Originally posted by SBS9802U:If SBS8033D is under preventive maintenance on the day, then SBS9802U will take over the shift.
Hi everyone.
clone.....sigh..how many clone do ljx want???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:clone.....sigh..how many clone do ljx want???
Yea lor... so childish and irritating.
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Yea lor... so childish and irritating.
agree =)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:erm....i am 15? at 9
Why all so tall. Im only ~165 now and im 20.
Anyway, I posted in the old introduction thread and didnt realise there is a new one.
Name: Niq
Live in Toa Payoh, near jayh.
Favourite buses: 3769, 3774
Favourite services: 88, 143, 235, 966
Favourite models: Merc O405s
More interested in bus routes and joyriding buses rather than the bus specs. Find TVMobile and K230s to be quite acceptable despite what is said here. I think the door closing accouncements in the OCs more irritating than TVM. Just took 8030 recently but didnt really enjoy the ride cos the engine was noisy and there was a 'thump' sound whenever there is a gear change.
Originally posted by tvcnq:Why all so tall. Im only ~165 now and im 20.
Anyway, I posted in the old introduction thread and didnt realise there is a new one.
Favourite models: Merc O405sMore interested in bus routes and joyriding buses rather than the bus specs. Find TVMobile and K230s to be quite acceptable despite what is said here. I think the door closing accouncements in the OCs more irritating than TVM. Just took 8030 recently but didnt really enjoy the ride cos the engine was noisy and there was a 'thump' sound whenever there is a gear change.
Nice to Meet U
Favourite models: Merc O405sMore interested in bus routes and joyriding buses rather than the bus specs. Find TVMobile and K230s to be quite acceptable despite what is said here. I think the door closing accouncements in the OCs more irritating than TVM. Just took 8030 recently but didnt really enjoy the ride cos the engine was noisy and there was a 'thump' sound whenever there is a gear change.
nice to meet you, Niq.
nice to meet u too.
Dunnoe, happy waiting to pass out
Favourite models: Merc O405s
Nice to meet you.
Hey all
Name : Vincent
Interest: Internet, PC @ PS Games, Drum
Favourite bus model: Volvo
Dislike bus model : New Scania
Originally posted by Supersbsbc:Hey all
Interest: Internet, PC @ PS Games, DrumFavourite bus model: Volvo
Hi Nice to Meet U
welcome to sgf(:
Welcome aboard sgforum.
btw u say u are a Bus driver but which bus service u are driving?
Care to tell ur service number and slot???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Care to tell ur service number and slot???
i dun think he should be bombarded by us, he is working, take that to consideration.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i dun think he should be bombarded by us, he is working, take that to consideration.
Ok....take your time to answer...bro....
Ooh la la.... I just love bus-captains like you. Care to share your bus-driving experiences?
wow everyone bombard him. like carbikebus last time.
let me guess. you're a standby BC for tampines.
(anyhow guess one)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Care to tell ur service number and slot???
Sorry, cant tell, I cant let SBS to know who i am.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i dun think he should be bombarded by us, he is working, take that to consideration.
why will be bombard me leh ?
Originally posted by Supersbsbc:
Sorry, cant tell, I cant let SBS to know who i am.
why will be bombard me leh ?
I hunt u down then......
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I hunt u down then......
Why Unfriendly one ?
Originally posted by Supersbsbc:
Why Unfriendly one ?
Don't worry.. I respect your privacy...
Sry for the late intro of myself..
Name: SMRT BUSES LuVER
Sch: CCKSS
Fav buses: OC500LEs, K230UBs, B10M MK-IV Striders, B10M MK-II (WA), B9TLs, O405s (SMRT ones).
Fav svc: 307, 190, 188, 502, 105, 172, 965, 70, 970, 67, 170, 856
Sry guys, i cant tell my personal identity here coz its private. Hope u guys can understand. =)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I hunt u down then......
you think it's easy for you to hunt him down? and is this the way you welcome a newcommer? what if someone did that to you when you just joined sgf?
chill bro chill..