Originally posted by PoisonIvyy:-waves- hii! (:
Well . to SBS8033D ,
you might as well dont put your blogyou dont let others read
what's the point
trying to show off?
thinking that you're the only one with a blog?
Stop this attitude , it makes people dislike you
unless . . you like being disliked (:
nvm,it's okay..8033D is just a little boy.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:I think its time for me to introduce myself...
Name: Xu Zhi Cong
Currently studying at Boon Lay Sec.. waiting for N lvl results though.
Residing at Jurong West.
Bus svcs near me: 98,99,157,185,187,198,334,335
Fav bus models: All kinds of Volvo Buses
I also live in Jurong West. Those buses ply along my house as well.
Originally posted by SBS2733G:Hi, i am a clone of SBS n SMRT
Haiyo...if so many people clone....then make the whole forum so messy.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haiyo...if so many people clone....then make the whole forum so messy.
I will not anyhow post under my clone one......so dun nid to afraid forum to be messy.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:why you so bo liao?-.-
For fun lah...and dun say 8033D is small kid...u are not big either...
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:For fun lah...and dun say 8033D is small kid...u are not big either...
and so are you.
enough of flaming.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:and so are you.
enough of flaming.
ok lah......
any girls is a bus fan here?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:any girls is a bus fan here?
I think is -beehoon?
Have PosionIvy lor
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I think is -beehoon?
Have PosionIvy lor
all correct, poisonlvy is some experienced member sister also
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:all correct, poisonlvy is some experienced member sister also
Deteled
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:deleted
can don't say out or not.....he very paiseh abt this liao.....
Name : SBS8221C
Living In Tampines Near Gongshang Primary School
Originally posted by SBS8221C:Name : SBS8221C
Why everyone tampines de? =P
anyways, welcome to sgf.
Hi, welcome to sgforums. do you have any favourite buses or something?
Well Jay, do you know that Tampines is one of the best place to live, shop and stay in Singapore.
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Well Jay, do you know that Tampines is one of the best place to live, shop and stay in Singapore.
Agree. Looking forward to the future Tampines 1 Shopping Centre opening in March 09 with swimming pools!
PS : Sorry off topic.
0298, Really!! Where did you get the information from?
Originally posted by SBS8316M:0298, Really!! Where did you get the information from?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tampines_One - Read second paragraph
http://tampines1.com.sg/main.html - click "press" and read all of the press articles.
Add on :
Tampines 1 will also have a gourmet supermarket - Cold Storage which will focus on high quality fresh food, an upscale foodcourt, a huge fitness centre, a spa centre, double storeys retail shops, Times Book Shop, Challenger , Sushi Tei and new architecture elements, such as a European- inspired Sunken Plaza.
welcome to sgf(:
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:any girls is a bus fan here?
you come bus forum find stead uh?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:you come bus forum find stead uh?
No la. cause majority of bus fans all male, den female how many i oso wan know.
Hihi.
Name: Stage (Kevin)
Fave bus: SBS7493R (88 BRBP)
Fave svc: 88
Other fave B9TL's on 88: SBS7492T SBS7488G
Other fave buses: B9TL, SBST's O405, Scania N113CRB ): , Mark III, SMRT's O405G bendies, VO3X (all batches) and B10TL.
Currently studying Catholic High s1. Oceane is my school senior and Ben's my opp block neighbor
Why do I like buses? : Love n113crb's and the o405's and started from there with Ben's guidance. Although I am mostly on the train forum, Ben motivated me to love buses too :P
Originally posted by Stage:Hihi.
Name: Stage (Kevin)
Fave bus: SBS7493R (88 BRBP)
Fave svc: 88
Other fave B9TL's on 88: SBS7492T SBS7488GOther fave buses: B9TL, SBST's O405, Scania N113CRB ): , Mark III, SMRT's O405G bendies, VO3X (all batches) and B10TL.
Currently studying Catholic High s1. Oceane is my school senior and Ben's my opp block neighbor
Why do I like buses? : Love n113crb's and the o405's and started from there with Ben's guidance. Although I am mostly on the train forum, Ben motivated me to love buses too :P
hey!welcome to sgf((: