Hi, I am new here.
Name: The Soon
Residing in Choa Chu Kang
Born in 1995
You can mail me at [email protected]! Or you can add me!!!
Interests: Buses, Powerpoint (I mean making "games" out of it.), playing RuneScape...
Dislikes: EXAMS
Favourite bus: Mercedes OC500LE
Always wanted to take all the OCs. Only took SMB1H!
This is my first post!
Originally posted by The Soon:Hi, I am new here.
Born in 1995
Interests: Buses, Powerpoint (I mean making "games" out of it.), playing RuneScape...
This is my first post!
Hi. But not very wise to put ur email here. Welcome anyway. =)
Born in 1995
This is my first post!
Welcome! Added you.
Born in 1995
This is my first post!
Welcome to SGForums!
Born in 1995
This is my first post!
hello
i also stay Choa Chu Kang. Yew Tee area.
welcome to Sgforums
Born in 1995
This is my first post!
welcome to sgf(:;added
Originally posted by bus555:For the last time: I Am not SBS591L nor SBS597X lah!! u guys dont believe izzit and fyi lemon, I am not a girl ok!!! are u?
Perhaps you can say your full name after all.Then compare SBS591L and SBS597X.
Born in 1995
This is my first post!
added yrs as well! :)
Originally posted by bus555:what you think leh?
to be nice, i think your an attention seeking ill-mannered pig.
just look at your picture here, http://www.sgforums.com/users/203524.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Name:SBS8033D(pls not my real name.I don't want to spit out all my personal particulars.)
School:GSP (currently in Primary)
Currently a student
My house:Tampines
Interest: Going out for bus rides and transfers
Favourite bus model:Volvo B9TL and B10TL
Favourite Gearbox:ZF
Favourtie Bodies: DM3500,ComfortDelgro,Gemilang Coachworks
SgWiki is my favourite!
My birthday is on the 14/8! Near!
Add on for my intro.:
Interest :Blogging, creating routes, taking buses with my relatives, and much more
Favourite bus model:MAN 18.240, B10TLs, B9TLs, B10M(Strider and DM3500 only)
Favourite gearbox:Voith(change liao)
Favourite bodies: DM3500, ComfrotDelgro, Gemilang, Volgren
I am also an Arcade-Fan, Blu-Tack-Fan
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Add on for my intro.:
Interest :Blogging, creating routes, taking buses with my relatives, and much more
Favourite bus model:MAN 18.240, B10TLs, B9TLs, B10M(Strider and DM3500 only)
Favourite gearbox:Voith(change liao)
Favourite bodies: DM3500, ComfrotDelgro, Gemilang, Volgren
I am also an Arcade-Fan, Blu-Tack-Fan
SMRT buses leh?
Er . sorry , haven't been in sgf recently
anyways , since exams are over , imma back! xD
Hi to all the new comers[even though im one too xD]
i really hope that conflicts will stop here
Peace? xD
Originally posted by PoisonIvyy:Er . sorry , haven't been in sgf recently
Peace? xD
Welcome bak girl
Peace? xD
Welcome back :D
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:SMRT buses leh?
I seldom take SMRt's buses.
Peace? xD
xD
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I seldom take SMRt's buses.
oh...for your info,SMRT buses aren't as bad as last time...
Peace? xD
hahas,if conflicts can stop ,means 975 can get full fleet OC500LE=x
Peace? xD
Hi........if peace could be established forever in the forum..... Tuas and CGA will had a direct link liao
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:oh...for your info,SMRT buses aren't as bad as last time...
Agree....after the refub.....most are nice
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Hi........if peace could be established forever in the forum..... Tuas and CGA will had a direct link liao
There is... in a way. ECP and AYE go foward all the way from CGA . After all they are the same stretch of road, just different names. But.. if it is in terms of buses service, there isn't.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:hahas,if conflicts can stop ,means 975 can get full fleet OC500LE=x
Nice one! That will be like say... 17 years time from now? When all of us here have sons and/or daughters liao?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
There is... in a way. ECP and AYE go foward all the way from CGA . After all they are the same stretch of road, just different names. But.. if it is in terms of buses service, there isn't.
I knew lah....i am referring to buses.......
My blog....in beta