Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:SBS9889U has MIAed in the forum for God knows when.
lolx let mi guess are u sbs9889u
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:SBS9889U has MIAed in the forum for God knows when.
e actual 9889U also rumoured to be MIA.
missing until not even Buddha or Allah noes when it will come back.
Originally posted by AEW5001:e actual 9889U also rumoured to be MIA.
missing until not even Buddha or Allah noes when it will come back.
suspect sbs9889u (the user n the actual bus) will come back around CNY Day?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx let mi guess are u sbs9889u
See my profile. You will know who am I.
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:See my profile. You will know who am I.
Lolx
U all never go school meh?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:U all never go school meh?
got. later
nite class for me..
bb all
Originally posted by AEW5001:bb all
BB. Todae i free from schooling lolx
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:U all never go school meh?
come back liao lor.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
come back liao lor.
OIC, but i still prefer you ex-usernames......
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Here not MSN
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
BB. Todae i free from schooling lolx
whoa! u on MC or u pon10?
SBS9889U (i mean people) MIA come back lia0
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:OIC, but i still prefer you ex-usernames......
Changed due to feedback received. (Too many bus regos here. Its getting confusing).
Apologies for the inconveinence caused.
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Changed due to feedback received. (Too many bus regos here. Its getting confusing).
Yah. The bus regos don't really help in helping others recognizing who you areĀ
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Changed due to feedback received. (Too many bus regos here. Its getting confusing).
Okay, but i am not confused at all,
SBS1984E/1985C-You
SBS52XXXXX- Bus555 clones
SBS8030L-I luv tat unique gal
SBS8033D-LJX
SBS9888Y-ben
SBS3675J-Wilcent
SBS9889U-Tat MRT forum owner
SBS7314A-danny
SBS7382C-Weshley
and blah blah blah
I am gorby107
Thank you (:
Originally posted by SBS9657Y:I am gorby107
Thank you (:
can don't anyhow change or not, so confusing now, another rego to memorize.....=)
Thank you (:
Ok..... I will take note of it.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Okay, but i am not confused at all,
SBS1984E/1985C-You
SBS52XXXXX- Bus555 clones - Dunno who.
SBS8030L-I luv tat unique gal - Dunno who.
SBS8033D-LJX - Dunno who.
SBS9888Y-ben
SBS3675J-Wilcent
SBS9889U-Tat MRT forum owner
SBS7314A-danny - Dunno who.
SBS7382C-Weshley - Dunno who.
and blah blah blah
This should give you an idea on how lag I'm. :)
Seriously, why need so many accounts? Eh confusing.....
Thank you (:
noted. will try to get this into my thick skull. (Putting it in your MSN nick would help alot)