Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Reintro...times had changed
Sch: VS
Fav service: 196 for its good route, 168 for e-way rides, 143 for its memorial value, CT18 for fast links
Fav Buses: I dun really have
Taken like mad buses: SBS9369D- this bus stalk me everyday, i go east it cme, i go west it cme
Other intersts: Environmental protection, soccer- SG, SAFFC,
still got any thing PM me
good news 9369 is now brbp 88.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Reintro:
Name: Yan Ting
About me: Heck care about most SBST rare cameos, supports all of SMRT Buses, especially SMRT's NRs. Favourite SMRT Services: NR1 - 8, 61, 77, 106, 171, 190, 531, 853, 854, 966, 969. Likes almost all SMRT models.
Other interests, maybe photography
i thought you will be 15 years old on June 2002. pardon me haha. you're a gal?
Guess i also reintro myself since this become another growing trend
Mark, 19 and a half year old studying final year in SP...:(
always bored of service 106 -
Favourite bus model -> Hispano Habits, OAC Hispano O405s, OC500LE (new), VSOs and DM3500 (new).
Most loathed bus model -> SMRT's CAC...most of them not clean de, the Scania K230UBs for their horrendous vibrations, buses which have stuffy aircon.
love -> unique buses. unique Looks, unique characteristics, different then the rest of the crowd buses. e.g. TIB792E which is the only CAC by SMRT to be refurb full glass pane windows, or TIB1133B for the gearbox lag.
others : technology, security, model kits, games.
want msn...pm me lol
Originally posted by TIB537B:
i thought you will be 15 years old on June 2002. pardon me haha. you're a gal?Guess i also reintro myself since this become another growing trend
Favourite bus model -> Hispano Habits, OAC Hispano O405s, OC500LE (new), VSOs and DM3500 (new).
Most loathed bus model -> SMRT's CAC...most of them not clean de, the Scania K230UBs for their horrendous vibrations, buses which have stuffy aircon.
love -> unique buses. unique Looks, unique characteristics, different then the rest of the crowd buses. e.g. TIB792E which is the only CAC by SMRT to be refurb full glass pane windows, or TIB1133B for the gearbox lag.
want msn...pm me lol
Just to let you know I am not a girl.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:good news 9369 is now brbp 88.
Good new for u n him , Bad new for mi
Reintro due to some unforseen circumtances
Name: Wing Hung
School : Tampines Sec School
Stay at : Tampines St 22
Favourite Bus Svc : Svc 28, Svc292,Svc 30, Svc 18,Svc59 n Svc 192
Favourite SBST Buses : 1. Scania N113 CRB 2.WA Mercz 3.DM Mercz CAC 4. DM OAC Mercz 5. VO3x (Batch 1) 6. Volvo B10M MK3 7.LO3x 8.MK 4 Strider
Favourtie SMRT Buses : 1. OC500LE 2.Nissan Diesel 3.Hino HS3KRK 4.Mercz Volgren 5. Hispano Habit
Others: Like to play PS2 (Winning Eleven) , love Jackie Chan Movies n Fighting Movies
Favourtie Computer Games: Counter Strike 1.6
Originally posted by sinicker:not to worry, i wont change my username!
Sama sama... I can't be bothered with all those bus regos nicks liao...
Originally posted by service_238:
SBS 7495 K will be your new friend :)
still never take on 196 before...........so friendship have not started
Originally posted by TIB537B:
i thought you will be 15 years old on June 2002. pardon me haha. you're a gal?Guess i also reintro myself since this become another growing trend
want msn...pm me lol
Male........lah........
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:good news 9369 is now brbp 88.
i wonder the spoilt aircon on the front row second deck left side will be repaired, the "balls" had dropped off and now it is a super blower, take for 5 stop chill kicks in really......
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
u name really sounds like a girl name.............
but YanTing is a girls name o0
i guess many can remember me uh , i'm de one UMW-Lance here (: & it's de best lance in AMDEP/YIBP
Originally posted by TIB930Z:but YanTing is a girls name o0
I think Maybe the name YanTing is a boy name? if u faster said the word i think it suit boys
the only girl in this forum is 16/f/lonely.
Originally posted by ama-teur:Intro:
Name:Ce Xun(Dablueman) fan of MB 0405s WA (Used to live in Serangoon Gardens)Style:If during school days,u can see me in sch uniform,with my peace notebook in hand,and if i feel like,a cam....Fav Models:MB 0405 WA,Scania K230UB and MB 0405 HispanoLoaths: Dennis Trident(Gas burner,Redliner,grrrr... )Hobbies:Casual Photography,emo-ing,buses.....
Hi there!
Originally posted by SBS8533C:Hi there. I'm Ben Ong, currently age 19+ this year, formerly known as Apex-LW'21 in sgForums.
Fav service: sv 33, 63, 105, 190, 196, 197, 198, 302, 307, 851, 960, etc.
Why SBS8533C? Its because SBS8533C was the first KUB to do 196 on its Split shift.
What I miss in the past: SBS3880H, Volvo MK2s, and Scania N113CRBs.
Currently enjoying the atmosphere of the rides on Scania K230UBs and the MB OC500LEs.
However, my existing Sgforums account (Apex-LW'21) will still be in use until 31 Jan 2009. The new account SBS8533C, will be in use from 1 Feb 2009 onwards.
May I wish everyone a Happy & Prosperous Lunar "Niu" Year.
Originally posted by sinicker:the only girl in this forum is 16/f/lonely.
orly. -beehoon's a guy then?
reintro
name: Jonathan Ang Yun Hao (jayh)
favourite services: 105, 156, 66, 966, 56 (so many 6s lol)
favourite buses: 3816, 3826, 516, 2808, 539, 936, 9159
favourite model: Mercedes-Benz O405 (WA)
favourite Mercedes-Benz O405 (WA): SBS226S
favourite SMRT model: Dennis Lance 245 (Duple Metsec UK)
favourite Dennis Lance 245 (Duple Metsec UK): TIB1013P
favourite double deck: LO3x
favourite LO3x: SBS9159T
favourite bendy: Box Bendy
favourite box bendy: TIB856E
favourite WAB bus: Scania K230UB
favourite KUB: SBS8488A
favourite demo: SBS1688K
now 13 going to be 14 december 18 (note to TIB537B: i am not going to be 14 in december 2018 )
*deleted*
*deleted*
Wow. Got trend about reintro sia......
lolx Jayh, u name sound like my gangster fren... lolx lucky Yun
name: roy koh
occupation/profession: student
favorite buses: volvo B9TL's, volvo B10M series.
interested in: the technical aspects of buses.
other hobbies: audio/visual, computers, trucks, photography.