Originally posted by ngjy22:Do you know that there's a lot of Christophers in this world? If he is Christopher, it doesn't means that he is the Christopher that is up on TV.
http://www.google.com.sg/search?rlz=1C1GGLS_enSG309SG310&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8&q=christopher
My uncle name also call 'Christopher' tan.
Hi, former SBS2695H here
Here's my new nick on SGF
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Are you on IJournalist bef? I heard ur name on the video on YouTube.
the one in iJournalist is me la... lolx..
My Name: Christopher Tan
Living in SMRT area
Originally posted by TIB958U:Hi, former SBS2695H here
Lol I'd get un-used to it. Prefer 2695H leh. From I miss old annoucements.......
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
the one in iJournalist is me la... lolx..My Name: Christopher Tan
Living in SMRT area
oh, Din noe that there's another Christopher lol. So sorry.
u very random leh
gd wat, straight to the point..
Hi guys I am new here and my fav svc is 72
Originally posted by SBS555S:Hi guys I am new here and my fav svc is 72
whose clone are you..
Originally posted by QX179R:whose clone are you..
Stop replying to yourself.
who else dey
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
plz lah hor, i would rather spend my time on better things then to create clones..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I am not a clone of anyone... this is a nice forum so i join
Originally posted by SBS555S:I am not a clone of anyone... this is a nice forum so i join
all clones say the same thing..
Originally posted by QX179R:all clones say the same thing..
Yah.
So will you stop it?
lol...
Originally posted by SBS555S:Hi guys I am new here and my fav svc is 72
do you know bus555? he always take 72 one.
Originally posted by sinicker:
do you know bus555? he always take 72 one.
he is my classmate. we both take 72 home together
i dont think he is your classmate. he is your CLONE.
Originally posted by SBS555S:he is my classmate. we both take 72 home together
ok.
i arrange to meet the two of u together?
ok, lets all end it here..
stop feeding the clone/troll..
SBS9888Y here. i got banned for spamming a few lines on the shoutbox once. pretty sad ehh -.-
well the "queen of sgf" can do what she likes without giving you some allowance.