Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx maybe could be ur Classmate u dun know onli
But he's not a bus fan.
this thread is such a mess..
Just fyi, SBS592J and SBS593G are Jay's friends...
it is not me ok!
this is intro of pple or vehicles? :S
People =D
More accurately, people with forum nicks taken after bus registration plates and the likes.
So many "bus plate numbers" to recognise... =.=
Originally posted by lianamaster:So many "bus plate numbers" to recognise... =.=
Plus more potential ones - SBS and SMRT combine got at least 2000 plates to choose from, and 2000 + more bus fans. XD
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Plus more potential ones - SBS and SMRT combine got at least 2000 plates to choose from, and 2000 + more bus fans. XD
Pls buy some Panadol extra for me...thanks.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Pls buy some Panadol extra for me...thanks.
No use one...........need super xtra
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:No use one...........need super xtra
hi, I'm derick. Some people might know or heard of my name in the bus community but my forum nick used to be I Luv Dat Unique Gal. Nono, i'm not trying to create a clone or what but I felt that this acc is alot better than my previous one. Thousand apologies....
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:hi, I'm derick. Some people might know or heard of my name in the bus community but my forum nick used to be I Luv Dat Unique Gal. Nono, i'm not trying to create a clone or what but I felt that this acc is alot better than my previous one. Thousand apologies....
haha, why u wanna chg yr nick?
Originally posted by AEW5001:haha, why u wanna chg yr nick?
maybe dont love the girl anymore.
Originally posted by sinicker:maybe dont love the girl anymore.
Originally posted by AEW5001:haha, why u wanna chg yr nick?
he loves 8030L le
Originally posted by TIB537B:
he loves 8030L le
gei wo ni de ai, gei wo 8 0 3 0 L ~
Originally posted by sinicker:maybe dont love the girl anymore.
No lah, still love her lor. Just that I dun wan to be too obvious in the bus community. haha
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:No lah, still love her lor. Just that I dun wan to be too obvious in the bus community. haha
But you've alr exposed by yourself! If you dun wanna let ppl know, u shldn't even put that nick
Originally posted by ngjy22:
But you've alr exposed by yourself! If you dun wanna let ppl know, u shldn't even put that nick
Yeah, now keep low profile....
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Yeah, now keep low profile....
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:No lah, still love her lor. Just that I dun wan to be too obvious in the bus community. haha
might as well use SBS9889U, den MIA long long
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:might as well use SBS9889U, den MIA long long
If I MIA, then what for I create sgforum acc.
for fun lor
Originally posted by AEW5001:for fun lor
SBS9889U has MIAed in the forum for God knows when.