Originally posted by Simple_boi:
You are such an insensitive kid. Please grow up.
yes i am i sec 1 only i play bve okay haizz nvm
look my face such a cute boy lor http://www.sgforums.com/users/244095
Originally posted by SBS591L:yes i am i sec 1 only i play bve okay haizz nvm
U better stop creatting clones.........or else u would seriously face music
Ur face like a Pokemon call Mr Mime
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Ur face like a Pokemon call Mr Mine
He clones like a Ditto...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Ur face like a Pokemon call Mr Mine
Mr Mime lah.
Originally posted by Stage:
Mr Mime lah.
And u know who his gf
It call Jynx
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:And u know who his gf
It call Jynx
Gosh. I don't know leh. Maybe he's a ditto and clone into Jynx and Mr. Mime at the same time.. This is getting OT as well.......
Ok ba back to the topic le
they are all andrew.
bus555 & his nonsense again..
Originally posted by QX179R:bus555 & his nonsense again..
his trash box is a good example
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:Name: scaniaB7RLE
school: college in central
living: somewhere near the east
interest: buses sbs or whatever that starts with buses,wish sbs bus more new buses as the fleet is 'ageing'
good day to all bus fans
Kidding And Hello
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx i thot u just sec 3 next year next 4? Lolx
dun assume everything
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:dun assume everything
Wad assume i know him la
stop posting my pic can its no fun or joke ok
tsk, whose clone are u now..
Originally posted by SBS593G:stop posting my pic can its no fun or joke ok
Lolx? Bus555 ur clone again?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx i thot u just sec 3 next year next 4? Lolx
He is 17 lah.dont anyhow say lah.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
He is 17 lah.dont anyhow say lah.
who is 17?? bus555?? sure bo
WTH.u say urself cute.its other people who should be saying that u are cute.BTW,that face really looks like one of my classmates face.
Originally posted by xstryker:who is 17?? bus555?? sure bo
No lah.scaniaB7RLE is 17 not bus555.bus555 is definitely much much more younger than that.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:they are all andrew.
The way u say is funny.
ooo
Originally posted by Merczrox:
WTH.u say urself cute.its other people who should be saying that u are cute.BTW,that face really looks like one of my classmates face.
Lolx maybe could be ur Classmate u dun know onli