Originally posted by lemon1974:should be "teenagers"..
yeah.. glad I'm over that period.. lolz..
Wahhh . . Dont get the wrong idea !! People still young okay!
sigh......date here.....wanna date......go to bar modeated by the queen
heyhey!Glad to know all new-comers=D
WELCOME
Originally posted by PoisonIvyy:Wahhh . . Dont get the wrong idea !! People still young okay!
You have said is people still young will do wrong things 1 xD
Name : Wishes not to be revealed. Just call me Mushmom......
In secondary 2
Place of Residence : Potong Pasir
Favourite bus model : SBS8030 Volvo B7LE
Hobbies : Listening to Korean Music!
Originally posted by Orange-mush:Name : Wishes not to be revealed. Just call me Mushmom......
In secondary 2
welcome
Originally posted by Orange-mush:Name : Wishes not to be revealed. Just call me Mushmom......
In secondary 2
Welcome! Maybe introduce yourself more? Like fav service? fav bus (specific)?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Welcome! Maybe introduce yourself more? Like fav service? fav bus (specific)?
he gave his fave bus liao:SBS 8030 L (Volvo B7RLE Demo)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:he gave his fave bus liao:SBS 8030 L (Volvo B7RLE Demo)
Oh ya... Sorry. I missed that... haha
In secondary 2
haha!mushmom=D,nv say wad sch...he's likes service 147,same as me..
Sudden increase in newcomer for past few days...
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:haha!mushmom=D,nv say wad sch...he's likes service 147,same as me..
he never say he like 147 in intro, u get it via Pm is it. or else be reminded that 8030 L is SL 174
Hey. kind of late but
Name: Goh YS
School: NUS
Resides in Bedok
sighting of the doubledeck 151 ascending kent ridge landed me here
Originally posted by Instantial:Hey. kind of late but
Name: Goh YS
School: NUS
Resides in Bedoksighting of the doubledeck 151 ascending kent ridge landed me here
Welcome.
Name: Andrew Puay
Residence at Tampines.
Sec 1 this year.
School: Somewhere at Hougang (far leh sia!)
Interest: buses, computer games, studying and etc.
Buses that serves me: 27, 34, 69, 72, 168, 291 and 293.
Originally posted by SBS591L:Name: Andrew Puay
Residence at Tampines.Sec 1 this year.
School: Somewhere at Hougang (far leh sia!)
Interest: buses, computer games, studying and etc.
Buses that serves me: 27, 34, 69, 72, 168, 291 and 293.
Cloner. Own up. I believe you aren't Andrew himself. Aren't you a hypocrite to use someone's favourite bus and make chaos? Shame on you.
You don't like him, its your problem. That's not the right way to defame people.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Ok, so which account are you using, bus555 or SBS591L or SBS594D? Erm, you mind sticking to one account?
Got 1 more. SBS597X. Could be him as well...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Got 1 more. SBS597X. Could be him as well...
Maybe SBS8033D kid trying to frame people? You know he's capable of creating clones and not admiting it de wor.
Back to topic.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Maybe SBS8033D kid trying to frame people? You know he's capable of creating clones and not admiting it de wor.Back to topic.
agree. remember 8112 J, 8030 D and 2754X story....
Anyway, some of my new favs
SBS 8031 J (BNDEP 17)
SBS 7403 B (BNDEP 196)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:agree. remember 8112 J, 8030 D and 2754X story....
Anyway, some of my new favs
SBS 8031 J (BNDEP 17)
SBS 7403 B (BNDEP 196)
Not to forget the recent SBS8031J, which is missing after that 1 post.
For the last time: I Am not SBS591L nor SBS597X lah!! u guys dont believe izzit and fyi lemon, I am not a girl ok!!! are u?
Originally posted by bus555:For the last time: I Am not SBS591L nor SBS597X lah!! u guys dont believe izzit and fyi lemon, I am not a girl ok!!! are u?
Ok ok, both u and lemon1974 are guys. Don't stir up another war.
Originally posted by bus555:For the last time: I Am not SBS591L nor SBS597X lah!! u guys dont believe izzit and fyi lemon, I am not a girl ok!!! are u?
ok i believe you.I am not trying to say that you are that two "freaking" people
Good Grief.
I think if this goes on, the mods would lock this topic up. So, to cloners or people who loves to discriminate people here, pls don't be rude and do your school homework.
I believe all of us, including myself is fed up of all this cloning. Don't forget that this thing happened during the same period last year and serious measures were taken back then.