Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Hey! Another bowler here... regular haunt Tampines Safra / Orchid Country Club (Yishun)!
I'm not a very pro bowler, just bowl for the fun..
perhaps one day we should meet up & have a friendly no competition game..
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Hey! Another bowler here... regular haunt Tampines Safra / Orchid Country Club (Yishun)!
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm not a very pro bowler, just bowl for the fun..
Re-Intro-ing myself
Name: Nor' Khairiano Azhar Bin (daddy's Name)
School: ITE College Central (Macpherson Campus)
Address: 345 Kang Ching Road (Taman Jurong)
Favourite Service: 240, 178, 174 & 858
Favorite Bus Models: All Single deck buses
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
normally i practice the correct & proper steps to bowl..
I still doing 3-step bowling... my frienz all doing 5 steps already... zz... Why TPSS no bowling one....
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm not a very pro bowler, just bowl for the fun..
PS. I lost yr contact already...
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:I still doing 3-step bowling... my frienz all doing 5 steps already... zz... Why TPSS no bowling one....
My school also no bowling ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
My school also no bowling ... ...
my pri sch last 2007 have sia...
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:I still doing 3-step bowling... my frienz all doing 5 steps already... zz... Why TPSS no bowling one....
5 steps approach means ur friends are Bowling Professionals. Well, the correct technique is using 4 steps instaed of 3.
Refer to this: http://www.thebowlingcoach.com/4_step_approach_in_bowling.html (by right after you read the entire guide, you can improve ur steps)
I guess I need to introduce myself again.
Name: Reuben
Town:Yew Tee
School: ITE College West(Bt Batok)(1st year in MMT)
Favourite Services in the list: 2, 3, 5, 7,10, 12, 14, 27, 30, 34, 36, 48, 51,58, 62, 64, 66, 70, 74, 78, 80, 81, 85, 87, 88, 89, 93, 95, 96, 97, 99, 100, 105, 107, 123, 132, 136, 143, 147, 151,153, 154, 156,158, 159, 160, 502, 506, 518 and alot more.
Models that I like: MK3s, Mk4s, VO2x, VO3x, LO3x, VSO, B9TL, B10BLE, K230UB, OC500BLE, MB0405, Habit Bendies, Dennis Trident.
Former services I used to ride(No longer on the roads): 85, 501, 511, 512, 20, 84.
Other stuff I like other than buses: Cycling, soccer, collecting stamps, reading up on old records on buses/singapore/china, music and alot more.
What I dislike: Insufferable people, troublemakers, people who always like to break promises, liars, uncivilised people.
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:PS. I lost yr contact already...
check ur pm..
tank kew beri muchie..
Originally posted by Rk 2010:I guess I need to introduce myself again.
Name: Reuben
Town:Yew Tee
School: ITE College West(Bt Batok)
Favourite Services in the list: 2, 3, 5, 7,10, 12, 14, 27, 30, 34, 36, 48, 51,58, 62, 64, 66, 70, 74, 78, 80, 81, 85, 87, 88, 89, 93, 95, 96, 97, 99, 100, 105, 107, 123, 132, 136, 143, 147, 151,153, 154, 156,158, 159, 160, 502, 506, 518 and alot more.
Models that I like: MK3s, Mk4s, VO2x, VO3x, LO3x, VSO, B9TL, B10BLE, K230UB, OC500BLE, MB0405, Habit Bendies, Dennis Trident.
Former services I used to ride(No longer on the roads): 85, 501, 511, 512, 20, 84.
Other stuff I like other than buses: Cycling, soccer, collecting stamps, reading up on old records on buses/singapore/china, music and alot more.
What I dislike: Insufferable people, troublemakers, people who always like to break promises, liars, uncivilised people.
you 1st year or 2nd year? what course you taking?
I'm also a bowler. Current in SP bowlers. Next year last year liao...
look like some of them are ITE students
Wait for mi i going in next year
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:look like some of them are ITE students
Why waste your time in ITE when you have chance to go to take O levels?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
5 steps approach means ur friends are Bowling Professionals. Well, the correct technique is using 4 steps instaed of 3.
Refer to this: http://www.thebowlingcoach.com/4_step_approach_in_bowling.html (by right after you read the entire guide, you can improve ur steps)
Thx. Haha...well my frienz are competition standard... xD. A few also competed in the NAG before. Most also DSAed into their JCs via Bowling... =P. My 3 step is exactly the same as the one in the guide, just that i start only from position 1:1. =D
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Why waste your time in ITE when you have chance to go to take O levels?
wad? forgot to tell u I NT
Mi taking N-Level Tis Year
And if good or bad the results are , i still go ITE de
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:look like some of them are ITE students
lol! you technical stream or wat?
Originally posted by Khairiano:
lol! you technical stream or wat?
tech ni cal
u r rite
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
tech ni cal
u r rite
You wanna take what course?? sekali you go to ITE College Central Macpherson =D
since i april intake.. we can bus spotting with you =D
Originally posted by Khairiano:
You wanna take what course?? sekali you go to ITE College Central Macpherson =D
since i april intake.. we can bus spotting with you =D
lolx MacPherson too far le
Course is erm Aircon n Engineering
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx MacPherson too far le
Course is erm Aircon n Engineering
lol.. dats gd choice.. =D dun be like me. machanical la sey~~ GOSH!
it seems there is a trend of bus fans studying in ITE. minority pursuing for O lvl/poly/Uni?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:it seems there is a trend of bus fans studying in ITE. minority pursuing for O lvl/poly/Uni?
I think you have forgotten those peeps who dont regularly post in sgf.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:it seems there is a trend of bus fans studying in ITE. minority pursuing for O lvl/poly/Uni?
Lols. Don't forget about me .. ...