Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Then what else??? Victoria's Secret ah...
LOL! Love the show
Originally posted by SBS7382C:cos im frm VS
add on... my phone also nearly confiscated by him
Time to intro myself...
name: wesley
Studying: VS sec 2
Favourite bus svc: 168, 858, 65
Fav bus model: Volvo B9TL, Volvo Mk4 DM3500, Scania N113 CRB, Mercedes Benz 0405.
Dun really like have any favourite buses except SBS3709X and SBS7382C
lol. no fav bus why ur nick is SBS7382C, welcome again........
Originally posted by sbs8104h:LOL! Love the show
U all got watched the Channel U show "Bai Wan Da Ge Xing" (The Million Stars) every monday at 8pm start. Very nice de.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:U all got watched the Channel U show "Bai Wan Da Ge Xing" (The Million Stars) every monday at 8pm start. Very nice de.
me watch amazing race de..
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:U all got watched the Channel U show "Bai Wan Da Ge Xing" (The Million Stars) every monday at 8pm start. Very nice de.
ytd xiao jing teng that part, harlem yu go disturb him by saying
好想............å”±æŒæ‹¿ä¸€ç™¾ä¸‡!
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
ytd xiao jing teng that part, harlem yu go disturb him by saying好想............å”±æŒæ‹¿ä¸€ç™¾ä¸‡!
lol, ytd tht one. Somemore he also sometimes watch his watch. Last week got saw the S.H.E singing very nice tht one.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:
lol, ytd tht one. Somemore he also sometimes watch his watch. Last week got saw the S.H.E singing very nice tht one.
Last night is 阿æ²� (From F.I.R) & è•æ•¬é¨° (Jam Hsiao)
TVBS asia also have 百è�¬å¤§æŒæ˜Ÿ (cos my house have SCV)...
Originally posted by AEW5001:me watch amazing race de..
Shyt i forgotten about Amazing Race !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by sbst272:Last night is 阿æ²� (From F.I.R) & è•æ•¬é¨° (Jam Hsiao)
why not Faye singing....she sing not bad de leh.
lol if this keep going on, can go to TV show forum le.
Originally posted by sbst272:Last night is 阿æ²� (From F.I.R) & è•æ•¬é¨° (Jam Hsiao)
TVBS has been airing 百万大æŒæ˜Ÿ for near 1 year by now. there's also this other show 钻石夜总会, which is also rather popular, recommended as it is rated taiwan number 1 variety/entertainment show in terms of viewership. airing in TVBS / e-city / channel u. e-city aired earliest.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Shyt i forgotten about Amazing Race !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u so busy meh?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
ytd xiao jing teng that part, harlem yu go disturb him by saying好想............å”±æŒæ‹¿ä¸€ç™¾ä¸‡!
me 好想............take bus 拿一百万!
Originally posted by AEW5001:u so busy meh?
no la i go watch Channel U instead of Channel 5
Back to topic, guys. If u continue, gif me an intro on TV Shows. JK.
I reintro again:
Name:Lim Jia Xuan
Sch:GSPS
Stays in:Tampines
DOB:14/08/98
Fav bus svcs:28, esp with the "Nike cap" malay uncle, he drive LO3X damn fast de, 168
Fav buses:SBS9166Y, SBS9802U, SBS131G, all the malay uncle drive de. He dat dae drive vso, -_-"
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I reintro again:
Name:Lim Jia Xuan
Sch:GSPS
Stays in:Tampines
DOB:14/08/98
Fav bus svcs:28, esp with the "Nike cap" malay uncle, he drive LO3X damn fast de, 168
Fav buses:SBS9166Y, SBS9802U, SBS131G, all the malay uncle drive de. He dat dae drive vso, -_-"
lol, did u noe u re-introed a lot of time?
now, here's mine re-intro
Name : Fidel T.J.J. (many noe what it stands for)
Staying In : Tampines
B'day : 2nd November
Fave Bus Svc : 76, 156, 168
Fave Buses : 9166Y, 9415D, 131G, 8031J, 9802U, 8316M
Most Hated Buses : 881A, 8227L
tai ka ho
I'm enjoying the temp slot of freedom without bus/train concession . ( one month aft last day of poly it's over).
lifelikedrama attended school with my sis( past tense alr). i knew him through their sch mag and sis's friend list also revealed he's a fan by his profile pic. Once i saw him slouched on 153's upper deck front seat .
Basically, I'm more of a passive mode, only start to take note of cameos recently to post and prev doing things like catching N113s on 33. I dont own cam so pic taking is not my line . News report on accidents is also of interest, in a sense of repairworks and survival of the buses.
Originally posted by Spanish hog:tai ka ho
I'm Tze Peng, 20, enjoying the temp slot of freedom without bus/train concession . ( one month aft last day of poly it's over).
I've been to poly with simple boi though he's no idea who i am. ( I suppose I add him via profile hopping on friendster bef i go into bus spotting talk with him aft 997A etc appear on his display name, that's y he's no idea of my identity).
lifelikedrama attended school with my sis( past tense alr). i knew him through their sch mag and sis's friend list also revealed he's a fan by his profile pic. Once i saw him slouched on 153's upper deck front seat .
Basically, I've not gone into the "open" on outing with bus fans to chase, wait and snap pictures of buses and cameos. In fact I knew nothing on tech like gearboxes etc to large extent. All along a passive mode, only start to take note of cameos recently to post and prev doing things like catching N113s on 33. I dont own cam so pic taking is not my line . News report on accidents is also of interest, in a sense of repairworks and survival of the buses.
Semi-retired cos the fact of full adult fares. The cameos i post and lifelikedrama's school may reveal my location so i shan't say much.
Hi, welcome to SGF. Let's see, another cantonese? : )
I'm Tze Peng, 20, enjoying the temp slot of freedom without bus/train concession . ( one month aft last day of poly it's over).
I've been to poly with simple boi though he's no idea who i am. ( I suppose I add him via profile hopping on friendster bef i go into bus spotting talk with him aft 997A etc appear on his display name, that's y he's no idea of my identity).
Basically, I've not gone into the "open" on outing with bus fans to chase, wait and snap pictures of buses and cameos. In fact I knew nothing on tech like gearboxes etc to large extent. All along a passive mode, only start to take note of cameos recently to post and prev doing things like catching N113s on 33. I dont own cam so pic taking is not my line . News report on accidents is also of interest, in a sense of repairworks and survival of the buses.
Semi-retired cos the fact of full adult fares. The cameos i post and lifelikedrama's school may reveal my location so i shan't say much.
Got your pink letter yet?
lei ho ,
who was at bnl int between 5 to 6pm today? at opp bnl int taking pictures including 8033 on 199.
lei hou. ngor hou gou heng hor yi sek duk lei.
i'm not cantonese nor hong kong immigrant. the opening is added for fun. btw wat's lifelikedrama de post meant?
rough translation
hi, i very happy can know u
Originally posted by dkcx:rough translation
hi, i very happy can know u
Thanks. ah, the words seems to read like gao xing ke yi ren shi ni with ur translation.