Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:dun blame mi i just asking sbs8043a and sbs8225s is 8033d? Dun blame mi hor just curious asking onli. Hehe
I don't think SBS8043A is a clone of SBS8033D. But MAYBE SBS8033D = SBS8225S and SBS8033D 100% = SBS8031J
Originally posted by 566117:I don't see the problem with clones. A good example is SBS1984E/SBS1985C.
This clone is good =)
Originally posted by 566117:I don't see the problem with clones. A good example is SBS1984E/SBS1985C.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:This clone is good =)
Thanks =)
There are MANY more clones in this forum, not only 8031-8033 (If they are clones). In fact, some people have at least 5 accounts. It just dosen't seem right to me to rat on them. (Take note: plural) Besides, there Isn't a prize if you "catch" a clone. So, why bother?
-SBS1984E/5C
To clones, to admit you are a clone(s), dosen't mean you get banned by fifi immediately. Just make sure you are NOT a nuisance to this community of Sgforums.
-SBS1984E/5C
why today got threads about bus555 de? think they are posted by clones
Originally posted by sexy girls:why today got threads about bus555 de? think they are posted by clones
lol.i also wanna know why thr was a sudden influx of the topics on bus555..
bus555 is very famous now.... lol
Originally posted by ftjj0298:I don't think SBS8043A is a clone of SBS8033D. But MAYBE SBS8033D = SBS8225S and SBS8033D 100% = SBS8031J
Maybe only SBS8031J is SBS8033D. I SWEAR I AM NOT SBS8033D. And even you see him and me have the same look, I can tell you people do resemble.So i can tell you that i am not SBS8033D, even he passes me the fantasy company.
Originally posted by SBS8225S:Maybe only SBS8031J is SBS8033D. I SWEAR I AM NOT SBS8033D. And even you see him and me have the same look, I can tell you people do resemble.So i can tell you that i am not SBS8033D, even he passes me the fantasy company.
Onli 5% of ppl have the same look man. So GD luck of ur PSLE.
Originally posted by sexy girls:bus555 is very famous now.... lol
simi ming kia?
Originally posted by bus555:
simi ming kia?
u lah what else. what bus555 is sick topics.. why got all the nonsense in buses@sgf...
simi ming kia?
May i ask u Lao sai big deal meh y must ur fren sbs597x wahsehwahseh post all ur topic saying u lao sai l0lx
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:May i ask u Lao sai big deal meh y must ur fren sbs597x wahsehwahseh post all ur topic saying u lao sai l0lx
asked them go eat sh*t lah. I dont even know them!
But they say u are their fren l0lx but did u lao sai? How they know u lao sai de? Dun tell mi they spying u ?
simi ming kia?
there are 3 threads on you
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:But they say u are their fren l0lx but did u lao sai? How they know u lao sai de? Dun tell mi they spying u ?
they gile behloh lah. and fyi, I DONT TAKE 83 as what this gile wahseh say! You got to trust me lah... wah piang like this can close the forum lah!
Ai yo i trust u nw but the turth is did u Lao sai?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Ai yo i trust u nw but the turth is did u Lao sai?
NO OK!!!!
Bus555 has caused much crap in sgforums.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Bus555 has caused much crap in sgforums.
Yes yes yes everything my fault my fault LAH!
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Bus555 has caused much crap in sgforums.
He has become the sbs597x and wahsehwahseh victims First one is sbs2695h.
Originally posted by bus555:Yes yes yes everything my fault my fault LAH!
think about it, why other ppl not like you
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:think about it, why other ppl not like you
what you think leh?
Originally posted by bus555:what you think leh?
Maybe is the way you post
Especially on the tone...
Go to the hideout.....still got bus555 fan club and crapbox....
Originally posted by SBS1985C:Thanks =)
There are MANY more clones in this forum, not only 8031-8033 (If they are clones). In fact, some people have at least 5 accounts. It just dosen't seem right to me to rat on them. (Take note: plural) Besides, there Isn't a prize if you "catch" a clone. So, why bother?
-SBS1984E/5C
To clones, to admit you are a clone(s), dosen't mean you get banned by fifi immediately. Just make sure you are NOT a nuisance to this community of Sgforums.
-SBS1984E/5C
Welcome