Originally posted by QX179R:So amusing! Man sleeps on bus as if he's dead
Lol. Its like the guy kenna put glue on the face then, stick onto the window.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Lol. Its like the guy kenna put glue on the face then, stick onto the window.
*wake up* eh why my face stuck there ah
Why is bus 72 crowded in the mornings these days?
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=67711
ok this one my first stomp post but some details are wrong sia plus I forgot to mention the rego so it is SBS7429C anyway... PLUS, i forgot to mention also that I skips most of the bus-stop as it is damn full
Originally posted by bus555:Why is bus 72 crowded in the mornings these days?
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=67711ok this one my first stomp post but some details are wrong sia plus I forgot to mention the rego so it is SBS7429C anyway... PLUS, i forgot to mention also that I skips most of the bus-stop as it is damn full
congrats on ur submission of a post to stomp..
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=67711ok this one my first stomp post but some details are wrong sia plus I forgot to mention the rego so it is SBS7429C anyway... PLUS, i forgot to mention also that I skips most of the bus-stop as it is damn full
lolx mine beloved Svc 28 also packed in the morning .
Even worse than ur svc 72 leh , two to three bus (SBS9093Z,SBS9135L(or SBS9029K) and SBS131G (or SBS278S) crowded with the most people (toward TPY int)
but got skip bus stops?
Originally posted by QX179R:So amusing! Man sleeps on bus as if he's dead
lolx i also gt one time like this too but my face didnt stick at the windows
Originally posted by bus555:but got skip bus stops?
u think leh , of coz skips some to give to SBS131G to fetch
edit, Ok told this to stomp liao zzz
erm is there anyway to delete my stomp thinky? I think the stomper at there are right :(
The crowds of Service 72 isn't new, it has been crowded especially morning peak since the past few years, be it YCK or Tampines direction.
Man blatantly eats noodles and stinks up bus
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=67712
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Man blatantly eats noodles and stinks up bus
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=67712
lolx i thot the smell of instant noodle is good y stinks? maybe gt smelling problem. lolx that man think this bus is his father own de
Originally posted by bus555:erm is there anyway to delete my stomp thinky? I think the stomper at there are right :(
too late liao lah..
u think stomp is sgf meh whereby you post liao still can delete..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx i thot the smell of instant noodle is good y stinks? maybe gt smelling problem. lolx that man think this bus is his father own de
The smell of the noodles of coz good la.. but really it 'stinks' when 'exposed' in the bus.. I recalled one incident when i took svc 307 to sch during the sch holidays.. Heres their story:
Uncle entered & tapped inside the bus with food (at Teck Whye Lane). He sat at the front seat and he opened the plastic bag to eat his chicken rice (just when he opened the container, the chicken smell drifted around the bus sooo damn quickly...) At the next stop of Teck Whye Lane, the bus suddenly went into a halt. I was like 'Where the hell is the passenger boarding?!' as i looked around outside the bus. Suddenly, the BC opened the rear doors of the bus and their conversation was like this:
BC: Oi uncle.. (points at door) if u want to eat, EAT later. U continue eating; U GET OUT OF THE BUS! Never read the sign izit?! (points at sign)
Uncle: Huh? (bits of rice sprawling down floor)
The damn uncle refused to budge after got scolded byy the BC.. >:(
The BC was like pissed off & he got out of his seat.
BC: Eh uncle, u better get out of the bus or u have to pay the fine u know!
The uncle sheepishly walked to the rear doors & tapped the card with his mouth chewing & me, BC & the other passengers looked at him in 'a-kind-of-a-pissed-off-look.'
Then the BC got into his seat & moved off, then he closed the doors. If im nt wrong, its a 307 cameo (TIB514S (KJDEP 190)) full day & BC is pro good! :)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:The smell of the noodles of coz good la.. but really it 'stinks' when 'exposed' in the bus.. I recalled one incident when i took svc 307 to sch during the sch holidays.. Heres their story:
Uncle entered & tapped inside the bus with food (at Teck Whye Lane). He sat at the front seat and he opened the plastic bag to eat his chicken rice (just when he opened the container, the chicken smell drifted around the bus sooo damn quickly...) At the next stop of Teck Whye Lane, the bus suddenly went into a halt. I was like 'Where the hell is the passenger boarding?!' as i looked around outside the bus. Suddenly, the BC opened the rear doors of the bus and their conversation was like this:
BC: Oi uncle.. (points at door) if u want to eat, EAT later. U continue eating; U GET OUT OF THE BUS! Never read the sign izit?! (points at sign)
The uncle sheepishly walked to the rear doors & tapped the card with his mouth chewing & me, BC & the other passengers looked at him in 'a-kind-of-a-pissed-off-look.'Then the BC got into his seat & moved off, then he closed the doors. If im nt wrong, its a 307 cameo (TIB514S (KJDEP 190)) full day & BC is pro good! :)
luckily the uncle nvr got pissed off & assaulted the BC..
Originally posted by QX179R:luckily the uncle nvr got pissed off & assaulted the BC..
Ya loh.. I still can remember the pissed-off face of the BC & the cant-be-bothered face of tht uncle..
Originally posted by jayh272416:
*wake up* eh why my face stuck there ah
Then he will keep kissing the window.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:The smell of the noodles of coz good la.. but really it 'stinks' when 'exposed' in the bus.. I recalled one incident when i took svc 307 to sch during the sch holidays.. Heres their story:
The uncle sheepishly walked to the rear doors & tapped the card with his mouth chewing & me, BC & the other passengers looked at him in 'a-kind-of-a-pissed-off-look.'Then the BC got into his seat & moved off, then he closed the doors. If im nt wrong, its a 307 cameo (TIB514S (KJDEP 190)) full day & BC is pro good! :)
514S ah stage will be super angry
Originally posted by QX179R:luckily the uncle nvr got pissed off & assaulted the BC..
If not will be like the secondary school guy incident again.
Like this I need to Stomp whenever a bus is full or when a bus skips bus stops. I seriously don't understand. By being a bus fan, you should help the bus company operators to keep up their good image. By posting all these, you are disgracing the whole bus fans committee. Bus fans should know why buses are crowded at certains times. You know more than normal commuters know. Why can't be more understanding to the bus companies? You like buses, you take their buses, yet you don't like their service and complain. Very contradicting.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Like this I need to Stomp whenever a bus is full or when a bus skips bus stops. I seriously don't understand. By being a bus fan, you should help the bus company operators to keep up their good image. By posting all these, you are disgracing the whole bus fans committee. Bus fans should know why buses are crowded at certains times. You know more than normal commuters know. Why can't be more understanding to the bus companies? You like buses, you take their buses, yet you don't like their service and complain. Very contradicting.
<!--Session data-->
Aiyoh, it's not like SBST or SMB gives us free bus passes! Why bother to defend them so vigorously?
Neither do I see the STOMP post justified as well, unless you actually see this :
Before someone runs off to STOMP with this, it's from the CramJam.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Aiyoh, it's not like SBST or SMB gives us free bus passes! Why bother to defend them so vigorously?
Neither do I see the STOMP post justified as well, unless you actually see this :
Before someone runs off to STOMP with this, it's from the CramJam.
!!! OMG Where was this taken at?! And why so many recruits(look at the hair)...
Bishan Depot Open House. It's a tradition carried over by SMRT from TIBS in a contest challenge to squeeze as many people as possible into a bendy bus.