Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Wad toking u?
You had mistaken TIB657M as TIB675M lol.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Oh Paiseh ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Not a good nick ya.
Ppl mistake it before the official launch.
*Kidding....
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Yes:Registration Date: August 2009
Expected on the road: 6th September 2009
In conjunction of my 19th birthday and.........
I'm going to be one of Bukit Batok family members 3 months later.
As usual, Man U would gonna win BPL for 4th concentive times. And hope they can win treble.
Welcome!
SBS8033D
(SGFDEP Member -> SLBP Non-User Lay Up till 6 May 2059)
SBS8214Z
(New New to replace SBS8033D)
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:SBS8033D
(SGFDEP Member -> SLBP Non-User Lay Up till 6 May 2059)SBS8214Z
plz wait for 5mins between the post
Hi
lol :)
Originally posted by SBS8249Z:hiie =)
i ish jingting. from CCKSS. dat SMRT BUSES LuvER dude ish moi bf~
neways nice 2 meet chewall! hop i kan lurn more 'bout bus!
oh ya i choos dis nick cuz 8249Z bery nice n cumfy n new! hahas!
Ooh... SMRT BUSES LuvER got gf who is interested in buses sia... ![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Ooh... SMRT BUSES LuvER got gf who is interested in buses sia...
ya!
i lub da new new SMRT bus alot! i tink it is da OC500LE isit?
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:SBS8033D
(SGFDEP Member -> SLBP Non-User Lay Up till 6 May 2059)SBS8214Z
Now you are SBS8214Z , SBS8033D (Non User Lay Up Status till 6 May 2059 , former SLBP 183)![]()
Originally posted by SBS8249Z:hiie =)
i ish jingting. from CCKSS. dat SMRT BUSES LuvER dude ish moi bf~
neways nice 2 meet chewall! hop i kan lurn more 'bout bus!
oh ya i choos dis nick cuz 8249Z bery nice n cumfy n new! hahas!
HI!
â••
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:OMG! Im not her bfand i dun even have a gf! :( The one who played prank on this, PLEASE SHOW UP OR ILL FIND YOU AND THE PERSON IS GONNA DIE. Better own up now
Thank you for clearing your name for the incident. Now those people who don't know about the prank would also know about it. Please use the PM for such incidents next time ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Thank you for clearing your name for the incident. Now those people who don't know about the prank would also know about it. Please use the PM for such incidents next time ... ...
sorry to say, but i got really frustrated when i heard this. just imagine if some1 youdont like and the person become your GF in other place. how and what do u think? settle in PM? what if the person didnt answer?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:sorry to say, but i got really frustrated when i heard this. just imagine if some1 youdont like and the person become your GF in other place. how and what do u think? settle in PM? what if the person didnt answer?
I would rather ignore and just go on like nothing has happened. Shall not deviate any further away from the thread.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
I would rather ignore and just go on like nothing has happened. Shall not deviate any further away from the thread.
ok then, ill follow ur step. but remember, that person is gonna experience the pain internally if he/she reads this post.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:ok then, ill follow ur step. but remember, that person is gonna experience the pain internally if he/she reads this post.
According to the irregularities, it is likely to be jayh272416 or bus555. well whoever who did it is just too immature.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:According to the irregularities, it is likely to be jayh272416 or bus555. well whoever who did it is just too immature.
bus555 did not know who is jing ting, but jayh272416 knows her well.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:bus555 did not know who is jing ting, but jayh272416 knows her well.
i know. whoever did it is out to get me in trouble.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:According to the irregularities, it is likely to be jayh272416 or bus555. well whoever who did it is just too immature.
i dobut mr jayh would be so immature to this state.
i am NOT SBS8249Z ok? and whoever say all this is immature.
btw at around 9 to 11, i was playing gunz hor... so u think i got time to create clones zzz
Seriously,
Its really irritating when so many accounts got registered and post for a few post then MIA. It makes newcomers very difficult to identify. Imagine you want to know this perticular new member and you might think that this fella is a new bus fan and all of the sudden you found out later part of the time that this account is a clone. How would you feel?? Feel being played right?? I've got nothing to say much about this issue but to those troublemakers, reflect on whether what you did is right or wrong and imagine how big the inpact might be.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:True, in sgforums, you can create multiple accounts and nobody cares. But when it comes to nickname selection, first think that comes in your mind that the "new user" is a "new bus fan" or otherwise. I've already seen some users creating new accounts "just to have a hang out of it" (not to mention those users) and it really confuses other people who had identified the user as a new account, especially those people in real life using the original account being plagued by flaming/hatred/distateful comments. The only trouble you have to undertake is that you would inform the rest about your new sgforum account and etc and end with it. I'm sorry to say this because it's for your own good and please read my statements very clearly and understand what I've said.
Don't be DUMB by creating multiple accounts to FOOL other bus fans here.
Thank you.
O'rly? I'm not one of them ![]()