ok... watever u say lor.... but just fyi I am not.. just go and see other forums lor...
pls do not continue flaming bus555 of being the owner of 0000B
it's neither him nor me.
i can swear on his life about it.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pls do not continue flaming bus555 of being the owner of 0000B
it's neither him nor me.
since when you became his dog?
swear on his life means andrew puay's life is at stake but i think it'll be better if a cactus is impaled on his head.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pls do not continue flaming bus555 of being the owner of 0000B
it's neither him nor me.
please give an introduction on yourself..
and the bus services/models you like.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:swear on his life means andrew puay's life is at stake
yeah
its delibrate its meant to be like that :P
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:since when you became his dog?
swear on his life means andrew puay's life is at stake
You deserve a Florida Right round song
Originally posted by bus555:You deserve a Florida Right round song
You deserve a smack in the mouth.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:You deserve a smack in the mouth.
Lol.
you deserve a good whacking.
I deserve nothing and that's that!
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:You deserve a smack in the mouth.
agreed fully
Originally posted by bus555:I deserve nothing and that's that!
orh ok
u dun deserve ur parents' love
wait i forgot ur a bastard who has no parents. whoops sry about that.
Originally posted by bus555:I deserve nothing and that's that!
beat buttock, shame shame, big boy still behave liddat, naughty boy, someone pass me a spikeball to beat him.
LMAO Lame lame...
Can get back to topic. It is introductions by the way. Not to tell newcomers to *ahem* someone.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:since when you became his dog?
swear on his life means andrew puay's life is at stake but i think it'll be better if a cactus is impaled on his head.
simi dog?
because i know it's not him.
get ur fact rite.
u have no prove to point finger at someone who is being accused and frame
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi dog?
because i know it's not him.
get ur fact rite.
u have no prove to point finger at someone who is being accused and frame
i never accuse you/anyone, neither am i framing anyone or anything. o.0
Originally posted by jayh272416:
orh oku dun deserve ur parents' love
wait i forgot ur a bastard who has no parents. whoops sry about that.
lolx he a orphan? (Joking)
Please stop the flamings. Or else i will bring this up to the mods.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Please stop the flamings. Or else i will bring this up to the mods.
its called having a laugh. besides, how often do newcomers introduce themselves. all they do is keep to themselves. at other times, this thread is dead.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx he a orphan? (Joking)
maybe
You deserve a big mac MEGA
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
You deserve a big mac MEGA
mega mac lah
dun give him too expensive de , give him Mega Mac Chicken (onli sold for $2) (Veri Cheap i like)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
dun give him too expensive de , give him Mega Mac Chicken (onli sold for $2) (Veri Cheap i like)
mcchicken bo mega de
if u minus the MEGA word lor