SBS9844Z on Sv 86
SBS7336L on Sv 119
Direct Enlistment Shuttle - CCK Int to HTA vv
PA 649J
PA 669B
TIB 548U
unidentified DAF on Sv970
Seen @ queenstown MRT at approx. 4.00pm. Towards Shenton Way.
Originally posted by dfs24:unidentified DAF on Sv970
Its TIB716B
Originally posted by chocolates-xed:
SOC VEHICLES IN YISHUN INT
What else,KK spot check then go makan lor....free parking somemore
Originally posted by dfs24:unidentified DAF on Sv970
TIB 0716 B. It was at Gombak at 1530hrs in the same direction
8/4/08
SBS 3645X on Svc 15 (BNDEP SP)
8/4
SBS2613U 95 (ARBP 48)
SBS2596K 195 (ARBP 123)
SBS 0919B on EB88
3rd time liao... ever since crazy cameos started off with 3624G disappearing.
:)
8 April 2008
SBS594D on Service 18 (BNDEP 69) <- Someone fav bus plus info from TWS.
SBS151Z on Service 72 (AMDEP 58)
SBS833G on Service 151 (BBDEP 96)
Speaking of the devil of SBS2812L at TWS school last week. Today this bus is at my school sia de. info from a teacher to the whole school de ![]()
Today.
154- SBS 511T (SL 174)
174- an unidentified CAC mercz <-- Cameo SBS 511T
179/242- SBS 9130A (SL 154)
179/242- SBS 9081H (SL 97)
199- SBS 9076Z (SL 197)
242- SBS 9119J (SL 143) <-- Cameo for SD
243W- SBS 527Z (SL 185/SP)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Today.
243W- SBS 527Z (SL 185/SP)
I think none of the 185 perm buses are out since DD were introduced
It's just that when DD is in service, one of the buses are out temporarily
Originally posted by azharjj:
I think none of the 185 perm buses are out since DD were introducedIt's just that when DD is in service, one of the buses are out temporarily
I base it on the perm sticker in the bus. Do u still see SBS 3858Z on svc 185? Btw, has the schedule for svc 185 punctual in the morning these days?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
I base it on the perm sticker in the bus. Do u still see SBS 3858Z on svc 185? Btw, has the schedule for svc 185 punctual in the morning these days?
NO... It's not punctual between 8-9am while i waiting for the bus at blk 538 bus-stop...
If i remember last week on mon, I wait at the bus-stop at 8.25am... then 3880H arrived at 8.50am !!!
Do u guys know what bus appear b4 3880H ?
7/4/08
SBS 553Y on Service 58 (53 AMDEP)
SBS 2609H on Service 132 (SP BBDEP)
SBS 303C on Service 162 (SP AMDEP)
SBS 8038R on Service 165 (100 HGDEP)
SBS 8127S on Service 165 (SP HGDEP)
8/4/08
SBS 260S on Service 162 (SP AMDEP)
SBS 3787U on Service 162 (13/548 AMDEP)
SBS 713C on Service 166 (170 BBDEP)
I think none of the 185 perm buses are out since DD were introducedIt's just that when DD is in service, one of the buses are out temporarily
Yes , None of the buses are out
Fleet addition . all are still 185 perm both 3858Z and 527Z
Not Sure about 276Y , but saw it on saturday , still perm .
185 only has 1 split shift all this while
but in the recent timetable change , it converted 1 s shift but to a/p shift and 2 s shift introduced
This should be it .
SBS334M on 55 [AMDEP 52]
SBS8081P on 165 [HGDEP 151]
8/4/08
SBS2630U on svc 34 (HG 163)
SBS2663A on svc 34 (HG 163)
SBS2782P on svc 62 (HG 156) - saw EB12 board inside e bus too.
saw these buses during PM..
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:Yes , None of the buses are out
Fleet addition . all are still 185 perm both 3858Z and 527Z
Not Sure about 276Y , but saw it on saturday , still perm .
185 only has 1 split shift all this while
but in the recent timetable change , it converted 1 s shift but to a/p shift and 2 s shift introduced
This should be it .
I have been doing the S185 e-timetable since its introduction. Why not I tell you how it has evolved..
26 Dec 06: Introduction - 9 A/P 1 S
30 Apr 07: Adjustment of run time and frequency. Fleet size unchanged
03 Sep 07: Add 1 S shift. Fleet is 9 A/P 2 S
24 Mar 08: Adjustment of S shift timings during AM Peak.
NO... It's not punctual between 8-9am while i waiting for the bus at blk 538 bus-stop...If i remember last week on mon, I wait at the bus-stop at 8.25am... then 3880H arrived at 8.50am !!!
Do u guys know what bus appear b4 3880H ?
If im not wrong the driver is perm on the bus so the bus rotates every week.
Departure times from slbp during 0800 hour is: 0745 0802 0819 0832 0845 0858 0911
Originally posted by service_238:
If im not wrong the driver is perm on the bus so the bus rotates every week.Departure times from slbp during 0800 hour is: 0745 0802 0819 0832 0845 0858 0911
That means 0819 bus did not turn up on that day i waited for
08th April
165-SBS9676S (HG 80)
189-TIB1083L (KJ 106), S201
189-TIB1086D (KJ 106), S103
106-TIB869T (KJ 189)
Some service 106 buses need to be driven back to KJ depot for PM (preventive maintenance), and only 189 BCs drive the buses back during split shift, so for today, they swap buses.
Originally posted by service_238:
If im not wrong the driver is perm on the bus so the bus rotates every week.Departure times from slbp during 0800 hour is: 0745 0802 0819 0832 0845 0858 0911
Once different types of buses are introduced, the buses would be fixed on timings and driver rotates among the buses. This is based on observation of other SLBP services though, I haven't studied the 185 drivers yet.