DD = Double Damage?
Yesh, SBS has deployed 2 double decks to Sv 185 during peak hrs
Originally posted by sbst275:Yesh, SBS has deployed 2 double decks to Sv 185 during peak hrs
only 19S tio currently. 9019 will join 185 later on 20S. currently 9003 only. but they need to add time. 185 currently not enough time. i took full route on first day from buona vista - soon lee last trip reach soon lee lambat 30min cos raining and jam. BC pao bu qu le..slowly let the time lambat like siao. the 2 buses in front left soon lee together cos all the 185 lambat like siao
Originally posted by SBS594D:
Rude guy , I don't think you need to scold back the word right...
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Rude guy , I don't think you need to scold back the word right...
if he was scolding me, let him be. he is still young and still needs to enjoy his childhood. he shouldn't be forced to mature as he is still a small boy. if he still wants to be childish, let him be. I dun care if you rebutt this post and scold me de. It's just words. You wanna scold me with those star star words. Do i look like i will give in to you. I probably will just look. oo what is he talking? to me? oh ok. I'm a star star ![]()
sorry Hanagata, anyway, DD is not double damage but is Double Decker...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:only 19S tio currently. 9019 will join 185 later on 20S. currently 9003 only. but they need to add time. 185 currently not enough time. i took full route on first day from buona vista - soon lee last trip reach soon lee lambat 30min cos raining and jam. BC pao bu qu le..slowly let the time lambat like siao. the 2 buses in front left soon lee together cos all the 185 lambat like siao
I tried the full trip today. General feeling is the route meets with alot of traffic junctions so it would be very easy to lambat. But other than that... the volume of passengers is always up down up down. =D
Originally posted by Oceane:
I tried the full trip today. General feeling is the route meets with alot of traffic junctions so it would be very easy to lambat. But other than that... the volume of passengers is always up down up down. =D
So u ttok SBS 9003J today? Do u find the A/C sound at the upper deck abit loud?
Not good to have dd meh? can board more people and you dun have to miss the ride because it's full...
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
So u ttok SBS 9003J today? Do u find the A/C sound at the upper deck abit loud?
Nope. 3740D. Happened to see 9003J on PIE though. Asked around and confirmed that it was on 19T today.