Originally posted by SBS7322B:That is so direct yet indirect......
i get what you mean
Originally posted by AEW5001:who ah?
secret
Originally posted by TIB930Z:want go geylang take 853 on sundays and public holiday first bus from yishun 0540,from upp east coast rd 0600 , last bus from Yishun 2330 , last bus from Upp East Coast 2330
Frequency :12-17 Direction 1
11-17 Direction 2
Estimated Journey Time : 73 mintues
sorry, i toa payoh guy. i take 26 or 31 or maybe 13
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:secret
tell leh :(
Originally posted by jayh272416:
dont tell me u dont noe leh..
U really dun know who?
Originally posted by AEW5001:dont tell me u dont noe leh..
i acting along with ben mah
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
U really dun know who?
chey
anyone here love 57?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:anyone here love 57?
ME!! Its the trunk service to pass closest to my house.
Originally posted by tvcnq:ME!! Its the trunk service to pass closest to my house.
where you stay? my fave bus le. but need walk down to braddell rd to take it. but overall i like the route
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
where you stay? my fave bus le. but need walk down to braddell rd to take it. but overall i like the route
TPY Lor 6. Thats the only place along 57 route where it is the only trunk service. You stay along Lor 2, right? I realised you can roughly tell where the TPY peeps stay by looking at their route suggestions through TPY. Haha.
Originally posted by Lameomaster:I live in Tampines Ave. 1, Opp. Temasek Poly, Blk 895A
I HAVE TO CATCH TIB905Y!!! I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE!!! MY LAST DEMO!!!
MIA eversince December 2008. This bus is not seen in KJDEP. Something might have happened to TIB905Y. Can anyone check one-motoring?
Originally posted by tvcnq:TPY Lor 6. Thats the only place along 57 route where it is the only trunk service. You stay along Lor 2, right? I realised you can roughly tell where the TPY peeps stay by looking at their route suggestions through TPY. Haha.
nope... i stay along Lor 1, near Braddell MRT there
Bus enthusiasts living in the North or Sembawang PM me if you want to exchange contacts. Thank you.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:anyone here love 57?
I only see it at Rocher area... I haven't ride that service yet...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
nope... i stay along Lor 1, near Braddell MRT there
lol, blk 11x ar? my grant-aunt also sia...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i only know of one staying near geylang
so wad ? kallang is a good place to dine ..
whoa , so many actors in sgf why not join MediaCorp ? =D
Originally posted by TIB930Z:whoa , so many actors in sgf why not join MediaCorp ? =D
we not qualified to be Actors in MediaCorp
we can qualify in MediaCock not MediaCorp.
-double post-
Originally posted by AEW5001:we can qualify in MediaCock not MediaCorp.
lolx