Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:but i still think 8031J is ur clone, hahaha
i don't understand you.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i don't understand you.
Simple. He means that your acct SBS8033D = SBS8031J. Admit it man.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:BINGO!
You are suspected to have clone out SBS8031J. Well, seems that u said that it's ur twin bro, fine. I'm always free, I wanna meet u two, I make sure I wanna c u two with a almost similar face.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
You are suspected to have clone out SBS8031J. Well, seems that u said that it's ur twin bro, fine. I'm always free, I wanna meet u two, I make sure I wanna c u two with a almost similar face.
Hey, I want to kaypo come see see.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Hey, I want to kaypo come see see.
Rmb to call me along. Haha
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Rmb to call me along. Haha
also chio me out to see, i look foward to it.....hahaha
SBS8033D. Are you afraid for being exposed that you don't dare to reply me?
I assume that you clone out SBS8031J if you don't dare to even meet me. Don't worry, I dun have any ill purposes.
can you please look at all the bold
Name:SBS8031J
I have the same birthdae with SBS8033D
interest:creating routes,drawing buses, planning a service guide
Fav bus model:Scania K230UB
Fav GearBox(Transmission):Voith DIWA 854.5
Fav bus bodywork:Gemilang
you think we are stupid to belive that you are not clone
If you was like Scania K230 you will not use 8031 and how many bus fan are there?? how many percentage of 2 sam brithday are there?????
If you will to clear out Meet out and then we will know
Originally posted by SBS997A:can you please look at all the bold
Name:SBS8031J
I have the same birthdae with SBS8033D
interest:creating routes,drawing buses, planning a service guide
Fav bus model:Scania K230UB
Fav GearBox(Transmission):Voith DIWA 854.5
Fav bus bodywork:Gemilangyou think we are stupid to belive that you are not clone
If you was like Scania K230 you will not use 8031 and how many bus fan are there?? how many percentage of 2 sam brithday are there?????If you will to clear out Meet out and then we will know
Do you think i have the time to go out and let u guys have a look? I am very busy ok.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Do you think i have the time to go out and let u guys have a look? I am very busy ok.
Don tell you you 24/7 busy hor
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Do you think i have the time to go out and let u guys have a look? I am very busy ok.
You are so busy that you kept on posting nonsense on the forums.
Fine, I go to your void deck then.
Busy posting nonsense in forum.
And I doubt primary school work is a lot, and still got time to use computer daily. Applause for lying.
tampines east,if i'm not wrong,he's my kind'er garten friend!
he told mi sbs8031j is his fren nw becoming his brother l0lx?
sbs8033d, sbs8031 ur bro or kind'er garten friend?
We did not mean any evil, maybe next outing both of u(I hope is both not one) come lah....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:tampines east,if i'm not wrong,he's my kind'er garten friend!
he told mi sbs8031j is his fren nw becoming his brother l0lx?
sbs8033d, sbs8031 ur bro or kind'er garten friend?
Wth. From friend become real brothers? What kind of complicated relationship is this? Prove your innocence by meeting with some members here, the two of you.
u mean 8031j on 8033d?
yah.thats what i am wondering.
And I doubt primary school work is a lot, and still got time to use computer daily. Applause for lying.
At least not for P4s
hey SBS8033D, if ur clone is SBS8031J or vice-versa, just admit it and stop posting all those nonsense just to increase ur post count. things are getting very complicated in this thread due to this issue. just get this matter clear and i hope that everyone can remain united as a bus enthusiast family.
and may I add - keep back to the original topic as well too..
Originally posted by nenepokey:hey SBS8033D, if ur clone is SBS8031J or vice-versa, just admit it and stop posting all those nonsense just to increase ur post count. things are getting very complicated in this thread due to this issue. just get this matter clear and i hope that everyone can remain united as a bus enthusiast family.
I totally agree with you.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I totally agree with you.
i also agree online MSN la u say u gt something to tok with mi....
This Topic from 5pages to 10pages (Becoz of sbs8031j)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i also agree online MSN la u say u gt something to tok with mi....
alrite. shud just get back to the original topic.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i also agree online MSN la u say u gt something to tok with mi....
He "planted a bomb and run away". Letting us clear the mess. What an irresponsible act.
Haiz, what on earth has happened?
Anyway, just to bring back the topic alive, i will intro myself again.
Name: Afiq (tintinspartan)
Locale: Marsiling Rise (Land of UDs)
School: Sembawang Secondary School
Level: Sec 3 Express
Part-Time Job (CCA): Amatuer Filmaker and Freelance Photogrpaher
Fav Sv: Sv 178, Sv 161, Sv 190, Sv 170, Sv 160, Sv 925, Sv 925C, Sv 168, Sv 154
Fav Model: B10M MK-II, MK-III, MK-IV, N113CRB, VSO, VO2x, B10BLE CNG
History of me: Started out this busfanning hobby from Age 4 in 1998. Lived in Jurong West Extension, where I would pass by Jurong Bus Park everyday while travelling on Kindegarten School Bus. I lived in this 'LO2x haven' till September 2000, where i moved to Woodlands. I witnessed SBS9888Y during it's first year on Sv 502 and boarded SBS2888T on Sv 7 in 2000 as well.