wah.
machiam ur bible liddat.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Premium services?
boh comfort mini bus premium svcs n bus plus premium leh
boh dah free shuttle to aprkway leh
ZYX
Originally posted by ZYX2005:boh comfort mini bus premium svcs n bus plus premium leh
boh dah free shuttle to aprkway leh
ZYX
you want all these u get the mighty minds one la
Some comments for this year Transitlink Bus Guide.
Sad to say this TL 2008 doesn't have Nite Owls 1N to 8N included.
In addition, the Premium Bus services fares are not updated.
Not only that, I would expect approximate time arrivals to be stated for Premium bus services in TL 2008 which is currently not there.
One thing to add, service 400 is not updated in TL 2008.
It is good that Transitlink has updated the frequencies of the various bus services. Besides, it has also updated the renaming of certain bus services.
Originally posted by tanjun:In addition, the Premium Bus services fares are not updated.
Not only that, I would expect approximate time arrivals to be stated for Premium bus services in TL 2008 which is currently not there.
One thing to add, service 400 is not updated in TL 2008.
Premium Bus Services fares started in this edition. In what way its not updated? It doesnt include the $3.60 fare of the Premiums that were introduced in Feb 08. Hence, the fares are correct and applicable for the respective services.
S400's route is updated. It is 400A that is not updated. By now 400A should be scrapped because there's only 1 perm bus on 400.
Just spotted bus service 45 direction 1 route got a small minor error, they replace the Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 with PIE and the bus stop OPP GOLDEN HILL EST had been placed under Lorong Chuan
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Night Owl services not included
Unless SBST wanted to put the Enhanced Nite Owl Service/New Fare in the Transitlink Guide...![]()
yay! i bought one at ADM stn today. ran thru it and i dun find it bad
Originally posted by service_238:
you want all these u get the mighty minds one la
MM out ardy?Cut off date?How much?
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:On the Tampines MRT Station map page (Page 500), the building landmarks like "Keppel Tat Lee Building" still appears, although the actual building is named as "OCBC Tampines Centre".
In addition, the long gone buildings "DBS Tampines Centre" & "Pavilion Cineplex" still appears on the TL Guide. Both buildings were demolished last year to make way for a new shopping mall on the site itself where the 2 buildings used to stand.
Also to mention "Scotts Shopping Centre" and "Specialists' Shopping Centre" too, still appears on its respective maps. ![]()
- deleted -
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Also to mention "Scotts Shopping Centre" and "Specialists' Shopping Centre" too, still appears on its respective maps.
Map is 2006/2007 edition, so such non-existant landmarks still appear on its respective maps.
Is there an error on pg 297 (Sv 174) stating SeasonPass and concessionary travel are not applicable? It shld be Sv 174e ba although it had been stated on Sv 174e le.
How much is the guide this year?
Originally posted by C751B:How much is the guide this year?
$2 incl GST
Originally posted by xXxJaylenxXx:Is there an error on pg 297 (Sv 174) stating SeasonPass and concessionary travel are not applicable? It shld be Sv 174e ba although it had been stated on Sv 174e le.
Originally posted by service_238:
Scanned thru the new guide.I cannot use SP and BCP on 174 (they copied the lines from 174e)
More footnotes than in previous years, timings seemed to be updated as well (except some). Good work.
Didnt bother to check the route details for any typo errors.