But poly is going to start soon............
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
He needs more practice for his Chinese N Level exams in the future mah
referring to me.....my HCL B3/ CL A1
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:referring to me.....my HCL B3/ CL A1
So smart. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:So smart.
thanks...although feel like a little facepalm
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:thanks...although feel like a little facepalm
ppl are smart in their own way. ![]()
ba si mmm should die sial,
hey people ..
Name: edmund
a regular with the army
interest: sit near to bc and observe the bus. being neutral of sbst and smrt .. i love the both companies ..
after my ord i want to be a BC also
Hi there! ![]()
Originally posted by tib725a:
a regular with the army
Which vocation?
Originally posted by tib725a:hey people ..
a regular with the army
interest: sit near to bc and observe the bus. being neutral of sbst and smrt .. i love the both companies ..
oo
your bus stank that time i took it full route :P
Originally posted by tib725a:hey people ..
a regular with the army
Hi!
what is lirc ?
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Which vocation?
combat engineers ...
Helloz. I am very new here to sgforums. i study from the very teh good scholl ah... euu kno Monfort sec? i damn pro inside okay? all euu stupid scholl can go burn. nus high and raflez insitution burn more. I just found out about it from goggle and i am very excited to see and meet all you people like me. Ash my ah pa is the t shift bus driver of 99, my ah pa very the shock to c so many people take picture of my ah pa's 9889u. so i ask my ah pa friend and find out that very rare. and euu cal that 'caneo'. very the guai name euu know? my favorite bus ish 7404z. i sit one time very shiok so becum my favour bus loh. hope to see euu guyz take picture of my ah pa again. thank euu.
ah...... got teh hump infront euu kno???
bamp.
infront aso god hamp.... going to bamp.
Originally posted by SBS7404Z:Helloz. I am very new here to sgforums. i study from the very teh good scholl ah... euu kno Monfort sec? i damn pro inside okay? all euu stupid scholl can go burn. I just found out about it from goggle and i am very excited to see and meet all you people like me. Ash my ah pa is the t shift bus driver of 99, my ah pa very the shock to c so many people take picture of my ah pa's 9889u. so i ask my ah pa friend and find out that very rare. and euu cal that 'caneo'. very the guai name euu know? my favorite bus ish 7404z. i sit one time very shiok so becum my favour bus loh. hope to see euu guyz take picture of my ah pa again. thank euu.
Shit u lah. ![]()
Not good schools also got clever students ok.
And its "cameo", not "caneo". ![]()
Anyway, welcome.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Shit u lah.
Not good schools also got clever students ok.And its "cameo", not "caneo".
Anyway, welcome.
Lols. Montfort Sec again ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Lols. Montfort Sec again ... ...
me scholl very pro okay? butter ten yor 2pid neighhhhborood scholl. don c blow me hor
clone/troll spotted..
Originally posted by QX179R:clone/troll spotted..

ish best!
Originally posted by SBS7404Z:Helloz. I am very new here to sgforums. i study from the very teh good scholl ah... euu kno Monfort sec? i damn pro inside okay? all euu stupid scholl can go burn. nus high and raflez insitution burn more. I just found out about it from goggle and i am very excited to see and meet all you people like me. Ash my ah pa is the t shift bus driver of 99, my ah pa very the shock to c so many people take picture of my ah pa's 9889u. so i ask my ah pa friend and find out that very rare. and euu cal that 'caneo'. very the guai name euu know? my favorite bus ish 7404z. i sit one time very shiok so becum my favour bus loh. hope to see euu guyz take picture of my ah pa again. thank euu.
?????????![]()
Originally posted by SBS7404Z:me scholl very pro okay? butter ten yor 2pid neighhhhborood scholl. don c blow me hor
If your school is pro, why your language isn't pro?
Intro again
Name: I still want to censure
Fav model: Mk 4 DM 3500
Fav Ser 143, 196
Man U would win @ Liverpool to avenge their double loss.
It would be nice if Owen score decisive goal =P
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Intro again
Name: I still want to censure
Fav model: Mk 4 DM 3500
Fav Ser 143, 196
orh ok