Originally posted by ftjj0298:SBS8033D lives at the same road as you! And you can tell me which class are you from?
Why must I tell you?
Originally posted by SBS8225S:Why must I tell you?
guilty yeah...
tis user 8225s is CLONE of 8033d...
exposed...omg...wad 2 do sia...every time u clone u kena exposed...loser...
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Welcome...are u releated to 7328C???
seem more related 2 8033d...or faking identity as p6 student...pui!
excuses such as twin bro outdated lah...lolz....
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
seem more related 2 8033d...or faking identity as p6 student...pui!excuses such as twin bro outdated lah...lolz....
hmm. Sounds possible to be a clone of SBS8033D because his "reputation" ruined cos of the copyright thing.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
hmm. Sounds possible to be a clone of SBS8033D because his "reputation" ruined cos of the copyright thing.
such cloner r CONDEMN straightaway...hopeless...
U zuo zei xin qu? Tell me what class faster...
What if he's not? Watch your language
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
What if he's not? Watch your languauge.
u nvr noe...he may use someones name fr p6 n claim as tt p6 position...
he gongshang primary not tampines north leh. Nevermind I got friend from Tampines north i go check.
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:
wow....you do love to give people with your warmest greetings
need to show them de positive sight of forum first mah..
watch your language.
welcome to sgf(:
8043A strikes back :(
Seriously, what proof do you have to show that 8225S is 8033D? If he's not, you will sure kena flamed.
Originally posted by jayh272416:8043A strikes back :(
Seriously, what proof do you have to show that 8225S is 8033D? If he's not, you will sure kena flamed.
Agree.
if this goes on its gonna evolve into yet another flame war...
Originally posted by SBS8225S:Bryan, currently P6 in Tampines Nth
Staying opp my sch(429).
Got this name bec SBS8225S is my "DAMN" frequent bus.
Luved Scania K230s, espicially in 293, and B10TLs.
Luved service 293, 28 and 579
last time roderick and i "accidently" met in 8225
Originally posted by SBS7484P:if this goes on its gonna evolve into yet another flame war...
oh...did we?i nv meet 8033D before.
Originally posted by jayh272416:8043A strikes back :(
opps...wrong post....
up tp him lah...he want get flame let him lor...i just close one eye..
Have you introduce yourself yet?
guilty yeah...tis user 8225s is CLONE of 8033d...
exposed...omg...wad 2 do sia...every time u clone u kena exposed...loser...
They want clone let them clone lor no use also
seem more related 2 8033d...or faking identity as p6 student...pui!excuses such as twin bro outdated lah...lolz....
SBS8033D like clones...later says twin brother...got one day i wanna meet him up and see whether he got clone or real twin brothers.
I hope that clone will stop here......
enough guys. no squabbles pls
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:
SBS8033D like clones...later says twin brother...got one day i wanna meet him up and see whether he got clone or real twin brothers.
I hope that clone will stop here......
Don't bother about him, because he'll never met up and never admit.
ty for tellings.
I don't see the problem with clones. A good example is SBS1984E/SBS1985C.