Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lai Liao (wad i call, sliver dollar potental)
erm can see?
This is the KTM train SpotterSrry blur -.-
Why so enthu on putting the photo. =.=
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Total write-off. Well it has to be... If repaired I salute...
Could be. If you see the pics from Stomp, the back damage is very serious, plus is alreay out of shape.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx
todae i board SBS278S (which is SBS131G slot) i find it confused but i didnt even look at bus timetables
i think afiq say wrong ba
I spot many rare cameos, but, how come till now I still have no idea of the earlier/later departure?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Could be. If you see the pics from Stomp, the back damage is very serious, plus is alreay out of shape.
Chassis severe damage? Have rite?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Why so enthu on putting the photo. =.=
Y cannot u gt problem ?
coz townlink291 wan to see ma
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Y cannot u gt problem ?
coz townlink291 wan to see ma
Relax la. Don't so angry. Fine, it's my fault. I'm stupid to post that idiotic comment. OK?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Chassis severe damage? Have rite?
Is the front and back got serious damaged, chassis wise, I think no. Cos the pics showed the back bent inside, engine cover gone.
The King Long one is chassis and front seriously damaged.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Relax la. Don't so angry. Fine, it's my fault. I'm stupid to post that idiotic comment. OK?
U sound like bus555 leh
nvm juz now angry coz computer hang
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Is the front and back got serious damaged, chassis wise, I think no. Cos the pics showed the back bent inside, engine cover gone.The King Long one is chassis and front seriously damaged.
the VO engine also suffered damage?
Originally posted by ngjy22:I spot many rare cameos, but, how come till now I still have no idea of the earlier/later departure?
ask afiq he know everythings
U sound like bus555 leh
nvm juz now angry coz computer hang
LOL. Return of the clones?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
the VO engine also suffered damage?
Engine wise, can't see clearly if the enginge also damaged.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lai Liao (wad i call, sliver dollar potental)
erm can see?
can't help but feel the article seems to be written by TTS .
seeing how afiq described our "modus operandi" and "find out the timetable" it's a bit worse than /facepalming.
Originally posted by TIB537B:can't help but feel the article seems to be written by TTS .
seeing how afiq described our "modus operandi" and "find out the timetable" it's a bit worse than /facepalming.
if really him, he is so lucky coz my school gt In supplement
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Can try scan the article?
cant scan due to size of article 2 pages of this, so used digital camera instead:
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
cant scan due to size of article 2 pages of this, so used digital camera instead:
ur school have too
not only my school, even whole S'pore sec schools also subcribe to Monday ST.
Thank You for those pics..
The main article cannot see.
Other than that, Scania Lover posted te close up pics.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
not only my school, even whole S'pore sec schools also subcribe to Monday ST.
my school even worse
Monday and Wednesday gt free newspaper
For Monday de i dun mind coz i onli read sports
for Wednesday (nothing to read leh)
Thursday (Chineses Newspaper)
Wa since like my school whole week give free newspaper
my school even worse
Monday and Wednesday gt free newspaper
For Monday de i dun mind coz i onli read sports
for Wednesday (nothing to read leh)
Thursday (Chineses Newspaper)
Wa since like my school whole week give free newspaper
ur sch free ah. good for u.
my sch everything got to pay one. my sch fee $300 they still want to sap some more =.=
he always ignores when i say this,
basically tintinspartan is like that. he takes everything we say in a very negative way and purposely blows it up by putting it as we treat him badly
why we treat him like that, when he made us treat him like that, it takes two hands to clap.
he feels he can do whatever he likes. he feels we have to listen to him and let him be how he is now.
so what can we do, just look at him and sigh lor.
i just hope he gets a wakeup call from the police for his wild actions onboard buses.
Originally posted by jayh272416:ur sch free ah. good for u.
my sch everything got to pay one. my sch fee $300 they still want to sap some more =.=
Yah la yah la... We know you from good elite school ok?
*just joking...*
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:he always ignores when i say this,
basically tintinspartan is like that. he takes everything we say in a very negative way and purposely blows it up by putting it as we treat him badly
why we treat him like that, when he made us treat him like that, it takes two hands to clap.
he feels he can do whatever he likes. he feels we have to listen to him and let him be how he is now.
so what can we do, just look at him and sigh lor.
i just hope he gets a wakeup call from the police for his wild actions onboard buses.
Anymore wild actions, -> STOMP.
Originally posted by jayh272416:ur sch free ah. good for u.
free need to pay edusave leh
and somemore this week need pay $16 for class t-shirts and $3 for class funds. My pocket nearly gt hole