Bullying SBS driver scolds child over EZ Link card
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=70714
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Bullying SBS driver scolds child over EZ Link card
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=70714
Not again. -_-
These days fare enforcement by drivers is really paranoid. As if like going through ICA checkpoint passport clearance. Just bark at passengers on the slightest doubt, even I also personally kena. After "Entry OK" I stare into their eyes then they diam diam.
In the past, people forever farecard press 60c ticket, driver don't even bother to bat an eyelid.
Originally posted by sgbuses:
These days fare enforcement by drivers is really paranoid. As if like going through ICA checkpoint passport clearance. Just bark at passengers on the slightest doubt, even I also personally kena. After "Entry OK" I stare into their eyes then they diam diam.
yday i took Service 3 for 5 bus stops. took the left granny seat on a Euro V KUB.
there were 2 fare-evaders.
1. a nyonya who didnt even tap properly but rush in to get that coveted seat.
2. a mat who had no $ left in his card but his 4 friends tried to board quickly to cover up his act.
Originally posted by sinicker:yday i took Service 3 for 5 bus stops. took the left granny seat on a Euro V KUB.
there were 2 fare-evaders.
1. a nyonya who didnt even tap properly but rush in to get that coveted seat.
2. a mat who had no $ left in his card but his 4 friends tried to board quickly to cover up his act.
Which "coveted" seat is there besides the granny seat which you were in?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Which "coveted" seat is there besides the granny seat which you were in?
nyonya rule 1031
an empty seat is a coveted seat.
Originally posted by sinicker:nyonya rule 1031
an empty seat is a coveted seat.
And how you know she is a Nyonya~...
I think can Sinicker's Theory already...
Originally posted by QX179R:Student on eating spree stinks up bus
Another OC in STOMP...
Originally posted by QX179R:Student on eating spree stinks up bus
Which reminded me of my ride on TIB746P the other day. It was obvious someone was eating eggs behind me but imagine smelling the musty seats and the eggs together ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Which reminded me of my ride on TIB746P the other day. It was obvious someone was eating eggs behind me but imagine smelling the musty seats and the eggs together ... ...
Compare mine. I was on 920 that time and this father and his son was eating fried cuttlefish on the bus, sitting beside me. The stench is really damn bad. It smells like dog poo seriously
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Compare mine. I was on 920 that time and this father and his son was eating fried cuttlefish on the bus, sitting beside me. The stench is really damn bad. It smells like dog poo seriously
Wow. So you actually willing to sit beside a dog poo? =D
Deploy more low-floor buses for the elderly in the West please
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=70956
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Deploy more low-floor buses for the elderly in the West please
slbp again.. bbdep no VSO or Trident what to do...
dont understand why people complain 241 but not 333 334 335.. other than the fact that there's other services nearby..
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Deploy more low-floor buses for the elderly in the West please
Put Euro IVs on the service.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Put Euro IVs on the service.
i dun mind B9TL.. lol.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Put Euro IVs on the service.
kope from 174
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
i dun mind B9TL.. lol.
They are Euro III. But I don't mind because the B9TLs from 174 vibrate just as much as the Euro IVs.
Originally posted by sgbuses:They are Euro III. But I don't mind because the B9TLs from 174 vibrate just as much as the Euro IVs.
That's was last time. Now all settled liao..
Originally posted by service_238:
slbp again.. bbdep no VSO or Trident what to do...dont understand why people complain 241 but not 333 334 335.. other than the fact that there's other services nearby..
boon lay more ppl resides than jurong west/east mah.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
boon lay more ppl resides than jurong west/east mah.
or maybe cuz 333 334 got alternative svcs like 185 157 198 105? 52? 183? that already have Scania K230UB or Volvo B9TL buses?
This is a Kpo...
Not as simple as STOMPER thinks. But it's a good insight into his post.
Originally posted by jayh272416:or maybe cuz 333 334 got alternative svcs like 185 157 198 105? 52? 183? that already have Scania K230UB or Volvo B9TL buses?
cos the new buses are given to the east. they are mostly trunk svc while the merc are transferred over to the feeder service. Do u see the chain?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
cos the new buses are given to the east. they are mostly trunk svc while the merc are transferred over to the feeder service. Do u see the chain?
and it is more of the trunk services that goes nearer to the city or center that gets the new buses...