Originally posted by TIB930Z:diu your own low mo better ..
same wad.
Originally posted by 巴士555:大家好。我是巴士555。请大家多多指教。
?? whats this.. speak engerish la... please.. i no understand chinese
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:SBS8033D
(SGFDEP Member -> SLBP Non-User Lay Up till 6 May 2059)SBS8214Z
(New New to replace SBS8033D)
wrong thread , go to redeployments .
Originally posted by TIB930Z:
Not bus one, is member one, so no redeployment :)
whoa![]()
tis thread become cockbox ah?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:whoa
tis thread become cockbox ah?
dunno ley...
Originally posted by Khairiano:
?? whats this.. speak engerish la... please.. i no understand chinese
大家好。我是巴士555。请大家多多指教。
Hi Everyone. I am Bus555.
The Last part i don't know how to say it Sorry
Originally posted by SMB66X:大家好。我是巴士555。请大家多多指教。
Hi Everyone. I am Bus555.The Last part i don't know how to say it Sorry
大家好。我是巴士555。请大家多多指教。
Hi Everyone. I am Bus555. Please Give Me Some Advice.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:大家好。我是巴士555。请大家多多指教。
Hi Everyone. I am Bus555. Please Give Me Some Advice.
On how to create more nuisance?![]()
Actually its more like...Please guide me along....
Please everybody more more point-teach.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
On how to create more nuisance?Actually its more like...Please guide me along....
Please everybody more more point-teach.
Lol
Originally posted by 巴士555:大家好。我是巴士555。请大家多多指教。
ä½ å¥½ï¼Œæˆ‘ä¸�æƒ³æŒ‡æ•™ä½ å°±è¿™ä¹ˆæ ·ï¼Œæ‰“æˆ‘å�—?骂我å�—?我ä¸�知é�“。但我知é�“ä½ æ˜¯ä¸€ä¸ªä¸�è¦�脸的家伙。ç¥�ä½ å¥½è¿�。 ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ä½ å¥½ï¼Œæˆ‘ä¸�æƒ³æŒ‡æ•™ä½ å°±è¿™ä¹ˆæ ·ï¼Œæ‰“æˆ‘å�—?骂我å�—?我ä¸�知é�“。但我知é�“ä½ æ˜¯ä¸€ä¸ªä¸�è¦�脸的家伙。ç¥�ä½ å¥½è¿�。 ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
haha.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ä½ å¥½ï¼Œæˆ‘ä¸�æƒ³æŒ‡æ•™ä½ å°±è¿™ä¹ˆæ ·ï¼Œæ‰“æˆ‘å�—?骂我å�—?我ä¸�知é�“。但我知é�“ä½ æ˜¯ä¸€ä¸ªä¸�è¦�脸的家伙。ç¥�ä½ å¥½è¿�。 ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
I help u guys translate.
Hi, I dont want to point teach like that only. Slap me? Scold me? I dont know. But I know you are an arrogant bus 3rd. Good Luck!
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I help u guys translate.
Hi, I dont want to point teach like that only. Slap me? Scold me? I dont know. But I know you are an arrogant bus 3rd. Good Luck!
I thought is more of "But I know you are someone who doesn't know any shame?" ![]()
巴士555 is a clone created by bus555? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
I thought is more of "But I know you are someone who doesn't know any shame
I think it is "But I know that you are a shameful person."
Originally posted by sexy girls:巴士555 is a clone created by bus555?
Most likely.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Most likely.
He needs more practice for his Chinese N Level exams in the future mah ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
He needs more practice for his Chinese N Level exams in the future mah
Maybe his Chinese test got a U grade.
(Just joking)
can't believe he is so boliao
Originally posted by sexy girls:can't believe he is so boliao
Bo Liao...
Bo Liao...
Later he boh ka liao. ![]()
/facepalm at the going-ons~...
school school school...
exams exams exams...