Originally posted by SBS555S:its a clone
you have the same fav sv as bus555, even fav bus?!
Originally posted by ngjy22:you have the same fav sv as bus555, even fav bus?!
Ignore... ignore...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
dun give him too expensive de , give him Mega Mac Chicken (onli sold for $2) (Veri Cheap i like)
ask the cashier to give extra patties and the vege. I think like this should do.
TIB555Z = SBS555S = Bus555 = lame.
bus555, u lost.
Originally posted by AEW5001:TIB555Z = SBS555S = Bus555 = lame.
bus555, u lost.
ROFL!!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:ROFL!!
Originally posted by AEW5001:TIB555Z = SBS555S = Bus555 = lame.
bus555, u lost.
He gonna upgrade le
TIB666L = SBS666E= bus666 = ahem
Originally posted by TIB537B:
He gonna upgrade leTIB666L = SBS666E= bus666 = ahem
-_-"
kinda lame
bus555,
U FAIL
deleted
FOLKS, I AM NOT SBS555S OK UNLESS U GOT PROFF THAT I AM SBS555S OK? COME ON LAH... MY COM IS SIAO LIAO HOW TO CREATE CLONES... and pls stop pestering about tat thanks
Originally posted by bus555:FOLKS, I AM NOT SBS555S OK UNLESS U GOT PROFF THAT I AM SBS555S OK? COME ON LAH... MY COM IS SIAO LIAO HOW TO CREATE CLONES... and pls stop pestering about tat thanks
ur com siao how u come up post
Originally posted by jayh272416:
ur com siao how u come up post
Just ignore his posts.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Just ignore his posts.
ok
Originally posted by bus555:FOLKS, I AM NOT SBS555S OK UNLESS U GOT PROFF THAT I AM SBS555S OK? COME ON LAH... MY COM IS SIAO LIAO HOW TO CREATE CLONES... and pls stop pestering about tat thanks
u jump inside huanghe looks like cannot wash yr name le..
Originally posted by sbs8104h:kinda lame
yes?
Lame if ur com lag like siao still can come here post and post a topic
folks, i mean last week ok and pls read my blog for more thanks instead of #!@!@# here
Originally posted by bus555:folks, i mean last week ok and pls read my blog for more thanks instead of #!@!@# here
You should know that no one bothered to read yr blog at all what.
ok lor but can u pls stop saying I am sbs555s what i clones here and there
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lame if ur com lag like siao still can come here post and post a topic
It's possible. But will take about minutes, several "not responding" and probably one bluesceen to process bus555's request to post.
sorry cant help myself i com junkie
Originally posted by bus555:ok lor but can u pls stop saying I am sbs555s what i clones here and there
retarded freak
Originally posted by sbs8104h:retarded freak
Originally posted by bus555:ok lor but can u pls stop saying I am sbs555s what i clones here and there
simple. bulit up your reputation......