Originally posted by QX179R:unless u enjoy waiting 5 mins in before u can start to post again..
Ohh... eheheh.. soz i forgot..
Oh ya i was just wondering, for those people who use buses whose regos have already been deregistered, would you decide to use a new rego as your forum ID?
if they got a high post count then I think they will not..
wasted & gotta endure dat 5 min thingy..
Originally posted by SBS7314A:Oh ya i was just wondering, for those people who use buses whose regos have already been deregistered, would you decide to use a new rego as your forum ID?
perharps ba, or they stay as ghosts flying in sgf =)
Can u all pls stop changing user names, it is very confusing, u all so like to wait for 5 mins, hope that ms fifi can change it to first 200 posts.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Can u all pls stop changing user names, it is very confusing, u all so like to wait for 5 mins, hope that ms fifi can change it to first 200 posts.....
LOL if that happens we will see alot of +1 posts haha
Originally posted by SBS7314A:LOL if that happens we will see alot of +1 posts haha
deter pple from anyhow change nick, but now we still got 30 sec rule, sad
Name : Best to be hidden wanna ask my name come ask personally(PM)
Occupation : Stud,Band Leader of A.T.R(Guitarist,Singer,Keyboardist)
Interest : Sex,Drugs(okay its not),Violence and Rock n Roll
Originally posted by A.T.R:Name : Best to be hidden wanna ask my name come ask personally(PM)
Buses??? Fav make of buses or fave bus or fav service???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Buses??? Fav make of buses or fave bus or fav service???
wad has buses got to do wit my introductioN!?
Originally posted by A.T.R:
wad has buses got to do wit my introductioN!?
Err.. this is the bus forum, if you don't know...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
Err.. this is the bus forum, if you don't know...
but why name the topic Introduction -.- ...fine fine....Fav Bus : Bus 51(Double Decker..latest model the better) ......wad u mean Fav service!?
Originally posted by A.T.R:
but why name the topic Introduction -.- ...fine fine....Fav Bus : Bus 51(Double Decker..latest model the better) ......wad u mean Fav service!?
service=51
bus=SBS7314A
dun anyhow cock.....
go to singles club intro den
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:service=51
bus=SBS7314A
dun anyhow cock.....
go to singles club intro den
since his new here , just let him be ...
Originally posted by TIB930Z:since his new here , just let him be ...
he say sex leh.....
sex in the bus?lols...
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:he say sex leh.....
me don't get what u meant
Originally posted by A.T.R:Name : Best to be hidden wanna ask my name come ask personally(PM)
see this rodrick.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:see this rodrick.....
so what if he is interested in sex? You don't have to be so rude...
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:see this rodrick.....
he like it , let him be lor , don't have to be so rude right?
Originally posted by A.T.R:sex in the bus?lols...
eh more horny boys like weiteck.
wadda wuzzzzz.
reintro:
Name: ANdrew Puay
Fav svc: 72, 69, 291, 293, etc
Fav bus currenly: Not sure
Living in: Tampines (Central)
Originally posted by bus555:reintro:
Name: ANdrew Puay
Fav svc: 72, 69, 291, 293, etc
Fav bus currenly: Not sure
Living in: Tampines (Central)
hi Andrew.
Your interests are the same as mine except for drugs.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:hi Andrew.
Lol