Originally posted by lifelikedrama:1. Ah yes.. From Hougang Ave 8 to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 before Ave 6. And then Clementi Road after Ulu Pandan Rd to Commonwealth Ave West before splitting...
2. ic... If you cannot decide on which business course to take maybe can consider Diploma in Business and IT. coz I'm there now.. lol. quite gd course i feel
thanks for the advice. i will definately consider
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Wan be a engineer go ITE
Maybe i go Poly better., but too far to decide which path should i go.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Maybe i go Poly better., but too far to decide which path should i go.
It's nv too early to plan ahead... but you're right. It's too early...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:It's nv too early to plan ahead... but you're right. It's too early...
it's good to plan early. at least you know what you want to do later in life
That y i plan to go to ITE coz they have something that POLY n UNIVERSITY dun have
thanks for the hi
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Let me intro myself. for the benefit of people who don't know me.
my wishes: to pass N-Level next year and move on to 5N.After my O'S i want to pursue Business courses in Singapore Polytechinc
if you want to know about me,PM Me!
Welcome to SP in advance. Business courses are in high demand so I advice you to start early for your Os.
I wonder if I did an intro here ? LOL
Nvm here it is
Hi everyone !
I am Christopher , or known here as Krisgage. Love old buses , buses histories and technical stuff about buses. Collects bus guides, tickets, everything that related to buses. Take photos of buses.
I love Japanese buses and Mercedes Benz !
Originally posted by krisgage:
Nvm here it is
Hi everyone !
I am Christopher , or known here as Krisgage. Love old buses , buses histories and technical stuff about buses. Collects bus guides, tickets, everything that related to buses. Take photos of buses.
Hey there.Warm welcome to sgforums!
Feel free to mix around here.:)
Nvm here it is
Hi everyone !
Hi there!
Originally posted by ama-teur:Hey there.Warm welcome to sgforums!
Feel free to mix around here.:)
warm welcome?
he's been around since 08/02!
very warm already lor.
Nvm here it is
Hi everyone !
Are you on IJournalist bef? I heard ur name on the video on YouTube.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Are you on IJournalist bef? I heard ur name on the video on YouTube.
Do you know that there's a lot of Christophers in this world? If he is Christopher, it doesn't means that he is the Christopher that is up on TV.
http://www.google.com.sg/search?rlz=1C1GGLS_enSG309SG310&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8&q=christopher
Originally posted by ngjy22:Do you know that there's a lot of Christophers in this world? If he is Christopher, it doesn't means that he is the Christopher that is up on TV.
http://www.google.com.sg/search?rlz=1C1GGLS_enSG309SG310&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8&q=christopher
you actually bothered to go search for Christopher
Originally posted by SBS8033D:If you are lazy, let me re-intro myself
Name:Lim Jia Xuan
Nickname in SGF:SBS8033D
Fav bus svc:975, serving LCK with a smiling face and 28, going rounds in Tampines before going to Paya Lebar
Fav bus:SBS2811P, SBS8222A, SBS614E, SBS9802U, SBS2754X, SBS2733G(Miss you)
Fav other hobby:Blogging?Popular-ing?(bookstore)Doraemon-ing?
Wishes:Hope SBST cancel order for the extra 400 K230UBs.Hope SBST buy MB 0C500LE
Ambitions:Being a engineer for SBST, and being a bus captain when i reach 40+ yrs oldSBS8033D will not de-register until he reaches 18 yrs
Wow.. you are very young.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Wow.. you are very young.
ya lor... younger than me and roderick and jay
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:you actually bothered to go search for Christopher
easy mah, jus type christopher on the search bar
Originally posted by bus555:
ya lor... younger than me and roderick and jay
jonathan pls
Originally posted by ngjy22:easy mah, jus type christopher on the search bar
lol.. normally people will say "Google is your friend". You even go a step further and search for them and post the url
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:lol.. normally people will say "Google is your friend". You even go a step further and search for them and post the url
Go extra mile for great service
Originally posted by ngjy22:Go extra mile for great service
sorry no star award for you here unless sgf holds one.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Do you know that there's a lot of Christophers in this world? If he is Christopher, it doesn't means that he is the Christopher that is up on TV.
a important clue. Bus Fan.
Edited: And it is a SINGAPORE BUS FAN.
Originally posted by ak4711:Name: Alvin
Studying in Singapore Poly Year 1
Residing in Pasir Ris
Loves his computer games, rock music and his friends.
My new lover : MAN Demonstrator.
Fav Bus services : 3, 5, 17
Fav Bus models : N113, Mk4 and strangely KUBs
Fav Buses : SBS0686Y, SBS0073R, SBS 0749A (2 of them ex-perms of sv3)
I noe.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
jonathan pls
jay nicer ma how about jayh (jar)?