3 posts
Originally posted by SBS7484P:3 posts
3 post?????
My blog:
Originally posted by SBS8033D:My blog:
Don't bother telling the world your blog address if you don't want people to read your blog.
Well well I didn't that there is such a intro thread so:
Name: SBS8316M
Living in: Tampines which only have 291 serving :)
E-mail: [email protected]
Do note that my e-mail is for hotmail and friendster. I don't used msn much though.
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Well well I didn't that there is such a intro thread so:
Name: SBS8316M
Living in: Tampines which only have 291 serving :)
E-mail: [email protected]
Do note that my e-mail is for hotmail and friendster. I don't used msn much though.
But well is best not to list out e-mail out here
lo 8316M same. You say only 291 serve, izzit somewhere in St 21 or St 32, 33? Mine is St 71 though. nearest is svc 72 only...
Stupid......i not invited
Who u invited sia ...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Who u invited sia ...
I know I know...
SBS8030L and SBS8031J
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I know I know...
SBS8030L and SBS8031J
U forgot one more person sbs8033d
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:U forgot one more person sbs8033d
It doesn't really matter. They [most likely] are referring to the same person
i only invite my classmates. So cannot let u see.U might wan ask Wei shen coz he go my blog bf when searching the term:SBS8219K.
so wad's the point of putting the link here when u only allow ur classmates to view? ... ...
Originally posted by nenepokey:so wad's the point of putting the link here when u only allow ur classmates to view? ... ...
He wants to show off that he has a blog when yet he knows the content is too childish for most people here, so he came to a realization yet he wants his face.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i only invite my classmates. So cannot let u see.U might wan ask Wei shen coz he go my blog bf when searching the term:SBS8219K.
lolx? then post for wad i wanna see also cannot....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i only invite my classmates. So cannot let u see.U might wan ask Wei shen coz he go my blog bf when searching the term:SBS8219K.
lol.pointless
So, why bother putting the link here when you only allow your classmates to visit your blog?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I know I know...
SBS8030L and SBS8031J
Not to forget, the missing SBS8225S after identity exposed
I think its time for me to introduce myself...
Name: Xu Zhi Cong
Currently studying at Boon Lay Sec.. waiting for N lvl results though.
Residing at Jurong West.
Bus svcs near me: 98,99,157,185,187,198,334,335
Fav bus models: All kinds of Volvo Buses
-waves- hii! (:
Well . to SBS8033D ,
you might as well dont put your blog
you dont let others read
what's the point
trying to show off?
thinking that you're the only one with a blog?
Stop this attitude , it makes people dislike you
unless . . you like being disliked (:
Hi, i am a clone of SBS n SMRT
Originally posted by SBS2733G:Hi, i am a clone of SBS n SMRT
see other people like bus 555 got clone, i also make 1 lo.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:see other people like bus 555 got clone, i also make 1 lo.
why you so bo liao?-.-
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:I think its time for me to introduce myself...
Name: Xu Zhi Cong
Currently studying at Boon Lay Sec.. waiting for N lvl results though.
Residing at Jurong West.
Bus svcs near me: 98,99,157,185,187,198,334,335
Fav bus models: All kinds of Volvo Buses
yo!welcome to sgf,try not to get involve in conflicts yeah...(: