Originally posted by bus555:reintro:
Name: ANdrew Puay
Fav svc: 72, 69, 291, 293, etc
Fav bus currenly: Not sure
Living in: Tampines (Central)
Hello? U Name Andrew remind mi of my Sec 2 Cousin
Hi, this is Caleb here, formally using my ID as TIB1018B. I am now using my new sgforum ID for the new year ahead. Do send me any PMs to my new ID, thanks.
Wishing all bus fans a Happy and Prosperous "Niu" Year
Happy New Year to all!
May "Singapore Buses forum" reach new heights in terms of rating and maintain the high levels of interaction & excitement all year round!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Happy New Year to all!
May "Singapore Buses forum" reach new heights in terms of rating and maintain the high levels of interaction & excitement all year round!
and less arguments and flame wars..this is the year of the ox, but don't be stubborn like ox.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
and less arguments and flame wars..this is the year of the ox, but don't be stubborn like ox.
If that happens, then you, as the mediator will come in and tell them... 'Huat You'...
Ppl, i will be still using this acc even though i have new 1.
Reintro of new acc:
SMB39A <-> SMRT BUSES LuVER
Hi there. I'm Ben Ong, currently age 19+ this year, formerly known as Apex-LW'21 in sgForums.
Fav service: sv 33, 63, 105, 190, 196, 197, 198, 302, 307, 851, 960, etc.
Why SBS8533C? Its because SBS8533C was the first KUB to do 196 on its Split shift.
What I miss in the past: SBS3880H, Volvo MK2s, and Scania N113CRBs.
Currently enjoying the atmosphere of the rides on Scania K230UBs and the MB OC500LEs.
However, my existing Sgforums account (Apex-LW'21) will still be in use until 31 Jan 2009. The new account SBS8533C, will be in use from 1 Feb 2009 onwards.
May I wish everyone a Happy & Prosperous Lunar "Niu" Year.
hope you get past ur 1st 20th post soon..
The sudden trend of old-timers registering new rego type usernicks.. need to buy some panadol extra for someone le *hint hint*
Originally posted by TIB537B:The sudden trend of old-timers registering new rego type usernicks.. need to buy some panadol extra for someone le *hint hint*
I won't be surprised if you soon find half of the user online list filled with regos....
not to worry, i wont change my username!
Originally posted by SBS7322B:I won't be surprised if you soon find half of the user online list filled with regos....
Imagine buses discussing at this forums
Originally posted by TIB537B:The sudden trend of old-timers registering new rego type usernicks.. need to buy some panadol extra for someone le *hint hint*
Trendsetter :P
Hi i am WJ,this yr 14 yrs old,studying in a school at Toa Payoh North(guess which school is it)
You have seen me posting my Bus/MRT rides since 10 October 2008 but don't know who am i .
I am living in Braddell Hill (opposite Mt. Alvernia Hospital)
I often take svc 54,93,156,157,163 and 851.These buses can take me home from school. If i didn't want to go home yet,i can joyride buses mostly to Bishan or Ang Mo Kio.I mostly joyride buses from 1.30pm onwards,starting from Braddell Road(aft. the mosque bus stop) or Lor.6 TPY(opp.Blk 1 bus stop)When i joyride the buses,i have a notebk.in my T-shirt's pocket for recording the bus plate. no and service no. to post it on SgForums.If you see me,then you know it's me! (#11-18) I don't have any fav. bus BTW
Wishing everyone a happy CNY!
Originally posted by #11-18:Hi i am WJ,this yr 14 yrs old,studying in a school at Toa Payoh North(guess which school is it)
You have seen me posting my Bus/MRT rides since 10 October 2008 but don't know who am i .
I am living in Braddell Hill (opposite Mt. Alvernia Hospital)
I often take svc 54,93,156,157,163 and 851.These buses can take me home from school. If i didn't want to go home yet,i can joyride buses mostly to Bishan or Ang Mo Kio.I mostly joyride buses from 1.30pm onwards,starting from Braddell Road(aft. the mosque bus stop) or Lor.6 TPY(opp.Blk 1 bus stop)When i joyride the buses,i have a notebk.in my T-shirt's pocket for recording the bus plate. no and service no. to post it on SgForums.If you see me,then you know it's me! (#11-18) I don't have any fav. bus BTW
Wishing everyone a happy CNY!
Beatty Sec. There's only one school at Toa Payoh North
Originally posted by sinicker:not to worry, i wont change my username!
me 2
Originally posted by bus555:
me 2
erm.. okay.
Originally posted by bus555:
me 2
u later use SBS594D account i laugh, quoted for refrence
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Trendsetter :P
i dun care who is who liao, so confusing =(
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i dun care who is who liao, so confusing =(
dont worry, i wont chg this name AEW5001...
For Life.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Imagine buses discussing at this forums
it's possible. remember e movie "Cars"?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
dont worry, i wont chg this name AEW5001...For Life.
mi2 unless FiFi Ban Mi then i use another one
Reintro...times had changed
Sch: VS
Fav service: 196 for its good route, 168 for e-way rides, 143 for its memorial value, CT18 for fast links
Fav Buses: I dun really have
Taken like mad buses: SBS9369D- this bus stalk me everyday, i go east it cme, i go west it cme
Other intersts: Environmental protection, soccer- SG, SAFFC,
still got any thing PM me
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Taken like mad buses: SBS9369D- this bus stalk me everyday, i go east it cme, i go west it cme
SBS 7495 K will be your new friend :)
Reintro:
Name: Yan Ting
About me: Heck care about most SBST rare cameos, supports all of SMRT Buses, especially SMRT's NRs. Favourite SMRT Services: NR1 - 8, 61, 77, 106, 171, 190, 531, 853, 854, 858, 966, 969. Likes almost all SMRT models.
Other interests, maybe photography