dun be stupid lah jayh...
u cannot respect other's privacy ah?!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:dun be stupid lah jayh...
u cannot respect other's privacy ah?!
you too.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Man U would win @ Liverpool to avenge their double loss.
It would be nice if Owen score decisive goal =P
u abit OT leh
may god bless liverpool to win them 2-1 without Torres and Gerrard ![]()
Intro again
Name : Wing
School : Now no school
Fav Model of buses: VO3x (Batch 1), MK 4, Mercz,
Most Hated Buses in SBST: KUB
Originally posted by jayh272416:orh ok
btw, u knoe my real name, just asking
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:btw, u knoe my real name, just asking
yeah
Originally posted by jayh272416:yeah
ok....
TIB537B/TIB1083L here
Mark Chua. http://www.facebook.com/MarkCYX?ref=profile
currently serving the nation...lol
Originally posted by TIB1083L:TIB537B/TIB1083L here
Mark Chua. http://www.facebook.com/MarkCYX?ref=profile
currently serving the nation...lol
Good for you, I would be going for NS two years later.............
Anyway:
Do beief into again
Idol: Wayne Rooney and Liu Yue
Favourite bus: Scania
Definitely miss 'Unforgettable memory' drama since it ended yesterday after 4 years of airing.
??? ![]()
Originally posted by soundwonder2009:Emicsoft VOB Converter for Mac , a professional and unique mac os x software designed by Emicsoft Studio, is willing to help mac users who want to convert vob to avi mac, and convert vob to other optimized video formats like WMV, 3GP, MP4, MOV, FLV, MOD, TOD and other audio formats MP3, AAC, AC3, etc., also you can convert vob to iPod touch, iPod classic, iPod nano, iPhone, Apple TV, PSP, PS3, Creative Zen, etc.
How to convert VOB on Mac OS X?
1. Click "Add File" button to load video file to the vob converter for mac.
2. Click "Effect" "Trim" and "Crop" button to edit the video file.
3. Set output profile and destination folder for the output file.
4. Start conversion by clicking "Start" button.
Now, it is no longer a problem to convert vob on Mac os x. Users can take full advantage of this Emicsoft VOB Converter for Mac and create unique videos at ease.
With Emicsoft MPEG Converter for Mac , users can convert MPEG 1/2 to MOV, MP4 which can be played with QuickTime player on Mac OS x. Of course, more output formats are supported like AVI, DivX, XviD, 3GP, WMV, MKV, FLV, SWF, VOB, etc. and also extract audio track to MP3, WAV, WMA, AAC, AC3 these formats. The powerful Mac MPEG Converter can realized that users enjoy MPEG video on iPod, iPhone, PSP, PS3, Xbox, Zune, BlackBerry, such popular players.
Emicsoft Mod Converter for Mac , professional and exquisite, is helpful to assist you convert mod files to other popular video and audio formats. Well-known for multiple formats conversion supported and practical editing functions. Emicsoft Mod Converter Mac can convert Mod Mac to NDS DPG, AVI, MOV, MPEG 1/2, DivX, XviD, ASF, WMV, MPEG-4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, HD AVI, HD MPEG-4, HD WMV, HD VOB video, etc. and extracting mod file to audio like AAC, AC3, AMR, WMA, MP3, WAV, etc.
Marketplace not far from here:
http://sgforums.com/forums/19
Go advertise there or go Google AdSense......
I am an everyday commuter and I encourage you to share your commuting in Singapore stories on http://www.sgcommute.com
Originally posted by Sgcommute:I am an everyday commuter and I encourage you to share your commuting in Singapore stories on http://www.sgcommute.com
agn?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Marketplace not far from here:
http://sgforums.com/forums/19Go advertise there or go Google AdSense......
Marketplace very far. This is forums 1279, that is 19.
Name: Ng Wei Tong
just finished n level and waiting for result...
16 this year, studying in deyi secondary
residing in Ang Mo Kio and going to choa chu kang frequently...
Favourite bus: SBS8877K
Favourite bus model: VOLVO B7R / B7RLE
Originally posted by Ngweitong:Name: Ng Wei Tong
ello..![]()
hello... i read frequently in sg bus forum but lazy to post...
Hello! Welcome :). Hope your N Level results are good!
Nice to meet you
Welcome!
lol 8877 one of the better buses in 73 as rated by me xD
cos SBS8877K was the first euro V K230UB i took... haha...
anyway, i did not expect you people here to be so friendly and warm hearted... nice to meet you all thesre bus fans...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:cos SBS8877K was the first euro V K230UB i took... haha...
anyway, i did not expect you people here to be so friendly and warm hearted... nice to meet you all thesre bus fans...
Welcome Onboard
Originally posted by Ngweitong:cos SBS8877K was the first euro V K230UB i took... haha...
haha. you taken the Mercedes on 73?
Intro-ing myself
Name: Anonymous (you have to add me in MSN first!)
Studying In: CCKSS; Sec 2, going for Sec 3 next year
Favourite Buses: ALL except for some of jerky KUBs (for SBSTs); ALL except for 307 perm fleets, ELBOs & SMB1H
Demos taken: SBS8030L, SBS8033D, SMB1H, SMB135E
Favourite Services: 105, 190, 307, 300, 925, 911, 912, 913, 900, 187, 960, 961, 171, 965, 854, 975, 941, 157, 945, 99, 252, 172, 170, 160, 67, 188, 852, 166, 167, 168