Name : Wing Hung
Live at : Tampines Ave 2 (or St 22)
School : TPSS
Favourite Bus Model : SCANIA N113 CRB
Hate Bus Model : SCANIA K230UB
Favourtie Clubs : Arsenal, Tampines Rovers
Hate Clubs : Chelsea, Aston Villa, Home United
Favourtie Country : Brazil,Norway (1998 Squad de),England,Singapore
Hate Counrty: Colombia, USA , France (seem like all old players in the squad)
Favourite Games : CS 1.6
Hate Games : Bo
Scania N113CRB l0v3r will be de-registered at 6 May 2009
Therefore No Comments
Originally posted by bus555:I should deserve a Nokia 5700 man!
If I were you I won't be posting here rite now. Please refrain from posting here for the next 1 ~ 2 days. Let the flaming chill.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Ok stop
Re intro
Name : Wing Hung
Live at : Tampines Ave 2 (or St 22)
School : TPSS
Favourite Bus Model : SCANIA N113 CRB
Hate Bus Model : SCANIA K230UB
Favourtie Clubs : Arsenal, Tampines Rovers
Hate Clubs : Chelsea, Aston Villa, Home United
Favourtie Country : Brazil,Norway (1998 Squad de),England,Singapore
Hate Counrty: Colombia, USA , France (seem like all old players in the squad)
Favourite Games : CS 1.6
Hate Games : Bo
Scania N113CRB l0v3r will be de-registered at 6 May 2009
Therefore No Comments
LOL your fav bus is a Scania and your hated bus is also a Scania... My my... It sure is quite contrasting...
the nokia 5700 dunwan u
Originally posted by jayh272416:
the nokia 5700 dunwan u
O.o there it goes again...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:O.o there it goes again...
yeah
until he can shut his bloody trap.
can you post such comments elsewhere and not here? making comments that doesn't make any sense and contributions here, i think what you deserve is being scolded by others.
dwight reed
bus driver in the usa calif
wants to become a bus driver in singapore
used to live in pasir ris
Originally posted by Dwightreed:dwight reed
bus driver in the usa calif
wants to become a bus driver in singapore
used to live in pasir ris
hi dwight. Welcome!!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL your fav bus is a Scania and your hated bus is also a Scania... My my... It sure is quite contrasting...
I hate the SCANIA LOGO (the KUB de...)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I hate the SCANIA LOGO (the KUB de...)
8188 no logo leh
That one special (but i also hate)
8188 no logo leh
8287M also.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
8287M also.
what perm sv. sry i lazy check.
ok lah, just to refresh some bus fans minds, let me introduce myself. Hmm, it seems that I do not have a proper introduction. So should I write a resume or wad??
Name: Derick
Nick in sgforum: SBS 8030 L (if u dun knw, ur eyes really pa jiao cauze my nick is DAMN obvious man.)
Favourite Service: Express 502, 502A, 502B. 174
Favourite Bus: SBS432M (1 and the only merc, successor is SBS441L), SBS2784J, SBS2788Z, SBS8030L
Favourite hobby other than bus fanning: Basketball (I play basketball each time, time pass really slow, serious. Cycling and alots more, too lazy to list them out.)
Wishes: To do well & go to poly from ITE by the end of nxt yr. SBS8030L to cameo Express 502, 502A (although impossible but the eds alr configured inside there hehe). Express 502 new deployments after all the merc gone (maybe getting Scania K230UB??).
My Ambition: To become a mediacorp radio DJ (muacks).
If you are lazy, let me re-intro myself
Name:Lim Jia Xuan
Nickname in SGF:SBS8033D
Fav bus svc:975, serving LCK with a smiling face and 28, going rounds in Tampines before going to Paya Lebar
Fav bus:SBS2811P, SBS8222A, SBS614E, SBS9802U, SBS2754X, SBS2733G(Miss you)
Fav other hobby:Blogging?Popular-ing?(bookstore)Doraemon-ing?
Wishes:Hope SBST cancel order for the extra 400 K230UBs.Hope SBST buy MB 0C500LE
Ambitions:Being a engineer for SBST, and being a bus captain when i reach 40+ yrs old
SBS8033D will not de-register until he reaches 18 yrs old.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:If you are lazy, let me re-intro myself
Fav bus svc:975, serving LCK with a smiling face and 28, going rounds in Tampines before going to Paya Lebar
Wishes:Hope SBST cancel order for the extra 400 K230UBs.Hope SBST buy MB 0C500LE
Ambitions:Being a engineer for SBST, and being a bus captain when i reach 40+ yrs oldSBS8033D will not de-register until he reaches 18 yrs old.
wah lao, copy some of my format sia u....try to use ur own creativity to make ur intro nicer lor.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:If you are lazy, let me re-intro myself
Ambitions:Being a engineer for SBST, and being a bus captain when i reach 40+ yrs oldSBS8033D will not de-register until he reaches 18 yrs old.
Wan be a engineer go ITE
Let me intro myself. for the benefit of people who don't know me.
Name: Yusuf
DOB:05/01/94
Address:Lor 1 Toa Payoh Blk 108. the rest figure it out
Fave services: 57, 143, Toa Payoh Feeders and also 131
Hate services:74,51,30
school: BHSS
Fave bus: SBS242U,SBS274C,SBS216X,SBS494J,SBS3808T,SBS3793B, SBS8104H,SBS7493R,SBS447X,SBS3769Y
My Hobbies other than bus fanning?: Blogging, going out and music is my life! i love to write songs. it is a form of self-reflection
my wishes: to pass N-Level next year and move on to 5N.After my O'S i want to pursue Business courses in Singapore Polytechinc
if you want to know about me,PM Me!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Let me intro myself. for the benefit of people who don't know me.
Name: Yusuf
DOB:05/01/94
Address:Lor 1 Toa Payoh Blk 108. the rest figure it out
Fave services: 57, 143, Toa Payoh Feeders and also 131
Hate services:74,51,30
school: BHSS
Fave bus: SBS242U,SBS274C,SBS216X,SBS494J,SBS3808T,SBS3793B, SBS8104H,SBS7493R,SBS447X,SBS3769Y
My Hobbies other than bus fanning?: Blogging, going out and music is my life! i love to write songs. it is a form of self-reflection
my wishes: to pass N-Level next year and move on to 5N.After my O'S i want to pursue Business courses in Singapore Polytechinc
if you want to know about me,PM Me!
1. Why do you hate 74?
2. Any choice of which course?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:1. Why do you hate 74?
2. Any choice of which course?
1. very long route and it seems to duplicate 165 in some areas.
2. i need my student organizer! lol. can't really remember. left the organizer in school
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
1. very long route and it seems to duplicate 165 in some areas.2. i need my student organizer! lol. can't really remember. left the organizer in school
1. Ah yes.. From Hougang Ave 8 to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 before Ave 6. And then Clementi Road after Ulu Pandan Rd to Commonwealth Ave West before splitting...
2. ic... If you cannot decide on which business course to take maybe can consider Diploma in Business and IT. coz I'm there now.. lol. quite gd course i feel