2) Victoria St (Bugis Junction)
3) Victoria St (Opp Bugis Junction)
4) Eu Tong Sen St (PP Ctr)
5) New Bridge Rd (New Bridge Ctr)
6) Orchard Rd (Dhoby Ghaut MRT Int)
7) Penang Rd (Dhoby Ghaut MRT Int)
8) Somerset Rd (Somerset MRT Station)
9) Eu Tong Sen St (Pearl's Ctr)
10) Eu Tong Sen St (Clarke Quay MRT Station)
Outside CBD
1) Lorong 2 Toa Payoh B01 (Toa Payoh MRT Station)
2) Upp S'goon Rd B22 (Kovan MRT Station)
3) Macpherson Rd (Cencon Bldg)
4) Bishan Rd (Opp Bishan MRT Station)
5) Marine Parade Rd (Parkway Parade)
6) New Upp Changi Rd B06 (Bedok MRT Station)
7) New Upp Changi Rd B14 (Tanah Merah MRT Station)
8) C'wealth Ave West B16 (Clementi MRT Station)
9) C'wealth Ave B06 (C'wealth MRT Station)
10) Dunearn Rd (Aft Rifle Range Rd)
Was wondering for Marine Parade Rd, Sv 401's case
Macpherson Rd or even at Bedok & Tanah Merah, at night would Sv 35 & 90 ending up display nothing cos of 35 mins freq (Max display is 59 or 60 mins nia)
Originally posted by sbst275:Outside CBD
1) Lorong 2 Toa Payoh B01 (Toa Payoh MRT Station)
2) Upp S'goon Rd B22 (Kovan MRT Station)
3) Macpherson Rd (Cencon Bldg)
4) Bishan Rd (Opp Bishan MRT Station)
5) Marine Parade Rd (Parkway Parade)
6) New Upp Changi Rd B06 (Bedok MRT Station)
7) New Upp Changi Rd B14 (Tanah Merah MRT Station)
8) C'wealth Ave West B16 (Clementi MRT Station)
9) C'wealth Ave B06 (C'wealth MRT Station)
10) Dunearn Rd (Aft Rifle Range Rd)
Toa Payoh MRT: towards Jln Toa Payoh
Bedok MRT: towards Changi Rd
Tenah Merah MRT: towards Changi Rd
Clementi MRT: towards Ghim Moh
C'wealth MRT: towards Alexandra Rd
Kovan MRT: towards Bendemeer Rd
Basically all the MRT stops are displayed in the direction towards the CBD.
I saw svc151 got.
LTA Extends Real-Time Bus Arrival Information Panels To More Bus Stops
y harbourfront nv kenna
When's it arriving? :)
edit: saw it on another topic, this coming monday I think! will go take a look at the one in bishan~
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:y harbourfront nv kenna
Lolx.. Whitley Rd should also get it too, so that people who want to "celebrate" life with SMRT (Service 190, 700/700A, 960) can know the subsequent buses that arrived Whitley Rd towards Bt Panjang and can predict whether the bus will skip that bus stop and not letting the people to "celebrate" life... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx.. Whitley Rd should also get it too, so that people who want to "celebrate" life with SMRT (Service 190, 700/700A, 960) can know the subsequent buses that arrived Whitley Rd towards Bt Panjang and can predict whether the bus will skip that bus stop and not letting the people to "celebrate" life...
Let us celebrate this moment
A crowded bus arrives
Let us reach out for, the door cock
moments of squeezing we will share...![]()
For those who dont know the tune its the chorus of "Moments of Magic"
Originally posted by service_238:
A crowded bus arrives
moments of squeezing we will share...For those who dont know the tune its the chorus of "Moments of Magic"
whitley road.
harbourfront should get first ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
whitley road.
harbourfront should get first
Lolx... SMRT services there's only Service 61 and 855.. SBST services although there are tons of them and peak hours it's very crowded, they got something call Iris ma, can check what time next and subsequent bus arrives... SMRT got "I-wait", means to let people wait as long as possible because SMRT CEO wants to see more SMRT commuters having more time to celebrate life! ![]()
A crowded bus arrives
moments of squeezing we will share...For those who dont know the tune its the chorus of "Moments of Magic"
Nice one there!!! ![]()
Actually I think SMRT needs it more.
If the frequency shows 20-30min, one can try to call a taxi to work/school already.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Actually I think SMRT needs it more.
If the frequency shows 20-30min, one can try to call a taxi to work/school already.
Service 966... Service 960... Service 700A... and not forgetting their infamous Service 882 and 922... =.=
but the bus sv w/ longest waiting time is w/ SBS...
Sv 35, 90, 191
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx.. Whitley Rd should also get it too, so that people who want to "celebrate" life with SMRT (Service 190, 700/700A, 960) can know the subsequent buses that arrived Whitley Rd towards Bt Panjang and can predict whether the bus will skip that bus stop and not letting the people to "celebrate" life...
rofl
celebrate life
rofl
ZYX
Originally posted by sbst275:but the bus sv w/ longest waiting time is w/ SBS...
Sv 35, 90, 191
90 and 191 where got? ok what when off peak.
Originally posted by ZYX2005:90 and 191 where got? ok what when off peak.
90 night freq is 35 - 36 mins liao
191 can be 35 mins
A crowded bus arrives
ROFLMAO...
Originally posted by sbst275:Macpherson Rd or even at Bedok & Tanah Merah, at night would Sv 35 & 90 ending up display nothing cos of 35 mins freq (Max display is 59 or 60 mins nia)
Max display is 99min, 5.40pm at Orchard area you should be able to see it (because of 700A)
For Kovan MRT station, once Sv 115 left for Kovan Hub and it happened to be his meal break after that.
The LED will display this ![]()
Next Bus: 45mins Subsequent Bus: 69-70mins
Originally posted by gorby107:For Kovan MRT station, once Sv 115 left for Kovan Hub and it happened to be his meal break after that.
The LED will display this
Next Bus: 45mins Subsequent Bus: 69-70mins
I dont see why they display 700A as
Next bus: 89min Subsequent bus: 99min
i was waiting at the bus stop outside lucky plaza for 111 on wednesday.
next bus : 10mins.
i sat down on the bench (view of buses arriving was blocked with a pillar)
so i thot nvm lah, 10mins. no need to see what buses are arriving yet.
one minute l8r, the bus came!!
i gan cheong spider stand up take my bags & rush for the bus. ![]()
real time wor! real fast too!
Originally posted by sinicker:i was waiting at the bus stop outside lucky plaza for 111 on wednesday.
next bus : 10mins.
i sat down on the bench (view of buses arriving was blocked with a pillar)
so i thot nvm lah, 10mins. no need to see what buses are arriving yet.
one minute l8r, the bus came!!
i gan cheong spider stand up take my bags & rush for the bus.
real time wor! real fast too!
I also met these quite often.
If 1 SBS bus kena called to only allow alighting only... those bus stops would still display the status of those buses...