Originally posted by Interception_7:save your contact files. export it.
create new acct, log in msn, then import the file.
:D simple as 123...
unfortunately i did not save any of my contacts
this is my new hotmail address:
Hahaha ok,
This is for people who want to try out the export thingy..
Click the one above the blue highlighted menu, to save your contact files..
Click the one which is blue highlighted, to upload your contact files, to add in your new messenger..
This is my updated intro:
Name: Kah Weng, 18
Studies at SP (now in 3rd yr)
Lives in Aljunied
My new contact: [email protected]
My old contact ([email protected]) is down.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Address: Jurong East (Near Jurong Poly)
Wonder why got most SMRT buses cameo?
Coz I study at RP currently.
Am having school holidays now, work as flying distributer at Bukit Batok Area
Diploma: Materials Science
Thursday u can see my cameos from Yishun & Ang Mo Kio coz I go there for retake ‘O’ Level tuition
Life is full of treble: (3-on-3)
Floorball clinched 3 of nominating cateogries in Glitz ‘09
Man U won BPL, World Club Champ & Carling Cup
Today got treble cameos from 198: SBS7335P SBS260S SBS2989K 2 of ‘em x-over from 243
Favourite Club: Manchester UnitedPlaces where I did cameo other den Woodlands, Bukit Batok & JE Ave 1:
Dec ‘08 to Jan ‘09: Tampanies and ITE Simei (For floorball match)
Feb ‘09: Hougang, Yishun, Bishan, Boon Lay
May ‘09: Hougang & Ang Mo Kio
Why still could see WLDEP cameos of June 1?
Coz went back 2 RP for Glitz ‘09Favourite bus services: 178/187/852 (Scanias) , 198 (B9TLs)
Furthermore, I rarely go BNL. Last time was on April ‘09.
My previous sec sch was over there.
life is really full of unexpected twists, like bacra win tremble instead of Man Utd...haha
Thursday u can see my cameos from Yishun & Ang Mo Kio coz I go there for retake ‘O’ Level tuition
Today got treble cameos from 198: SBS7335P SBS260S SBS2989K 2 of ‘em x-over from 243
Favourite Club: Manchester UnitedPlaces where I did cameo other den Woodlands, Bukit Batok & JE Ave 1:
Coz went back 2 RP for Glitz ‘09Favourite bus services: 178/187/852 (Scanias) , 198 (B9TLs)
man u ftw! hahahahha
Gt Rival Clubs here
hanor hanor
Wilcent Ng (ex SBS3675J) intro before
Studying: Ngee Ann Poly (EE Year 1)
Residing in Bedok near BNDEP
Originally posted by SBS0000M:greetings. I am lameomaster.
should be SBS0000B bah
Originally posted by SBS2615P:Wilcent Ng (ex SBS3675J) intro before
You Ngee Ann Poly first year too?
Moi is APR in School of FMS... Also live in the East area(Tampines)...
Really hell to get to campus rite?
Name: Andrew
currenly a student at Montfort Sec
Living At Tampines.
Fav svc: 291, 72, 69 293 etc
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Haha,i'm also from materials science diploma
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You Ngee Ann Poly first year too?
Moi is APR in School of FMS... Also live in the East area(Tampines)...
Really hell to get to campus rite?
no lah i can get to campus without taking shuttle within 1 hr(provided traffic is smooth)
Originally posted by SBS2615P:
no lah i can get to campus without taking shuttle within 1 hr(provided traffic is smooth)
That is interesting. What services do u take to NP?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:That is interesting. What services do u take to NP?
1787 or 60598552/61/75/184
Woots! Five buses one way. Mine is 5 too...
34/69/72/291 -> 23 -> 966 -> 985 -> 52
try 17 --> 60/87 --> 23 --> 985 --> 52 61 75 184
The shuttle in the morning takes anywhere from 30 to 45 min depending on traffic and at least u get a guaranteed seat(except for the last bus). Recommend u take 17 change to 10/31 to Tampines Int and take the shuttle in the morning. At least u can travel to school in comfort.
oic. i still wondering where you go to and why a newbie can be so knowledgable
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:oic. i still wondering where you go to and why a newbie can be so knowledgable
Why stereotype new people? I am sure some of the newcomers know basic info mah~...
Hi, I am also EE Year 1
Originally posted by sexy girls:Hi, I am also EE Year 1
Waah so coincidental
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Why stereotype new people? I am sure some of the newcomers know basic info mah~...
i not sterotype, but normally, newbie does not have so much knowledge, see SBS8033D and my first few posts, see how jialat they are