SBS3811H
(130 AMDEP)
Non-user lay-up status
Lifespan just extended to 19 years so fast lay-up ![]()
SBS 3829 H
AM 135 - Laid Up
SBS94E
(BRBP SP
BRBP 139)
ex-perm
SBS250X
(BRBP 139
BRBP SP)
SBS241Y
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 138)
SBS255H
(AMDEP 138
AMDEP SP)
SBS218R
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 73)
SBS254K
(AMDEP 73
AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by my@jas:SBS3811H
(130 AMDEP)
Non-user lay-up status
Lifespan just extended to 19 years so fast lay-up
Lifespan till 2010
Lay-up expiry date: may 2009
??
Originally posted by service_238:SBS 3829 H
AM 135 - Laid Up
what bus replace that ?
Originally posted by azharjj:what bus replace that ?
Cant confirm as S135 runs holiday1 (lesser buses than Weekday) schedule. SBS 396 J is running its timing today.
Originally posted by azharjj:
Lifespan till 2010Lay-up expiry date: may 2009
??
Most probably extend the lifespan just to lay up the bus in depot for cannibalisation of spare parts ![]()
is SBS274C out of SV 155? I seem to see it in AMDEP, with the laid up A4 size paper on its screen, even though it is not officially laid up under LTA record.
Originally posted by lemon1974:is SBS274C out of SV 155? I seem to see it in AMDEP, with the laid up A4 size paper on its screen, even though it is not officially laid up under LTA record.
it has mia for a month
SBS259Y
BR SP
Non-user lay-up till 11 June 2008
not 4 july, as what stated in sgwiki
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:it has mia for a month
confirm SBS274C is gone case. now so many parts removed from the bus.
SBS274C (BR 155) --> (AM SP) (Unofficially laid up status)
SBS254/255/261/250 are all parking at the lay up corner of AMDEP.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
confirm SBS274C is gone case. now so many parts removed from the bus.SBS274C (BR 155) --> (AM SP) (Unofficially laid up status)
SBS254/255/261/250 are all parking at the lay up corner of AMDEP.
261's ad removed?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:it has mia for a month
SBS 3858Z and SBS 548M. Anyonw saw these 2 buses lately?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
3858Z did 52 I think 2 weeks ago.
I saw 548M today and yesterday on svc 185
Originally posted by azharjj:
I saw 548M today and yesterday on svc 185
Gd gd.. Wat about SBS 511T? Is it still on svc 174 these days?
I saw 511T on 174 2 days ago.
took 511 on 174 today
Originally posted by Oceane:
261's ad removed?
no. usually they wont remove the ad. if want to transfer, just make a new one..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:took 511 on 174 today
so it is on Svc 174e duties? Btw, this bus still having hard jerky and smelly?
haha. sorry if this disappoints you. yes. slbp ma.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:haha. sorry if this disappoints you. yes. slbp ma.
nono. this is the special bus that I mentioned about the problem. every depot is the same, rmb this term, nt to forget again. Take SBS 3733A, just took it this morning. U would know wat is SLBP.
took 525 on 174 ytd, 459 on 154 also. both very jialat. got one awful smell also.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:took 525 on 174 ytd, 459 on 154 also. both very jialat. got one awful smell also.
SBS 459L got meh? Took it 3 days ago.. SBS 459L would really jerk very hard. Wa, the acceleration is still so good.
Seems like SBS3901G MIA liao.....