Originally posted by SBS8533C:REPEAT!
Hi there. I'm Ben Ong, currently age 19+ this year.
Fav service: sv 33, 63, 105, 190, 196, 197, 198, 302, 307, 851, 853, 854, 960, 985, etc.
Why SBS8533C? Its because SBS8533C was the first KUB to do 196 on its Split shift once and also there is no rego plate fitted in front (as ever mentioned in another thread).
What I miss in the past: SBS3880H, Volvo MK2s, LO2x, and Scania N113CRBs.
What services I missed before the NEL rationalisation and why?
- Service 82 (Punggol-Shenton Way), cool man! SBS1688K & SBS9800A do 82 perm Haha.. also I dubbed that service 82 serves Punggol villagers well through many years (meaning that transporting them to the city area). Also miss those TIBs bendies like TIB888M on 82 when it was under TIBS
- Service 106 (serangoon-bukit Batok), well the good old days of TIBS livery bendies in Serangoon
- Service 103 (Jln kayu-new Bridge Rd), its also the same like 82 but I guess it went to ulu places to the city as well.
- Service 378/379 , oh ok most prob u shld noe by now la.. used NAC Scania N113CRB buses like SBS3600A, SBS3624G, etc etc
Other bus interchanges I missed:
- Hougang South Int, once I saw SBS Nissan TRG buses parked at the side of the bus bay and SBS997A on 62 parking at 62 berth of HG South int.. others include the HG feeders like 321, 322, 326, 327 & 328. Really missed the VO2xes doing HG feders before everntually x-fered to SLBP to do Boon Lay services & JIS.
-end of intro-
i thought 106 was under SBS until NEL rationalisation, den was shortened and given to SMRT?
Originally posted by jayh272416:i thought 106 was under SBS until NEL rationalisation, den was shortened and given to SMRT?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:O.o... For some reason I feel worried now...
And lol you sound like saying "Being Korean is a sin..."
And for some reasons, you can don't bother about him. =D
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
And for some reasons, you can don't bother about him. =D
Uh???
What do you mean? The fact that he probably lives opp my new apartment gives me creeps... And it is not just anyone... It is him...
The way he puts it... Anyway I am scared that he coming my place or stalking me are two possibilities...
Originally posted by AEW5001:*SBS0000M pwned AEW5001's head for 690 gold!
700 Golds more nice
Originally posted by bus555:Lol u are a korean AND WHAT THE.. the place u lived is near my block sia (Mine is Blk 7xx just opp ur flats (cant tell full block but I can say it is near the Service 72 bus-stop :)
The way that you have replied may not turn out to be well in the end or later part...
Originally posted by SBS0000B:Name: Andy
Live at Tampines14 this year.
School: At Hougang
Buses that serves me: 27, 34, 69, 72, 168, 291 and 293
Interest: buses, 98.7fm, computer games
bus555!!!
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:bus555!!!
knn i am not SBS0000M ok... if I am 0000M, I would have say so eariler right . anyway that guy watch out
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Uh???
What do you mean? The fact that he probably lives opp my new apartment gives me creeps... And it is not just anyone... It is him...
The way he puts it... Anyway I am scared that he coming my place or stalking me are two possibilities...
ok sorry...
Originally posted by bus555:
knn i am not SBS0000M ok... if I am 0000M, I would have say so eariler right . anyway that guy watch out
which guy watch out? and who say you're 0000M? I know who is 0000M. don't act smart and watch your language
Come on.. Don't act like a gangster when you are just a kiddy.
... that guy is 0000B la.......
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Come on.. Don't act like a gangster when you are just a kiddy.
lolx , be a gangster must be above the age of 14
Let me re-intro myself (updates)
Name: Afiq
Interests: Excercise, Homework, School Events, Photography, Videography
School: Sembawang Sec Sch (A Unique School)
For those who are frequent youtube viewers, i am the one who created the bus videos. my account name is the same as my sgf nick. So, check it out if you have time.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Shalom. An-y�ng-ha-se-yo [안녕하세요].
- Name: Fryderyk [Can just call me PH]
- Birthplace: Wonju City, Republic of Korea [half-Korean]
- School: St. Hilda's Pri [1999-2004], Victoria School [2005-2008], finished "O"s.
- Address: Blk 518A Tampines Central 7 S(521518) aka The Premiere@Tampines
- Favourite Hobby: Aviation Photography [I'm not that crazy about buses actually]
- Sex: Male [otherwise I wouldn't have been in VS!]
- 2009: Entry to NP School of FMS Dip in Advertising and Public Relations
__________________________________________________________________Just updating. Quite a bit of change since last year.
U christian???..........
Info: .VS=male school for those noob whom do not know that
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:U christian???..........
Info: .VS=male school for those noob whom do not know that
Nope agnostic. Paternal grandfather's from Dalian (deceased). Maternal wise my grandmother is South Korean and grandfather was a DPRK refugee(grandfather deceased). As you can see my family is very uhm... diverse...
I try to keep Sabbath(at least once every 6 months. My paternal grandmother was half Jewish. Have you any idea how tortureous this is?).
Though I constantly break it.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
... that guy is 0000B la.......
I am not ok...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:which guy watch out? and who say you're 0000M? I know who is 0000M. don't act smart and watch your language
sry... if that 0000 guy have not say about me I wont have say such thing becoz i dont ppl to say bad about me (even though I do in the past)
but the problem is that pewpew she alr like anti u like siao. Sometimes say bad thing about u.
bus555 seeks entertainment by disturbing others and creating a nuisance of himself. this moronic nincompoop clearly enjoys being mocked at, in which I feel he really requires some psychiatric treatment. simple note to all members, kindly ignore this imbecile. thank you.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:bus555 seeks entertainment by disturbing others and creating a nuisance of himself. this moronic nincompoop clearly enjoys being mocked at, in which I feel he really requires some psychiatric treatment. simple note to all members, kindly ignore this imbecile. thank you.
he's a mentally unstable, emotionally retarded, sexually frustrated, inadequate weirdo.
Zzz lol!
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:bus555 seeks entertainment by disturbing others and creating a nuisance of himself. this moronic nincompoop clearly enjoys being mocked at, in which I feel he really requires some psychiatric treatment. simple note to all members, kindly ignore this imbecile. thank you.
he's a mentally unstable, emotionally retarded, sexually frustrated, inadequate weirdo.
and are you joining in to the minority of bus fans who just can't prove to that person who complained about the bus forum that this community is matured?
im wondering what's wrong with the minority of the bus fans? can't you all talk normally? need you all talk so much, go off-topic, talk nonsense and do personal insults? if that person is annoying in the first place, can't you choose to ignore him/her? is it difficult? just shows how intolerant you are, and also to those who does the same. i know bus555 is a very annoying person but anyone can choose to ignore him and he might one day bring his annoyance somewhere else.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:and are you joining in to the minority of bus fans who just can't prove to that person who complained about the bus forum that this community is matured?
im wondering what's wrong with the minority of the bus fans? can't you all talk normally? need you all talk so much, go off-topic, talk nonsense and do personal insults? if that person is annoying in the first place, can't you choose to ignore him/her? is it difficult? just shows how intolerant you are, and also to those who does the same. i know bus555 is a very annoying person but anyone can choose to ignore him and he might one day bring his annoyance somewhere else.
i am not gonna start a flame war since you want to start one. i have said my peace and am satisfied.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:and are you joining in to the minority of bus fans who just can't prove to that person who complained about the bus forum that this community is matured?
reply through PM don't flood here .