Wad page ah?
I think IN magazines are supplements that are meant to be included with school-based mass subscriptions only, i.e. not included in copies that are distributed and sold to the general public.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i usually just board and record down
sometimes see rare cameo just try to catch up with it. my fren however, just screamed out "OMG 2779 74!!!" /facepalm
Yeah i and Scania N113CRB lov3r are like u.We see rare cameos we don't act like monkeys one.We will just try to catch.If we managed to catch,we will just talk about our triumph softly.If we didn't manage to catch,we would just sulk to ourselves.Thats all.
Can try scan the article?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yeah i and Scania N113CRB lov3r are like u.We see rare cameos we don't act like monkeys one.We will just try to catch.If we managed to catch,we will just talk about our triumph softly.If we didn't manage to catch,we would just sulk to ourselves.Thats all.
Execpt for KUBs
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Can try scan the article?
Scania N113 Lover have the article. Most likely not student edition because he said
"Erm those who buy the straits times u all have a copy of In?They saying about train transpotter and 2 bus fans lolx u know wad it afiq (lolx) from sembawang sec school saying about he call himelf "bus fan"
Srry townlink291, i bo scanner
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:DD front and back mangled leh...
But there no photos of the side... If side got damage then it is confirm write-off liao. Like that how to repair...
Just now watched the news, the side (corner, back) is crampled.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Srry townlink291, i bo scanner
use digital camera/handphone cam snap the pic of the article then upload to the PC then to the forum as an image lol
make is as clear as possible :D
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Just now watched the news, the side (corner, back) is crampled.
Total write-off. Well it has to be... If repaired I salute...
Lai Liao (wad i call, sliver dollar potental)
erm can see?
This is the KTM train Spotter
Srry blur -.-
Technically he can't legally sue us. My friend who is a lawyer told me of the clauses in the law. The person who wants to sue must be above the age of 18(Singapore Law for miscellanous purposes). Well he can technically get his parents to sue for him... But he told me he don't want to sue. Well I hope he doesn't becoz I am sure people would countersue for various reasons which I won't go into.
To all the people who think he can sue(at his age), the answer to that is no.
Disclaimer: And I don't want any flaming to result from my post.