Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
free need to pay edusave leh
and somemore this week need pay $16 for class t-shirts and $3 for class funds. My pocket nearly gt hole
edusave also better than got to pay cash right.
Originally posted by jayh272416:edusave also better than got to pay cash right.
my edusave bo $$$ lia0
Originally posted by jayh272416:ur sch free ah. good for u.
my sch everything got to pay one. my sch fee $300 they still want to sap some more =.=
This kind of money is worth it, you spend so much, get quality education, and get an IB at the end of it, assuming you get good grades at the end of it, why not?
Originally posted by Scania:This kind of money is worth it, you spend so much, get quality education, and get an IB at the end of it, assuming you get good grades at the end of it, why not?
ok lor.
Originally posted by Scania:This kind of money is worth it, you spend so much, get quality education, and get an IB at the end of it, assuming you get good grades at the end of it, why not?
Some prestigious elite school with global world recognition somemore... People would do anything to get into *that* school leh... jayh272416 you dun want the position in the school coz of hefty fees can give others liao, other peeps are queue-ing up for it...
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:he always ignores when i say this,
basically tintinspartan is like that. he takes everything we say in a very negative way and purposely blows it up by putting it as we treat him badly
why we treat him like that, when he made us treat him like that, it takes two hands to clap.
he feels he can do whatever he likes. he feels we have to listen to him and let him be how he is now.
so what can we do, just look at him and sigh lor.
i just hope he gets a wakeup call from the police for his wild actions onboard buses.
Later he writes an article to the Straits Times depicting how "bad" we are.
he already no need police. Just throw him to a few SBST 174/174e SLs can already.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Later he writes an article to the Straits Times depicting how "bad" we are.
he already no need police. Just throw him to a few SBST 174/174e SLs can already.
Then we also write in lorh... Free speech... Free press...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Some prestigious elite school with global world recognition somemore... People would do anything to get into *that* school leh... jayh272416 you dun want the position in the school coz of hefty fees can give others liao, other peeps are queue-ing up for it...
i never said anything ah. dun put words in my mouth
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i never said anything ah. dun put words in my mouth
!
tts wants to tell people about himself and of what he does to everyone but he doesnt realise the impression he is giving to others.
he likes to publicise everything and that is gonna work against him with this current attitude and mindset.
Originally posted by QX179R:Changkat Changi Sec boy punches bus captain after being told off for littering
That is~...
Originally posted by QX179R:Changkat Changi Sec boy punches bus captain after being told off for littering
Sekali later TTS will also perform the same action against the 174 SLs eh btw there is the STOP Violence against Bus Captains campaign?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Sekali later TTS will also perform the same action against the 174 SLs eh btw there is the STOP Violence against Bus Captains campaign?
I think for that case it should be the STOP Violence against TTS by Bus Captains campaign.
erm, no one knew about the kinglong and the sbs dd incident?
Originally posted by kenn3th:erm, no one knew about the kinglong and the sbs dd incident?
add on from what TIB537B mentioned..
TODAY got a pic of the right side of DD rear, the engine & rear like SBS9424C, badly damage...
wrong info..
Deleted.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
ignore my post..
wrong info, sry..
what the hell!! that my friend's sch sia (I mean not inside the pic... anyway is the guy on the left point the finger?
today zaobao got kinglong bus vs VO3x batch 2 on sv 56 accident article on main paper 2nd pg